Torna alla pagina di conferma dell'ordine
Recensioni dei nostri clienti

Palloncino Senza spalline A terra Tyll Abito da teenager con Increspature Perline Lustrini #021002898

Prezzo: 148.47

Prezzo da listino: € 251.28  Risparmi  € 102.80

  • Tavola di colori
  • Vuoi avere il vestito che ti piace disegnato sul tuo corpo? Semplice, aggiungi solo € 19.03 e forniscici le tue misure, avrai un abito perfettamente adatto alle tue forme!





€ 148.47

Recensione prodotto: Scrivi una recensione

By Rosa Ramirez 2012-12-15 10:40:39

I really liked this dress for my daughter's sweet 15. She looked like a princess everyone was left agape. I recommend it because it is very nice and affordable.

pic1.jpg

By Beatrice 2012-12-19 21:10:07 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

my dress came today! im very satisfied with it.
i have a performance soon and im glad that i have a proper dress for the show. the dress fit me very well and i ordered the dress in ivory. it look quite good. the price is very low. this order is proved to be a good one. and surely i will buy your dress again next time when im in need.
thank you for the beautiful dress!

By Jane 2012-12-12 22:55:13 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

I ordered this dress in pink. It was shipped on time and very well packed. Really well made.Length is just right for me with 5-6cm high heel shoes.I was not disapponinted! The dress was well made and fit perfectly!

By Sophia 2012-12-12 22:29:11 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

they were true to size and the fabric was so beautiful and nice and comfortable. it is the most suitable dress for my quinceanera party

By joaneen 2012-12-06 21:21:48 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

I think it's a very tough fabric which would wear a long time but I didn't like how heavy it felt. anyway,this dress is great in the whole view

By Linda 2012-11-10 01:10:20 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

The dress is high quality and it came promptly and fits perfectly. The color (burgundy) was even more beautiful in real life. I can't wait to wear it to my performance next week.

By dianna 2012-09-11 21:04:33 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

The only thing I was unhappy about was the Satin underskirt was pulled up on the sides which formed a sort of apron. The tulle covers it but I think it would have been prettier if it was straight from the waist. The dress is exactly like the picture even to the side that does not have sequins. I didn't notice this when I ordered it. The dress fit perfect, it did not need to be altered.
Shipping was so fast, if you need to change something it won't happen. Get your order right the first time. We ordered it in white. My grand-daughter looks beautiful. I definitely will order from this company again.

Risposta da JenJenHouse 2012-09-12 03:13:07

By EDJAM Clarissa 2012-07-25 22:26:24

Bonjour,

Je souhaiterais savoir les descriptions des tailles des robes car ne compren pas pouvez-vous me dire pour la taille 50 le quel je devrait sélectionnées?

Merci de votre attention.

Bien Cordialement.
EDJAM Clarissa

By Jaynee-Lee O'Donoghue 2012-07-13 00:52:58

I just received my dress and I'm in love!! Thank you sooo very much! Will definitely be telling friends and family and just about everyone about this website and will definitely be buying more from you!

By Stefanie 2012-07-09 22:56:44 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

Ich habe heute mein Traumkleid erhalten, worauf ich schon seit der Bestellung voller Erwartung gewartet habe. Und ich kann wirklich nur eins sagen:" Ich bin total Happy."
Es sieht noch viel besser als auf den Bildern aus. Nun warte ich voller Spannung auf meinen Geburtstag in meinem Traumkleid.

Il tuo commento è stato inviato con successo! Verrà verificato nelle prossime 24 ore in caso di cotentuto inappropriato. Grazie per aver visitato JenJenHouse.com!

Raccomandazioni

  • Silicone Adesivo/Senza ferretto/Senza schienale Attraente Femminile/Danza/Palestra Reggiseno/Accessori Reggiseno (041004216) 50
    € 30.44 € 15.22 Risparmi € 15.22
  • € 26.65 € 13.32 Risparmi € 13.33
  • € 41.88 € 20.93 Risparmi € 20.95
  • Donna Pizzo Raso Tacco a rocchetto Punta chiusa Stiletto con Cravatta a nastro (047004932) 50
    € 74.22 € 37.11 Risparmi € 37.11
  • Donna Similpelle Tacchi Sandalo Latino Scarpe da ballo (053007246) 65
    € 42.82 € 14.27 Risparmi € 28.55
  • Donne Nylon Lunghezza tè 1 Livelli Sottogonne (037004071) 50
    € 17.11 € 8.56 Risparmi € 8.56
  • € 21.31 € 15.22 Risparmi € 6.09
  • € 19.04 € 11.41 Risparmi € 7.62
  • Moda Strass Lega Forcine (Set di 4) (042017910) 50
    € 5.71 € 2.85 Risparmi € 2.86
  • € 10.47 € 5.23 Risparmi € 5.24