Torna alla pagina di conferma dell'ordine
Recensioni dei nostri clienti

Palloncino Scollatura a V Lunghezza tè Tyll Abiti da sposa con Fusciacche Perline Di Appliques Pizzo #002014739

Prezzo: 183.70

Prezzo da listino: € 459.72  Risparmi  € 276.02

  • Tavola di colori
  • Tavola di colori
  • Vuoi avere il vestito che ti piace disegnato sul tuo corpo? Semplice, aggiungi solo € 19.03 e forniscici le tue misure, avrai un abito perfettamente adatto alle tue forme!





€ 183.70

Recensione prodotto: Scrivi una recensione

By Rhonda Austin 2013-07-14 19:17:01 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

Beautiful dress.....fits great......just one thing....the upper arms on the sleeves prevent me from pulling it up on my shoulders.

By Helen 2013-06-23 23:41:08 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

I just got the dress yesterday. It is so beautiful and elegant, and it is exactly I wanted. I like the lace on it very much. And fits me very well. It was shipped very fast. Thank you very much.

By Irma 2013-06-23 00:59:09 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

I am very pleased with this dress. It fits perfectly according to the measurements I submitted and is very well made for the price. It arrived earlier than promised. Overall, I would say this is the most positive online buying experience I have had.

By Irma 2013-06-18 03:11:01 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

I am so pleased with my purchase! Not only the wedding dress I ordered is so beautiful but how quickly it was made and delivered. Go for it. You won't regret it.

By Hebe 2013-06-18 02:52:56 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

I am satisfied with the quality of the dress and i am looking forward to the big day. I decide to do shopping here one more time.I will also recommend my friends to come here because it is really worth to do.

By Helen Berko 2013-05-23 07:50:27 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

Ordering was easy.

Payment was easy and secure.

DHL needed a little extra payment to get my dress here but I didnt mind, because the dress has still cost so much less than anything I could find similar in the uk.

My dress is very well made and is much more detailed than you can see in the photo.

I can't believe that it only took 11 days from the day I ordered my dress; to make it, and ship it from the other side of the world.

I am so happy.

Thankyou all so much. xx

By Ger 2013-05-22 20:47:31 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

I got my dress today and I am exchanging it for another. Just because the zipper was wonky. I loved the dress, and the measurements were exactly as I ordered it, a size 2, but it still fit me a little funny when it came to the shoulders. I am excited for the dress I am exchanging this one for, it was beautifully made, and very pretty, I just got a bad zipper. Anyway. I'm super happy with this site, because they answered my questions quickly and got my dress to be quickly as well. Love this site!

By Annie 2013-04-01 01:40:16 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

Really impressed with the quality of this dress.Thankyou for your good dress and service or I would have ended up with a weird fitting dress for my daughter

By Yvonne Dunlop 2013-03-21 12:14:20 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

I have to say,like a few other people was wary of ordering on line,I was completely wrong,I received my dress 2 days ago,I am delighted with it the workmanship is superb,I ordered my dress in Champagne colour,it is beautiful,I would certainly recommend JenJenHouse to anyone,I want to thank everyone involved in the making & shipping of my dress,your brilliant.Yvonne X

By Amaya 2013-01-04 01:19:45 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

I saw the dress and fell in love.... But like most of you was scared to order online. it came in about a month ago....And here i come here for a review.It is really a good wedding dress!The quality is good and never looks cheap,the workmanship is perfect!Really impressed!

Il tuo commento è stato inviato con successo! Verrà verificato nelle prossime 24 ore in caso di cotentuto inappropriato. Grazie per aver visitato JenJenHouse.com!

Raccomandazioni

  • € 32.36 € 15.22 Risparmi € 17.14
  • € 4.74 € 2.37 Risparmi € 2.37
  • Personalizzato Disegno del fiore Acciaio inossidabile Servizio da Tavola (118029054) 50
    € 22.84 € 11.41 Risparmi € 11.43
  • Donne Nylon Lunghezza tè 1 Livelli Sottogonne (037004071) 50
    € 17.11 € 8.56 Risparmi € 8.56
  • Piacevole Satinato con Bowknot matrimonio Giarrettiere (104019470) 50
    € 13.31 € 6.65 Risparmi € 6.65
  • Donna Pizzo Raso Tacco a rocchetto Punta chiusa Stiletto con Cravatta a nastro (047004932) 50
    € 74.22 € 37.11 Risparmi € 37.11
  • € 5.71 € 2.85 Risparmi € 2.86
  • Silicone Adesivo/Senza ferretto/Senza schienale Attraente Femminile/Danza/Palestra Reggiseno/Accessori Reggiseno (041004216) 50
    € 30.44 € 15.22 Risparmi € 15.22
  • Fiori Design Arco Guestbook & Set di penne (101022568) 50
    € 51.17 € 25.58 Risparmi € 25.58
  • Anello Cuscino in Raso con Perla (103018229) 50
    € 15.21 € 7.60 Risparmi € 7.60
  • Delicato Rotondo Raso Mazzi da Sposa (124032097) 60
    € 38.05 € 15.22 Risparmi € 22.83