Torna alla pagina di conferma dell'ordine
Recensioni dei nostri clienti

Palloncino A bikini Coda a strascico cappella Tyll Abiti da sposa con Ricamato Increspature Fiori #002012183

Prezzo: 219.87

Prezzo da listino: € 338.79  Risparmi  € 118.93

  • Tavola di colori
  • Vuoi avere il vestito che ti piace disegnato sul tuo corpo? Semplice, aggiungi solo € 19.03 e forniscici le tue misure, avrai un abito perfettamente adatto alle tue forme!





€ 219.87

Recensione prodotto: Scrivi una recensione

By Alyssa Chastain 2018-12-20 08:27:13

Love this dress!! ... measurements fit very true to size. Shipping was quicker than I anticipated also. The gown ended up being slightly more low cut that I had expected so it took some maneuvering. Felt like a princess once it was on! Happy to answer any questions you may have [email protected]

pic1.png

By Rossmery Chung 2013-10-28 05:14:05 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

Estoy muy sorprendida el vestido es realmente muy lindo bellísimo justo como lo imagine desde los materiales Leta, tul , forros , todo , y hilos hasta los acabados esta muy bien armado , en realidad el vestido es pera mi hermana ella vive en Peru y yo vivo en Ee.Uu , a ella le encanta esta muy feliz y contenta , ya k el vestido es parte importante de la boda muchas gracias jhenjhenhouse .

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By s.spranger1987 2017-05-24 03:20:46

Habe mir vor kurzem dieses Kleid maßanfertigen lassen. Ich war echt skeptisch, ob das klappt. Mir ist nämlich aufgefallen, dass viele Bewertungen raus genommen wurden. Aber wie heißt es so schön: No Risk no Fun. ;-)
So, nun zum Kleid: Es ist genauso wie auf dem Bild, allerdings ist der Tüllrock nicht ganz so voluminös (was mir sehr recht ist). Die Qualität ist Top, die Verarbeitung super.
Leider ist der Kragen bzw die Träger zu lang. Da hätte man vielleicht noch Knöpfe anbringen können, so dass man die Länge variieren kann.
Zoll musste ich für das Kleid nicht zahlen. Lieferung ging auch recht schnell.
Fazit: Es ist mein Traumkleid und ich freue mich schon darin zu heiraten. Ich kann Amormoda echt empfehlen (zumindest die Maßanfertigung). Wie die Standardgrößen sind, weiß ich nicht.

Daumen hoch!!!

By Kenneth Barungi 2013-09-03 23:44:59 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

My daughter has received her order in good condition. The fabric, design and transaction process are simply superb!! Very well done Jenjen House!!! Very soon, I will make another order.

By Jessica 2013-07-15 00:35:14 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

Actually i fell love with another dress, but i have plump bust, so i need some room to breathe, but you can not change the neckline of that one, so you advised me to choose this one, this dress was nice too from the picture, after put the dress on, my family spoke highly of this dress, i think i love this dress now

By Carrie 2013-06-23 00:45:28 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

I am so happy with my dress. It is the absolute perfect colour and style. Exactly what I was looking for. The fabric is soft and high quality and the stitching is well done.

By Maggie 2013-06-18 03:05:16 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

I was a little worried about ordering a dress over the Internet for my wedding in July. I am so glad I did! The dress is of good quality . Well made. Nice material. I would recommend to others!

By Iris 2013-06-18 02:50:31 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

I ordered the dress last month.it arrived safely two weeks after is was ordered.it was made perfectly and fit me very well.i would recommend it to my friends with no hesitations.Great website!

By Teo 2013-04-18 23:26:55

Hi,
I am in Uganda and i would like to know how much it can cost me to get a nice dress delivered to Kampala Uganda

By katy tejeda 2013-04-18 17:35:19

Me encanto mi vestido gracias jenjen house son muy buenos me llego mucho antes de la fecha

Il tuo commento è stato inviato con successo! Verrà verificato nelle prossime 24 ore in caso di cotentuto inappropriato. Grazie per aver visitato JenJenHouse.com!

Raccomandazioni

  • € 32.36 € 15.22 Risparmi € 17.14
  • € 4.74 € 2.37 Risparmi € 2.37
  • Personalizzato Disegno del fiore Acciaio inossidabile Servizio da Tavola (118029054) 50
    € 22.84 € 11.41 Risparmi € 11.43
  • Donne Nylon Lunghezza tè 1 Livelli Sottogonne (037004071) 50
    € 17.11 € 8.56 Risparmi € 8.56
  • Piacevole Satinato con Bowknot matrimonio Giarrettiere (104019470) 50
    € 13.31 € 6.65 Risparmi € 6.65
  • Donna Pizzo Raso Tacco a rocchetto Punta chiusa Stiletto con Cravatta a nastro (047004932) 50
    € 74.22 € 37.11 Risparmi € 37.11
  • € 5.71 € 2.85 Risparmi € 2.86
  • Silicone Adesivo/Senza ferretto/Senza schienale Attraente Femminile/Danza/Palestra Reggiseno/Accessori Reggiseno (041004216) 50
    € 30.44 € 15.22 Risparmi € 15.22
  • Fiori Design Arco Guestbook & Set di penne (101022568) 50
    € 51.17 € 25.58 Risparmi € 25.58
  • Anello Cuscino in Raso con Perla (103018229) 50
    € 15.21 € 7.60 Risparmi € 7.60
  • Delicato Rotondo Raso Mazzi da Sposa (124032097) 60
    € 38.05 € 15.22 Risparmi € 22.83