Torna alla pagina di conferma dell'ordine
Recensioni dei nostri clienti

Palloncino A bikini A terra Del organza Abito da teenager con Increspature Perline Di Appliques Pizzo #021002861

Prezzo: 187.50

Prezzo da listino: € 282.68  Risparmi  € 95.19

  • Tavola di colori
  • Vuoi avere il vestito che ti piace disegnato sul tuo corpo? Semplice, aggiungi solo € 19.03 e forniscici le tue misure, avrai un abito perfettamente adatto alle tue forme!





€ 187.50

Recensione prodotto: Scrivi una recensione

By daizynaik474 2015-12-05 06:10:35

Super gown nice fabric gorgeous color i m loving it

By daizynaik474 2015-12-05 06:09:35

Awsome gown loved it . Nice fabric gorgeous color .

By Caira Nathalie 2012-08-29 03:28:08

Depuis juillet j'essaie de recevoir une fleur qui manque sur la robe (ils ont oublier de la coudre, les épingles sont mises, il me manque juste la fleur), pas moyen de se faire comprendre.
Attention le service après vente laisse a désirer.
Quelqu'un peut-il m'aider en me montrant comment il faut si prendre.
Merci d'avance.
Caira Nathalie

By Deirdre Roberts 2012-08-04 02:59:09

This dress and petticoat were custom made to measurements provided and the finished items are PERFECT!!! The dress in pale pink is gorgeous. The product arrived with time to spare. We are more than pleased with the service provided by JenJen House and would recommend them highly

By Stefanie 2012-07-09 23:43:45 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

Meine Tochter ist so glücklich, ihr Kleid für Geburtstagsfeier gefunden zu haben. Sie hatte sich von Anfang an für dieses Kleid enstschieden, obwohl man ja doch noch weiter sucht. Sie hat es angepasst und es sitzt perfekt. Dieses Kleid ist echt schön. Auch bei der Bestellung lief alles Super, denn man hat ja doch immer bißchen Angst im Internet etwas zu bestellen aber es lief alles ohne Probleme. Wirklich weiter zu empfehlen. Vielen Dank an den Händler.

Risposta da JenJenHouse 2012-07-09 23:50:12

By Inez 2012-02-11 07:08:25

hola, me encanto el vestido y quería uno así para mi hija que en mayo cumple sus quince años. Cuanto tardaría en enviarlo asta España, Barcelona.

Le agradecería que me respondiera lo mas antes posible.

By Jessica 2011-09-12 01:50:52

I was just wondering if this was the only dress with this style of top. I really like the upper part of the dress, however, I'm not very keen on the bottom

Risposta da JenJenHouse 2011-09-13 02:08:00

Hi Jessica,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please go to this link to for more information of dresses in similar style:http://www.jenjenhouse.com/quinceanera-dresses-c21/. Hope this helps.


If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

By Elizabeth A Aragon 2011-06-10 10:48:27

I ORDERED THIS DRESS 3 WEEKS AGO AND CANNOT TRACK MY SHIPPING, NO ONE WILL GET BACK TO ME AND MY MONEY WAS TAKEN OUT OF MY ACCOUNT, IVE EMAILED 5 TIMES WITH NO AVAIL, I HAVE EVERYHTING BUT THE DRESS AND MY WEDDING IS LESS THAN 2 MONTHS AWAY, SOMEONE PLEASE HELP!!

Risposta da JenJenHouse 2011-06-11 00:24:31

Hi Aragon,

Thank you for your message.

Your dress will be shipped on about June 13th and arrive on 3 July.

Cherry has sent your mails concerning your order so please check your email box.

Please feel free to contact us if there is anything else we can do for you.

1
Il tuo commento è stato inviato con successo! Verrà verificato nelle prossime 24 ore in caso di cotentuto inappropriato. Grazie per aver visitato JenJenHouse.com!

Raccomandazioni

  • Silicone Adesivo/Senza ferretto/Senza schienale Attraente Femminile/Danza/Palestra Reggiseno/Accessori Reggiseno (041004216) 50
    € 30.44 € 15.22 Risparmi € 15.22
  • € 26.65 € 13.32 Risparmi € 13.33
  • € 41.88 € 20.93 Risparmi € 20.95
  • Donna Pizzo Raso Tacco a rocchetto Punta chiusa Stiletto con Cravatta a nastro (047004932) 50
    € 74.22 € 37.11 Risparmi € 37.11
  • Donna Similpelle Tacchi Sandalo Latino Scarpe da ballo (053007246) 65
    € 42.82 € 14.27 Risparmi € 28.55
  • Donne Nylon Lunghezza tè 1 Livelli Sottogonne (037004071) 50
    € 17.11 € 8.56 Risparmi € 8.56
  • € 21.31 € 15.22 Risparmi € 6.09
  • € 19.04 € 11.41 Risparmi € 7.62
  • Moda Strass Lega Forcine (Set di 4) (042017910) 50
    € 5.71 € 2.85 Risparmi € 2.86
  • € 10.47 € 5.23 Risparmi € 5.24