Torna alla pagina di conferma dell'ordine
Recensioni dei nostri clienti

Maniche corte Del organza matrimonio Coprispalle #013004598

Prezzo: 22.83

Prezzo da listino: € 43.77  Risparmi  € 20.94

  • Tavola di colori
€ 22.83

Recensione prodotto: Scrivi una recensione

By Cate Goulding 2015-04-30 09:43:51

Bought three of these in different colours.Unfortunately,two of them did not match the dresses but customer service is very good and I have been given a coupon to the value of them to purchase another product during the next year.

By Cate Goulding 2015-04-30 09:37:47

Bought three of these in different colours for bridesmaid.Arrived very quickly with no problems.Unfortunately the shade of to of them did not match the dresses but apart from that pleased with the service at JenJen,

By esthervandijck 2014-09-01 01:41:39

I ordered this in sky blue with a dress in sky blue and what else can I say than GREAT!!!

By nancy 2013-07-16 02:38:44 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

I order this jacket together with the dress, they all come very quick, the color of the jacket is same as the dress. Love them very much. the workmanship of both the dress and jacket are great and they are sewed well. Thank you very much

By Linsey 2013-07-16 01:45:55 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

Both the dress and wrap are fabulous. The beadwork on the top part of the dress is stunning. they are the perfect fitted items for the party I attended And the materials are soft. The workmanship is also great enough. Love them and love this site.

By salmassis 2012-12-04 23:23:01

EST CE QUE VOUS LIVRER A L'ILE DE LA REUNION MERCI

By Inés 2012-02-10 18:12:09

Hola me gustaría saber en que tipo de tejido puedo ver los colores del bolero de tul, puesto que no hay este tipo de tejido en la carta de colores, se puede parecer o es el de organza ????. un saludo

By Inés 2012-02-08 17:28:23

QUISIERA SABER DE QUE TEJIDO ES ESTE BOLERO ? PARA VER EN QUE COLORES SE HACE Y SI LO PUEDEN HACER EN TEJIDO CHIFON , PORQUE VOY A ADQUIRIR UN VESTIDO DE ESTE TEJIDO Y SI SU PRECIO ES EL MISMO . GRACIAS POR SU RESPUESTA , UN SALUDO

By sara 2012-01-14 21:24:47

Sera posible que a este bolero se le anide algo de diseno o borde que combine al bestido (021004601)??? Tengo miedo de escojer un bolero que no combine con la tela o diseno del bestido que pienso ordenar (021004601)? Y me gustaria uno que tenga algo de brillo o diseno, y hay muchos muy bonitos pero tengo ese miedo de que se mire mal con el diseno del bestido

By Diane 2012-01-10 23:32:58 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

Hi, can you please let me know what fabric this is. Is it organza or chiffon. Can it be made out of chiffon?

Thanks
Di

Risposta da JenJenHouse 2012-01-11 00:56:53

Hi Diane,

Thank you for contacting us.

It is made from Tulle , 2 layers. Also, the material cannot be changed . Please know that.


If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

1
Il tuo commento è stato inviato con successo! Verrà verificato nelle prossime 24 ore in caso di cotentuto inappropriato. Grazie per aver visitato JenJenHouse.com!

Raccomandazioni

  • € 26.65 € 13.32 Risparmi € 13.33
  • € 41.88 € 20.93 Risparmi € 20.95
  • € 19.04 € 11.41 Risparmi € 7.62
  • Moda Strass Lega Forcine (Set di 4) (042017910) 50
    € 5.71 € 2.85 Risparmi € 2.86
  • € 10.47 € 5.23 Risparmi € 5.24
  • Donna Similpelle Tacchi Sandalo Latino Scarpe da ballo (053007246) 65
    € 42.82 € 14.27 Risparmi € 28.55
  • gel mezzo sottopiede Accessori (107022645) 50
    € 4.55 € 2.27 Risparmi € 2.27