Torna alla pagina di conferma dell'ordine
Recensioni dei nostri clienti
Scorte esaurite

Palloncino A bikini Coda a strascico corto Raso Abiti da sposa con Ricamato Perline Lustrini #002011730

Prezzo: 278.62

Prezzo da listino: € 343.87  Risparmi  € 65.25

  • Vuoi avere il vestito che ti piace disegnato sul tuo corpo? Semplice, aggiungi solo € 19.54 e forniscici le tue misure, avrai un abito perfettamente adatto alle tue forme!





€ 278.62

Recensione prodotto: Scrivi una recensione

By merrique 2015-09-20 23:27:38

Ho preso il vestito con le misure personalizzate, e sembra proprio cucito addosso! Sono pienamente soddisfatta dell'acquisto, e non ho dubbi di lasciare tutti di stucco, sabato prossimo. Grazie mille!

By Jamie 2015-07-12 12:31:37

I am very happy with my purchase! It arrived approximately 8 days after I submitted the order. The only disappointing part was that I have to have it altered a little after choosing the option to have it tailored to me. Just a little big in the busy area. Other than that everything is fine

By melissadavis2013 2013-12-13 07:44:19 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

I love my dress and soon I will be ordering the girls dresses that are walking in my wedding

By Karey Stensrud 2013-07-16 11:40:05 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

I am very HAPPY with the dress, had to do alterations as it was too big in the breast area. I also asked if I could get the train/bustle so it would attach to the dress and that was never done, so I am having that done when I get the alterations done. I paid extra for the custom sizing so I was a little disappointed when I had to get the alterations done. I read in the many of the reviews and all where saying "great fit like a T" "custom sizing wonderful" so that's why I paid for the custom sizing so I was disappointed in that.
Over all the dress is beautiful and can't wait to wear it. I ordered the dress in my bridesmaids color dresses royal blue and sliver and I am very pleased with the it. Can't wait to wear the DRESS IT"S BEAUTIFUL!!

Very Happy, Thanks!!

By Yvette 2013-06-24 00:37:29 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

i chose this dress in white with red sash. the color is perfect. it suits me well. i believe i will be the most beautiful bride in the whole world. thanks for your beautiful dress. i am satisfied with it

By Margaret 2013-06-24 00:07:53 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

It arrived so quickly. I have just got it today. And it is in perfect condition. It is the same as the picture shows. And it fits me very well. I love it. Thank you very much.

By Rebecca 2013-06-23 01:51:16 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

I ordered this dress and was impressed with the quality and construction. The price was fantastic. I thank the skilled people that sew and hand make such a beautiful dress on my wedding day.

By Linda 2013-06-21 02:08:18 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

this dress is with lace up. it is easy to adjust the size. thanks for your kind and useful suggestions. i really enjoy shopping on your website. this dress is beautiful.

Il tuo commento è stato inviato con successo! Verrà verificato nelle prossime 24 ore in caso di cotentuto inappropriato. Grazie per aver visitato JenJenHouse.com!

Raccomandazioni

  • € 33.24 € 15.63 Risparmi € 17.61
  • Classic Acciaio inossidabile Tazze da tè Cucchiaio Freno con Nastri (051007577) 50
    € 4.87 € 2.43 Risparmi € 2.43
  • Personalizzato Disegno del fiore Acciaio inossidabile Servizio da Tavola (118029054) 50
    € 23.46 € 11.72 Risparmi € 11.74
  • Donne Nylon Lunghezza tè 1 Livelli Sottogonne (037004071) 50
    € 17.58 € 8.79 Risparmi € 8.79
  • € 76.23 € 38.12 Risparmi € 38.12
  • € 5.87 € 2.92 Risparmi € 2.94
  • Femminile/Danza/Palestra Attraente Silicone Adesivo/Senza ferretto/Senza schienale Reggiseno/Copricapezzoli (041004216) 45
    € 31.26 € 17.60 Risparmi € 13.67
  • Fiori Design Arco Guestbook & Set di penne (101022568) 50
    € 52.56 € 26.28 Risparmi € 26.28
  • Anello Cuscino in Raso con Perla (103018229) 50
    € 15.62 € 7.81 Risparmi € 7.81
  • Delicato Rotondo Raso Mazzi da Sposa (124032097) 55
    € 39.10 € 17.60 Risparmi € 21.51