Torna alla pagina di conferma dell'ordine
Recensioni dei nostri clienti

Palloncino Senza spalline A terra Taffettà Abito da teenager con Increspature Perline #021020667

Prezzo: 171.31

Prezzo da listino: € 256.03  Risparmi  € 84.72

  • Tavola di colori
  • Vuoi avere il vestito che ti piace disegnato sul tuo corpo? Semplice, aggiungi solo € 19.03 e forniscici le tue misure, avrai un abito perfettamente adatto alle tue forme!





€ 171.31

Recensione prodotto: Scrivi una recensione

By Ishara 2012-12-24 01:14:47 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

the dress is for my coming school ball. I am a teacher. there is a ball in our school. I like dancing. the dress is so nice. my students said I was so beautiful. I write the dress review this time. I just want to see if the dress is good quality. now. I believe it is a good one.

By Sabrina 2012-12-20 01:06:39 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

Arrived on time and was packaged really well.The colour was different to what anyone else had and I got many compliments.Really satisfied with this purchase!!!!Absolutely gorgeous dress!!!!Highly recommend!

By Fiona 2012-12-19 22:09:22 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

I will attend a ball. the ball is important to me. I come across the website and found the dress. like the dress so much. I ordered immediately. after three weeks later, I received the dress and the dress is same to the picture. the skirt is not full as the picture. but it is a beautiful. the color is light sky blue. a beautiful dress.look forward to the ball.

By Lesley 2012-12-12 22:31:46 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

Very beautiful dress for the price. It's a wow kind of dress. The regency color is so nice,just love it.The workmanship is perfect too.And it arrived on time,three days earlier than my event.Thank you.

By Arianna 2012-12-12 21:35:05 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

im coming to write this review to thank you guys for the gorgeous dress.

The dress came right like the picture. id like to thank you for your help with the sizes. it fit me very well. i went to my prom with this dress and everybody praised my dress. really happy that they all liked it. I really had a good time. Will definitely buy dresses again from you.

By Deborah 2012-12-11 19:29:49 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

this dress looks so nice in real life! perfect fit for me too using the chart on the site. Material is very good, very neat looking and the sewing is of very high professional quality. very pleased with it :) Thank you so much. Well done.

By Mireille Sévigny 2012-11-05 09:35:30

Est-ce que je dois regarder les couleurs de tissus dans le Tafetta pour voir les couleurs disponibles pour cette robe?

By Mireille Sévigny 2012-11-04 10:16:26

Quel est le nom de la couleur de la robe sur la photo (018005059). Est-il possible de voir cette robe dans le violette?

By ounesli yasmina 2012-09-05 22:33:42

bravo pour vous
mieu ke fashinshoping

1
Il tuo commento è stato inviato con successo! Verrà verificato nelle prossime 24 ore in caso di cotentuto inappropriato. Grazie per aver visitato JenJenHouse.com!

Raccomandazioni

  • Silicone Adesivo/Senza ferretto/Senza schienale Attraente Femminile/Danza/Palestra Reggiseno/Accessori Reggiseno (041004216) 50
    € 30.44 € 15.22 Risparmi € 15.22
  • € 26.65 € 13.32 Risparmi € 13.33
  • € 41.88 € 20.93 Risparmi € 20.95
  • Donna Pizzo Raso Tacco a rocchetto Punta chiusa Stiletto con Cravatta a nastro (047004932) 50
    € 74.22 € 37.11 Risparmi € 37.11
  • Donna Similpelle Tacchi Sandalo Latino Scarpe da ballo (053007246) 65
    € 42.82 € 14.27 Risparmi € 28.55
  • Donne Nylon Lunghezza tè 1 Livelli Sottogonne (037004071) 50
    € 17.11 € 8.56 Risparmi € 8.56
  • € 21.31 € 15.22 Risparmi € 6.09
  • € 19.04 € 11.41 Risparmi € 7.62
  • Moda Strass Lega Forcine (Set di 4) (042017910) 50
    € 5.71 € 2.85 Risparmi € 2.86
  • € 10.47 € 5.23 Risparmi € 5.24