Torna alla pagina di conferma dell'ordine
Recensioni dei nostri clienti

Palloncino Senza spalline A terra Tyll Abito da teenager con Fusciacche Perline Di Appliques Pizzo Fiocco/Fiocchi #021002291

Prezzo: 177.98

Prezzo da listino: € 249.37  Risparmi  € 71.39

  • Tavola di colori
  • Tavola di colori
  • Vuoi avere il vestito che ti piace disegnato sul tuo corpo? Semplice, aggiungi solo € 19.03 e forniscici le tue misure, avrai un abito perfettamente adatto alle tue forme!





€ 177.98

Recensione prodotto: Scrivi una recensione

By Sydney Johnston 2013-05-01 13:51:18 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

I love my dress! I will definitely continue shopping online here. thank you so much for making sure it was on time and perfect!

By kaak 2013-01-09 13:03:17 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

Thank you so much for the dress.
It fits perfectly and it is just like i thought it would be.
The colours are beautiful.

geetings from Holland

By Gokcen 2012-10-12 18:22:17 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

I bought the A-Line/Princess Strapless Floor-Length Satin Tulle Quinceanera Dress for my daughter from jenjenhouse recently, and it was really nice and dress and the price is really super, and I think it was a good deal. From now-on I really will continue buying online from jenjenhouse.

Risposta da JenJenHouse 2012-10-12 18:48:39

By Reyna I. Alvarenga De Corado 2012-02-23 10:41:29

Sandra por favor necesito la forma para devolucion, ya no puedo esperar mas.

Reyna

By Maria 2012-01-02 19:01:07

Hola, segun la tabla de medidas que esta aqui soy un numero 6. Que pasa si me queda un poquito flojo o un poquito largo?

Risposta da JenJenHouse 2012-01-03 22:40:07

   Si quiere que no le quede flojo o suelto, le sugiero que escoja nuestras medidas personalizadas.

By jesica 2011-11-16 08:05:42

hola soy de argentina , queria saber si es posible q envien a mi pais ? necesito un vestido para el proximo año , me encantaron !!!!!!!!!!

Risposta da JenJenHouse 2011-11-16 23:15:25

Hola, Jesica, buenos dias. Muchas gracias por contactarnos. Soy Mari de Soporte de Clientes. Como nostros vestidos son personalmente hecho a mano, necesitamos 7-10 dias para hacerlos. Utilizamos DHL o UPS para los envíos Urgente/Expedito(3-4 días a España, 6-7 días a los paise latinoamérica) y EMS para el envío Estándar (5-6 días a España, 9-10 días a los paise latinoamérica ), normalmente, no le recomenda usar el de Súper Ahorro, porque es muy lento y menos seguro. Puede llegar a tardar hasta 2 meses.

Espero que esta información le sea útil, si tiene alguna otra pregunta o requerimiento no dude en contactarme.

By danielle 2011-09-06 10:09:36

hey, what color is the last picture?

Risposta da JenJenHouse 2011-09-06 22:54:49

Hi Danielle,

Thank you for contacting us.

We are sorry but the exact color in the picture is not available now. We strongly recommend you to choose other colors or similar colors. I have attached a picture of our fabric swatch in Satin for your reference. Hope you will find the color you like.


If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

By sarah 2011-06-03 12:26:29

hi, what are the colors of the dresses shown in the pictures? also dose it come with a petticoat?

Risposta da JenJenHouse 2011-06-04 00:13:57

1
Il tuo commento è stato inviato con successo! Verrà verificato nelle prossime 24 ore in caso di cotentuto inappropriato. Grazie per aver visitato JenJenHouse.com!

Raccomandazioni

  • Silicone Adesivo/Senza ferretto/Senza schienale Attraente Femminile/Danza/Palestra Reggiseno/Accessori Reggiseno (041004216) 50
    € 30.44 € 15.22 Risparmi € 15.22
  • € 26.65 € 13.32 Risparmi € 13.33
  • € 41.88 € 20.93 Risparmi € 20.95
  • Donna Pizzo Raso Tacco a rocchetto Punta chiusa Stiletto con Cravatta a nastro (047004932) 50
    € 74.22 € 37.11 Risparmi € 37.11
  • Donna Similpelle Tacchi Sandalo Latino Scarpe da ballo (053007246) 65
    € 42.82 € 14.27 Risparmi € 28.55
  • Donne Nylon Lunghezza tè 1 Livelli Sottogonne (037004071) 50
    € 17.11 € 8.56 Risparmi € 8.56
  • € 21.31 € 15.22 Risparmi € 6.09
  • € 19.04 € 11.41 Risparmi € 7.62
  • Moda Strass Lega Forcine (Set di 4) (042017910) 50
    € 5.71 € 2.85 Risparmi € 2.86
  • € 10.47 € 5.23 Risparmi € 5.24