Torna alla pagina di conferma dell'ordine
Recensioni dei nostri clienti

Palloncino Innamorato Treno reale Taffettà Abiti da sposa con Ricamato Increspature Perline #002011490

Prezzo: 402.61

Prezzo da listino: € 732.53  Risparmi  € 329.92

  • Tavola di colori
  • Vuoi avere il vestito che ti piace disegnato sul tuo corpo? Semplice, aggiungi solo € 19.03 e forniscici le tue misure, avrai un abito perfettamente adatto alle tue forme!





€ 402.61

Recensione prodotto: Scrivi una recensione

By zaharawolsynuk 2016-05-31 01:33:38

I am very happy with my dress arrived on time ... Amazing doesn't even begin to explain how beautiful this dress is .... I was a little scared at first as I couldn't find many reviews... I am so so happy thank you amor moda I am one happy bride to be I have recamended your company to a few friends who are getting married soon I highly recamend this store five stars is not enough I rate my dress at ten stars just amazing.

pic1.png

By liottaerika 2017-08-25 13:53:13

bonjour j aimerais savoir si la fille de la photo en exemple pour la robe représenter en Bordeaux et broderies blanche porte un jupon avec cerceaux merci

By sandrinerive 2014-11-11 02:40:22

j'ai reçue ma robe marquise elle est superbe bravo a toute l'équipe qui a travaillée dessus est bravo pour la rapiditée environs deux semaines!merci

By adpruden 2014-05-12 13:59:25

The dress is gorgeous but I did not know that it was going to have sequins and I can also see the thread where you sowed it on the sweetheart neckline. You would think that you could of put jewels or the sequins over it so you couldnt see it. I will have to do it myself to see if I can cover it up. Other than that the dress got here in a good amount of time.

By bonnefondka 2013-11-27 10:17:31 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

Totalement satisfaite et ravie de ma robe. Elle est magnifique, parfaitement coupée et taillée. Tissu de très bonne qualité avec une tenue idéale. Très contente d'avoir succombée à mon envie, pour cette robe de princesse. Merci à vous pour vos conseils et la rapidité de réception.

By June 2013-06-21 02:10:01 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

i ordered this dress in the color burgundy. the color is the same as the picture shows. i am really satisfied with it. thanks for your good dress and kind help. the color is nice

By Habibe 2013-06-18 21:02:02

I absolutely loved my dress! I had alterations done - having a lace up back and also having the corset more higher to stop my chest popping out. I was worried but everything was perfect! I could go so far as to say the dress looked better on me :) Thank you JJ!

By Queen 2013-04-27 00:53:58 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

My name is Queen, and the dress absolutely makes me like a queen. all of my guests said how beautiful you are, how gorgeous you are, how great you are. Hahaha, i am the most beautiful bride when wearing this dress. thank you all of your stuff.

By Linda 2013-04-24 02:35:07 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

I was shocked by it beauty and luxury when I see it in my house. The shape, color beading and train are more than perfect. People say I look amazing in it. And I totally agree with that. Thank you guys for your effort.

By bebsy 2013-03-26 12:32:39 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

Just got the dress today and im very happy and satisfied with it.Thank You and will definitely order again on my neices special occassion.

1
Il tuo commento è stato inviato con successo! Verrà verificato nelle prossime 24 ore in caso di cotentuto inappropriato. Grazie per aver visitato JenJenHouse.com!

Raccomandazioni

  • € 32.36 € 15.22 Risparmi € 17.14
  • € 4.74 € 2.37 Risparmi € 2.37
  • Personalizzato Disegno del fiore Acciaio inossidabile Servizio da Tavola (118029054) 50
    € 22.84 € 11.41 Risparmi € 11.43
  • Donne Nylon Lunghezza tè 1 Livelli Sottogonne (037004071) 50
    € 17.11 € 8.56 Risparmi € 8.56
  • Piacevole Satinato con Bowknot matrimonio Giarrettiere (104019470) 50
    € 13.31 € 6.65 Risparmi € 6.65
  • Donna Pizzo Raso Tacco a rocchetto Punta chiusa Stiletto con Cravatta a nastro (047004932) 50
    € 74.22 € 37.11 Risparmi € 37.11
  • Moda Strass Lega Forcine (Set di 4) (042017910) 50
    € 5.71 € 2.85 Risparmi € 2.86
  • Silicone Adesivo/Senza ferretto/Senza schienale Attraente Femminile/Danza/Palestra Reggiseno/Accessori Reggiseno (041004216) 50
    € 30.44 € 15.22 Risparmi € 15.22
  • Fiori Design Arco Guestbook & Set di penne (101022568) 50
    € 51.17 € 25.58 Risparmi € 25.58
  • Anello Cuscino in Raso con Perla (103018229) 50
    € 15.21 € 7.60 Risparmi € 7.60
  • Delicato Rotondo Raso Mazzi da Sposa (124032097) 60
    € 38.05 € 15.22 Risparmi € 22.83