Torna alla pagina di conferma dell'ordine
Recensioni dei nostri clienti

Palloncino A bikini Coda a strascico cappella Tyll Pizzo Abiti da sposa con Perline #002000154

Prezzo: 333.36

Prezzo da listino: € 444.49  Risparmi  € 111.12

  • Tavola di colori
  • Vuoi avere il vestito che ti piace disegnato sul tuo corpo? Semplice, aggiungi solo € 19.54 e forniscici le tue misure, avrai un abito perfettamente adatto alle tue forme!





€ 333.36

Recensione prodotto: Scrivi una recensione

By aamena 2012-06-23 13:10:21

hello
could you please send me some pictures of the dress in ivory and what colour is the work on the champagne and on the ivory too?

By Hellen 2012-06-20 10:08:13

Hello! Could you sent me pictures of this dress (002000154) in ivory and white colours?
Also, I would like to buy standart size, but I need to shorten a length of this dress. Have I to pay extra-fee US$ 16.99 for this?
Thank you!

By Mariam Kamarauli 2012-06-16 03:19:28

Hi,

Can you please send me ASAP pictures of that dress in ivory and champagne? I already wrote you but you didn't answer. Please, I really need it because I want to order it for my wedding! It is amazing!

By Marantina 2012-06-10 07:07:10

can u please give in 24 hourse answer? thank you

By Marantina 2012-06-10 07:06:25

Ik zou graag een paar fotos van dit jurk in het roze willen zien en ik wil hem dan bestellen. En is de grijze gedeelte ALLEEN stof of ook diamantjes? Ik wil deze jurk met spoed bestellen omdat ik in het buitenland ga trouwen. Kan ik zeker zijn dat ik hem binnen vijf dagen op mijn maat kan krijgen? en de prijs die aangegeven is, is dat de echte prijs of komen er nog kosten bij?

wilt u zo vriendelijk zijn om mij zsm antwoord geven ivm weinig tijd.

Groet,

Marantina

By Gülistan 2012-06-08 11:18:37

Hallo,

könnten sie mir das Kleid in Farbe Champanger und Elfenbein schicken, welche Farbe hat dieses Kleid?

LG

By Noeleen 2012-06-06 18:13:58

hi, i would really love to see this dress in the different colours

Thank you,
Noeleen

By Mariam Kamarauli 2012-06-01 06:15:53

Ich hätte da noch weitere Fragen:
Können sie mir ebenfalls in der Farbe "Elfenbein" Bilder von diesem Kleid zukommen lassen?
Und welche Kosten kommen bzgl. des Zolles auf mich zu? (Deutschland)

Freundliche Grüße,

Mariam

By Mariam Kamarauli 2012-06-01 05:56:26

Hallo,

Will sehr gerne dieses Kleid für meine Hochzeit kaufen, jedoch in der Farbe "Champagner". Können sie es irgendwie einrichten und mir Bilder zukommen lassen?

Außerdem interessiere ich mich dafür, welche Materialien für dieses Kleid verwendet wurden und ob es wirklich Perlen sind :)
Kann ich vielleicht auch mit Visa bezahlen, ich will auf keinen Fall mit PayPal bezahlen, weil ich dem nicht vertraue (Könnte auch mit Überweisung bezahlen).

Dieses Kleid ist der Hammer!!!

Mit freundlichen Grüßen,

Mariam

By Emson 2012-06-01 02:43:50

hello,

I would like to purchase these dress, but first i would like up-close pictures of the dress in other colors.

thanks

Il tuo commento è stato inviato con successo! Verrà verificato nelle prossime 24 ore in caso di cotentuto inappropriato. Grazie per aver visitato JenJenHouse.com!

Raccomandazioni

  • € 33.24 € 15.63 Risparmi € 17.61
  • Classic Acciaio inossidabile Tazze da tè Cucchiaio Freno con Nastri (051007577) 50
    € 4.87 € 2.43 Risparmi € 2.43
  • Personalizzato Disegno del fiore Acciaio inossidabile Servizio da Tavola (118029054) 50
    € 23.46 € 11.72 Risparmi € 11.74
  • Donne Nylon Lunghezza tè 1 Livelli Sottogonne (037004071) 50
    € 17.58 € 8.79 Risparmi € 8.79
  • € 76.23 € 38.12 Risparmi € 38.12
  • Moda Strass Lega Forcine (Set di 4) (042017910) 50
    € 5.87 € 2.92 Risparmi € 2.94
  • Femminile/Danza/Palestra Attraente Silicone Adesivo/Senza ferretto/Senza schienale Reggiseno/Copricapezzoli (041004216) 45
    € 31.26 € 17.60 Risparmi € 13.67
  • € 52.56 € 26.28 Risparmi € 26.28
  • Anello Cuscino in Raso con Perla (103018229) 50
    € 15.62 € 7.81 Risparmi € 7.81
  • Delicato Rotondo Raso Mazzi da Sposa (124032097) 60
    € 39.08 € 15.63 Risparmi € 23.45