Torna alla pagina di conferma dell'ordine
Recensioni dei nostri clienti

Palloncino Senza spalline Coda a strascico corto Raso Abiti da sposa con Ricamato Fusciacche Perline #002005281

Prezzo: 274.12

Prezzo da listino: € 299.82  Risparmi  € 25.70

  • Tavola di colori
  • Tavola di colori
  • Vuoi avere il vestito che ti piace disegnato sul tuo corpo? Semplice, aggiungi solo € 19.03 e forniscici le tue misure, avrai un abito perfettamente adatto alle tue forme!





€ 274.12

Recensione prodotto: Scrivi una recensione

By dianroufs 2015-03-20 03:03:16

De jurk is echt supermooi geworden, stof is ook van een goede kwaliteit! bedankt dressdepot. :)

By dianroufs 2015-03-20 03:02:40

De jurk is echt supermooi geworden, stof is ook van een goede kwaliteit! bedankt dressdepot. :)

By Alison Brown 2014-03-02 15:12:09

I love my dress and I received it in the estimated time and it fits perfectly you did a wonderful job. I will be recommending you to all my friends that are getting married or need an outfit to attend a wedding. Thank-you so much for making my wedding extra special with the most gorgeous dress of my dreams

By Steffine 2013-10-15 08:19:05 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

This dress is absolutely beautiful. I have ordered from this company many times for myself and brides and have always been pleased with what I have received
.

By Lydia 2013-06-24 00:32:54 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

you added the straps for me. this is what i want. the dress is fitted. i fall in love with it. i can not wait to wear it, but my wedding is next month. i will wait and wait and wait. l like this dress. thank you

By Irene 2013-06-23 23:44:36 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

I really like the dress. The workmanship is very delicate, and it came earlier than I expected. I chose a custom size, and it fits perfectly. Thank you very much.

By Lorraine 2013-06-23 01:21:54 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

It’s a wonderful dress. I really love it for my wedding party. It arrived just as stated, fit perfect, and was in my price range. Thank you for making my wedding day special.

By Stella 2013-06-21 22:54:47 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

I used the custom measurement option and when I got the dress,it fit perfectly. The shipping time was also excellent. The dress is beautiful and it will make my day more special. I will recommended you to everyone.Thank-you.

By Victoria 2013-06-06 00:43:39 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

It is so excited to get a dress like this with such an affordable price. Thank you JenJenhouse! I love the design, and it turns out the fabric is also with high quality. So does the patterns on the dress, they are very delicate. Thank you again for making me such a gorgeous dress!

By Kate 2013-02-25 00:50:05 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

I would just like to thank you, JenJenHouse, for such a Beautiful dress. It is of very good quality and everyone was surprised about how much it had cost. I loved my dress from the moment i saw it and then this dress didn't let me down. Now I'm ready to be the most beautiful bride on my big day! I will tell every one about you!!

Il tuo commento è stato inviato con successo! Verrà verificato nelle prossime 24 ore in caso di cotentuto inappropriato. Grazie per aver visitato JenJenHouse.com!

Raccomandazioni

  • € 32.36 € 15.22 Risparmi € 17.14
  • € 4.74 € 2.37 Risparmi € 2.37
  • Personalizzato Disegno del fiore Acciaio inossidabile Servizio da Tavola (118029054) 50
    € 22.84 € 11.41 Risparmi € 11.43
  • Donne Nylon Lunghezza tè 1 Livelli Sottogonne (037004071) 50
    € 17.11 € 8.56 Risparmi € 8.56
  • Piacevole Satinato con Bowknot matrimonio Giarrettiere (104019470) 50
    € 13.31 € 6.65 Risparmi € 6.65
  • Donna Pizzo Raso Tacco a rocchetto Punta chiusa Stiletto con Cravatta a nastro (047004932) 50
    € 74.22 € 37.11 Risparmi € 37.11
  • € 5.71 € 2.85 Risparmi € 2.86
  • Silicone Adesivo/Senza ferretto/Senza schienale Attraente Femminile/Danza/Palestra Reggiseno/Accessori Reggiseno (041004216) 50
    € 30.44 € 15.22 Risparmi € 15.22
  • Fiori Design Arco Guestbook & Set di penne (101022568) 50
    € 51.17 € 25.58 Risparmi € 25.58
  • Anello Cuscino in Raso con Perla (103018229) 50
    € 15.21 € 7.60 Risparmi € 7.60
  • Delicato Rotondo Raso Mazzi da Sposa (124032097) 60
    € 38.05 € 15.22 Risparmi € 22.83