Torna alla pagina di conferma dell'ordine
Recensioni dei nostri clienti

Palloncino Senza spalline Lunghezza tè Tyll Abiti da sposa con Pizzo Fusciacche Perline Fiocco/Fiocchi #002011609

Prezzo: 130.40

Prezzo da listino: € 232.84  Risparmi  € 102.44

  • Tavola di colori
  • Tavola di colori
  • Vuoi avere il vestito che ti piace disegnato sul tuo corpo? Semplice, aggiungi solo € 19.03 e forniscici le tue misure, avrai un abito perfettamente adatto alle tue forme!





€ 130.40

Recensione prodotto: Scrivi una recensione

By Petra Bergström 2014-09-07 07:01:59 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

Jag kände mig som den vackraste prinsessan, det var den vackraste bröllopsklänningen!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By Teres Eriksson 2014-04-27 12:14:32

I ordered the dress on April 8th and received it on the 25th... Very well made and I love it! It was a little too big over the boobs but I will have it altered so that's no biggie. I was a bit nervous about the look, since I'm short and round, and the model on the picture is not. But it looked great! The colours are Ivory and Grape.

pic1.jpeg

By YasminGrein 2013-09-07 09:28:28 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

I recieved my dress 10 days after ordering. When the box arrived with UPS I was a little bit shocked. Should my dress be in that small box? They send me the worng things, maybe a bridal veil. But there it was, my wedding dress and it was getting bigger and bigger. I ordered the costum size and it really fits perfectly. I desided to write you a really nice rezension, but not without a photo. so sorry for the late reply and many thanks for such a great dress. You really made my day and i would never order such a dress somewhere else.

pic1.jpgpic2.jpg

Risposta da JenJenHouse 2013-09-08 23:52:43

By HERY 2017-06-01 16:42:49

BJR. S'agissant de la robe forme princesse, est-il possible avec 2 bretelles et comment découvrir ce modele en d'autres couleurs.
Avez vous une robe de disponible dans vos ateliers. Si oui, quelle taille.
Avez-vous un numéro de téléphone, nulle part existe vos coordonnés. J'ai cherché dans tout le document , en vain, votre adresse et vos coordonnés n' apparaissent nulle part.
Merci de votre réponse.
Cordialement
G

By Yimmy Liao 2014-12-03 21:59:39

enen iok

By fadelabouaziz 2014-09-05 15:59:39

Je suis très satisfaite de ma jolie robe de mariée de "princesse", j'ai pris mes mensurations et je tiens à félicitée la couturière! dés que je les reçus (12 jours) je les trouver magnifique et je trouve que c'est un très bon site et ce n'est pas trop chère.

Les tissus, les matières sont de bonnes qualités, le voile était magnifique, le boléro parfait à ma taille, je n'ai rien à dire la dessus.

je recommande ce site à toutes les futures mariées, pour ma part, je ne suis pas déçue.

le Jour J, j'ai était une vraie princesse et beaucoup de personnes m'ont complimentées.

Merci Dress first!

By Petra Bergström 2014-08-21 11:08:53

Jag är jätte nöjd med min klänning, super fin

By rtrujillo821 2014-05-09 22:09:09

I just wanted to thank you for my beautiful wedding dress. I really love everything about it. From the tulle to the lace sash. The dress was delivered in 9 days to California. I ordered a regular size 20. It fits GREAT. I am only 4'11", so the dress is a little longer, which is okay, because I wanted it longer. I can not wait to wear it on my big day. Again Thank You Very Much. I will be sure to add a picture or 2 soon.
Rosemarie

By Nukki 2014-02-20 18:43:47 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

Hi

Super fast delivery and very nice contacts.

Bit too big, but is not so tragic, well made, for the price you can not complain :o) I like it !

Thx JenJen

By Randi 2014-01-28 14:04:13

Today my dress was delivered at my door, 9 days after I placed my order! Impeccable service and a beautiful dress! Thank you!

Il tuo commento è stato inviato con successo! Verrà verificato nelle prossime 24 ore in caso di cotentuto inappropriato. Grazie per aver visitato JenJenHouse.com!

Raccomandazioni

  • € 32.36 € 15.22 Risparmi € 17.14
  • € 4.74 € 2.37 Risparmi € 2.37
  • Personalizzato Disegno del fiore Acciaio inossidabile Servizio da Tavola (118029054) 50
    € 22.84 € 11.41 Risparmi € 11.43
  • Donne Nylon Lunghezza tè 1 Livelli Sottogonne (037004071) 50
    € 17.11 € 8.56 Risparmi € 8.56
  • Piacevole Satinato con Bowknot matrimonio Giarrettiere (104019470) 50
    € 13.31 € 6.65 Risparmi € 6.65
  • Donna Pizzo Raso Tacco a rocchetto Punta chiusa Stiletto con Cravatta a nastro (047004932) 50
    € 74.22 € 37.11 Risparmi € 37.11
  • € 5.71 € 2.85 Risparmi € 2.86
  • Silicone Adesivo/Senza ferretto/Senza schienale Attraente Femminile/Danza/Palestra Reggiseno/Accessori Reggiseno (041004216) 50
    € 30.44 € 15.22 Risparmi € 15.22
  • Fiori Design Arco Guestbook & Set di penne (101022568) 50
    € 51.17 € 25.58 Risparmi € 25.58
  • Anello Cuscino in Raso con Perla (103018229) 50
    € 15.21 € 7.60 Risparmi € 7.60
  • Delicato Rotondo Raso Mazzi da Sposa (124032097) 60
    € 38.05 € 15.22 Risparmi € 22.83