Torna alla pagina di conferma dell'ordine
Recensioni dei nostri clienti

Palloncino A bikini Coda a strascico cappella Tyll Pizzo Abiti da sposa con Perline #002000154

Prezzo: 315.05

Prezzo da listino: € 488.69  Risparmi  € 173.65

  • Tavola di colori
  • Vuoi avere il vestito che ti piace disegnato sul tuo corpo? Semplice, aggiungi solo € 19.03 e forniscici le tue misure, avrai un abito perfettamente adatto alle tue forme!





€ 315.05

Recensione prodotto: Scrivi una recensione

By LaKeisha Stokes 2012-07-10 14:12:15

What petticoat is needed for this dress?

By darya-skoropad 2013-09-16 02:48:05 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

Ich habe den Kleid in Elfenbein farbe heute gekriegt.Das Kleid ist super schön!gefählt mit sehr!
aber ich habe noch Zoll 97 euro bezahlt !also, wenn jemand nach Deutschland kleider bestellen will, muss man noch mit ca.100 euro Zollamt rechnen.

By Jennifer 2013-06-24 00:26:36 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

i chose the size 6, it is a little tight for me. but never mind, i am loosing weight now. i believe it will fitted me very well after 2 months. i am so happy to find your website and have this beautiful dress

By Fanny 2013-06-23 23:35:40 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

I have got the dress earlier than I expected, and it is so beautiful. It came just 3 days after they sent it. I love it so much. It fits me perfectly. Thank you very much!

By Dale 2013-06-23 00:30:08 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

I buy this dress for my wedding and I was happy when I received the package. Much nicer than expected when I opened the box. I am absolutely thrilled and delighted with my dress and the service, thank you so much to everyone who took part in making it.

By Lydia 2013-06-21 02:06:23 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

hi, i received my dress. the dress is very beautiful. it fitted. the tulle of the dress is soft, not stiff. i can not wait to wear it on my wedding party next month. thanks very much. i love this dress

By Joliet 2013-06-18 02:48:55 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

When i saw the dress,I loved it at the first sight.So i placed the order without hesitation.The dress turned out to be very good.i feel too excited.I will come next time!

By Lillian 2013-06-18 02:16:17 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

I knew it was a risk buying online but i'm totally satisfied with the purchase! Stunning dress, perfect fit, amazingly fast delivery! You won't be disappointed purchasing a dress from jenjenhouse!

By Maria 2013-04-01 01:43:11 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

I loved this dress because it suited my shape perfectly.The dress was absolutely perfect and arrived ahead of schedule. I will definitely use the website again!

By Julia 2012-12-13 02:53:01 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

sehr schön und ich liebe dieses Brautkleid.

Gute Qualität mit super schneller Lieferung. Es steht mir einfach super und ich komme gern wieder hier.

Risposta da JenJenHouse 2012-12-13 02:54:19

Il tuo commento è stato inviato con successo! Verrà verificato nelle prossime 24 ore in caso di cotentuto inappropriato. Grazie per aver visitato JenJenHouse.com!

Raccomandazioni

  • € 32.36 € 15.22 Risparmi € 17.14
  • € 4.74 € 2.37 Risparmi € 2.37
  • Personalizzato Disegno del fiore Acciaio inossidabile Servizio da Tavola (118029054) 50
    € 22.84 € 11.41 Risparmi € 11.43
  • Donne Nylon Lunghezza tè 1 Livelli Sottogonne (037004071) 50
    € 17.11 € 8.56 Risparmi € 8.56
  • Piacevole Satinato con Bowknot matrimonio Giarrettiere (104019470) 50
    € 13.31 € 6.65 Risparmi € 6.65
  • Donna Pizzo Raso Tacco a rocchetto Punta chiusa Stiletto con Cravatta a nastro (047004932) 50
    € 74.22 € 37.11 Risparmi € 37.11
  • € 5.71 € 2.85 Risparmi € 2.86
  • Silicone Adesivo/Senza ferretto/Senza schienale Attraente Femminile/Danza/Palestra Reggiseno/Accessori Reggiseno (041004216) 50
    € 30.44 € 15.22 Risparmi € 15.22
  • Fiori Design Arco Guestbook & Set di penne (101022568) 50
    € 51.17 € 25.58 Risparmi € 25.58
  • Anello Cuscino in Raso con Perla (103018229) 50
    € 15.21 € 7.60 Risparmi € 7.60
  • Delicato Rotondo Raso Mazzi da Sposa (124032097) 60
    € 38.05 € 15.22 Risparmi € 22.83