Torna alla pagina di conferma dell'ordine
Recensioni dei nostri clienti

Tubino A bikini A terra Chiffona Raso Abiti da sposa con Increspature Perline Di Appliques Pizzo Lustrini #002012582

Prezzo: 190.36

Prezzo da listino: € 292.40  Risparmi  € 102.04

  • Tavola di colori
  • Vuoi avere il vestito che ti piace disegnato sul tuo corpo? Semplice, aggiungi solo € 19.03 e forniscici le tue misure, avrai un abito perfettamente adatto alle tue forme!





€ 190.36

Recensione prodotto: Scrivi una recensione

By iljabeun 2014-08-16 10:35:41 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

Perfect fit. I had it customized, and that worked perfectly.
Good fabric, it made my day!

pic1.jpeg

By Brooke 2013-09-10 19:02:09 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

My dress arrived today only 10 days after placing the order! I am happy to say that the dress is very nice, especially for the price! It needs a few minor alternations, but that is to be expected buying a dress online that you can't try on. The dress is light-weight, but well made and very pretty. Thank you!

By Michelle 2013-07-13 03:33:25 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

I am writing to say how happy I was with my wedding dress. This is the first time I have used the internet and I was abit dubious but I am more than happy with the result. I had it custom made and the fit is perfect. I will definitely now be ordering my bridesmade dresses from this site too. The service and follow up was also excellent. All in all I am very happy with the result

By Jill 2013-06-29 23:53:20 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

The beading is amazing! I've showed this dress to my girlfriends and they really love it. The dress detail is also really well done. I cannot describe how delighted I am.

By Lisa Boice 2013-06-07 19:21:07 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

The minute I touched the dress upon arrival I noticed the quality and heaviness of the material. The dress fits beautifully! My only gripe is that there were no hooks etc on the halter straps to keep the straps together.

By lilly Ballan 2013-04-16 02:34:30 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

totalt tilfreds med min brudekjole, fine detaljer, kvalitet i top, meget billigt. JenJenhouse virkelige professionalle.
man kan handle tryg! :) mange tak......

By Natalie 2013-01-14 22:45:28

The dress is very beautiful. Feel myself like princess. Good communication and great price!

By Bozana 2012-12-18 22:17:24 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

I am tall and it goes down to my feet and may be cute with some wedges! It is also a very soft dress.i like it very much and i highly recommended it to you

By Zora 2012-12-18 19:26:32 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

I got my dress this week, i was very glad to get my wedding dress.The dress fits me very well and the quality is great the price is also reasonable. preparing and shipping time is shorter than expected. I am very satisfied with my purchase from you.

By Edith 2012-12-13 19:19:01 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

I am thin and I am 165 cm. the dress I ordered is custom size, since i want my dress to be fit me well. I tried the dress and the dress is a little bigger in the wrist. I am so tired and prepare everything for my wedding. actually the dress quality is good and the style is good. there is a month from my wedding. I will have a good rest, and the dress will fit me well.

Il tuo commento è stato inviato con successo! Verrà verificato nelle prossime 24 ore in caso di cotentuto inappropriato. Grazie per aver visitato JenJenHouse.com!

Raccomandazioni

  • € 32.36 € 15.22 Risparmi € 17.14
  • € 4.74 € 2.37 Risparmi € 2.37
  • Personalizzato Disegno del fiore Acciaio inossidabile Servizio da Tavola (118029054) 50
    € 22.84 € 11.41 Risparmi € 11.43
  • Donne Nylon Lunghezza tè 1 Livelli Sottogonne (037004071) 50
    € 17.11 € 8.56 Risparmi € 8.56
  • Piacevole Satinato con Bowknot matrimonio Giarrettiere (104019470) 50
    € 13.31 € 6.65 Risparmi € 6.65
  • Donna Pizzo Raso Tacco a rocchetto Punta chiusa Stiletto con Cravatta a nastro (047004932) 50
    € 74.22 € 37.11 Risparmi € 37.11
  • € 5.71 € 2.85 Risparmi € 2.86
  • Silicone Adesivo/Senza ferretto/Senza schienale Attraente Femminile/Danza/Palestra Reggiseno/Accessori Reggiseno (041004216) 50
    € 30.44 € 15.22 Risparmi € 15.22
  • Fiori Design Arco Guestbook & Set di penne (101022568) 50
    € 51.17 € 25.58 Risparmi € 25.58
  • Anello Cuscino in Raso con Perla (103018229) 50
    € 15.21 € 7.60 Risparmi € 7.60
  • Delicato Rotondo Raso Mazzi da Sposa (124032097) 60
    € 38.05 € 15.22 Risparmi € 22.83