Torna alla pagina di conferma dell'ordine
Recensioni dei nostri clienti

Palloncino Senza spalline Sweep/Spazzola treno Tyll Abiti da sposa con Fusciacche Di Appliques Pizzo Fiocco/Fiocchi #002015495

Prezzo: 205.59

Prezzo da listino: € 365.78  Risparmi  € 160.19

  • Tavola di colori
  • Tavola di colori
  • Vuoi avere il vestito che ti piace disegnato sul tuo corpo? Semplice, aggiungi solo € 19.03 e forniscici le tue misure, avrai un abito perfettamente adatto alle tue forme!





€ 205.59

Recensione prodotto: Scrivi una recensione

By Claudia 2019-08-02 15:08:41

Precioso. Me llego en un mes a la medida exacta. Todos decian que el vestido era precioso. Quede encantada. Yo le hice algunos arreglos a mi gusto pero eso si, si decidís este modelo tiene que ir con cancan si no, no luce igual. Os dejo fotos para que os hagais de como sienta a las gorditas

By wiki85.dg 2014-09-30 08:31:59

This dress is really beautiful and perfect for me. The fabric is of good quality.I am very happy about all about the purchase..
Thanks a lot

By Gina Charaja 2013-09-03 06:48:37 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

Good morning:
I am writing to thank you a lot for the timely shipping of my dress, I loved it, I will be buying more items from the online store.
Honestly.
Gina Fiorella.
Peru.

By Elina 2013-08-22 00:26:18 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

I am fond of online shopping. I dare to say that your website is the most satisfying one among all the online stores. This dress fits me so well that it makes me look very charming. I will place another order from you soon.

By Olivia 2013-06-24 00:12:10 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

I am so surprised at the quality of the dress and the speed of the shipment. It is so elegant and beautiful. It fits me very well. I love it! Thank you very much!

By Sophia 2013-06-23 02:04:20 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

It looks exactly as it does online. It's completely beautiful. No alterations are needed! Fabulous product and amazing shipping! I'll be buying from here again in the future! Thank you for your job!

By jurate 2013-06-21 23:38:48 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

This dress is really beautiful and perfect for me. The fabric is of good quality and fits great. I received it ahead of schedule. I am very happy about all about the purchase..I will recommend you to my friends to buy from you.

By Dalma 2013-06-21 02:59:02 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

Received my dress a couple weeks ago and it is absolutely gorgeous! I thought it was a bit risky to purchase the dress online, but totally worth it in the end! i will be ordering more from you as the delivery service was also quick, thank you so much.

By Carrie 2013-04-19 03:03:00 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

I received this wedding dress four days before bid day. We thought that it may need some alterations, but it fits me well. I like the train most. The shape is beautiful. I will definitely go back to you guys.

By Jenifer 2013-04-19 02:28:31

I received this wedding dress four days before bid day. We thought that it may need some alterations, but it fits me well. I like the train most. The shape is beautiful. I will definitely go back to you guys.

Il tuo commento è stato inviato con successo! Verrà verificato nelle prossime 24 ore in caso di cotentuto inappropriato. Grazie per aver visitato JenJenHouse.com!

Raccomandazioni

  • € 32.36 € 15.22 Risparmi € 17.14
  • € 4.74 € 2.37 Risparmi € 2.37
  • Personalizzato Disegno del fiore Acciaio inossidabile Servizio da Tavola (118029054) 50
    € 22.84 € 11.41 Risparmi € 11.43
  • Donne Nylon Lunghezza tè 1 Livelli Sottogonne (037004071) 50
    € 17.11 € 8.56 Risparmi € 8.56
  • Piacevole Satinato con Bowknot matrimonio Giarrettiere (104019470) 50
    € 13.31 € 6.65 Risparmi € 6.65
  • Donna Pizzo Raso Tacco a rocchetto Punta chiusa Stiletto con Cravatta a nastro (047004932) 50
    € 74.22 € 37.11 Risparmi € 37.11
  • € 5.71 € 2.85 Risparmi € 2.86
  • Silicone Adesivo/Senza ferretto/Senza schienale Attraente Femminile/Danza/Palestra Reggiseno/Accessori Reggiseno (041004216) 50
    € 30.44 € 15.22 Risparmi € 15.22
  • Fiori Design Arco Guestbook & Set di penne (101022568) 50
    € 51.17 € 25.58 Risparmi € 25.58
  • Anello Cuscino in Raso con Perla (103018229) 50
    € 15.21 € 7.60 Risparmi € 7.60
  • Delicato Rotondo Raso Mazzi da Sposa (124032097) 60
    € 38.05 € 15.22 Risparmi € 22.83