Torna alla pagina di conferma dell'ordine
Recensioni dei nostri clienti

Manica a 3/4 Raso Occasioni speciali Coprispalle #013004070

Prezzo: 42.82

Prezzo da listino: € 66.63  Risparmi  € 23.80

  • Tavola di colori
€ 42.82

Recensione prodotto: Scrivi una recensione

By Karl Möhslinger 2012-08-08 01:47:02

Hallo und guten Tag!
Ja das Kleid ist wunderbar und der Versand war einmalig schnell. Danke wir waren sehr zufrieden.

By caron sylviane 2012-04-29 10:17:08

je voudrais cette petite veste la couleur cafe clair merci cordialement Me Caron

By Elizabeth Rowe 2012-02-11 12:14:37

To Grant Ding: Hi Grant, can you tell me the extra charge for, lets say a size 22w in this wrap, Style # 013004070 and how do I add that charge to the total to pay for it ? Also do I order a size 16 and then put the measurments I need in the special instructions box? Thank you for your patience, I am sorry for all the questions. Thanks again

By JUNE BAKER 2011-12-23 09:09:16

I would like the Dress and Wrap complete which is blue which i can not find in your online details it is the one with J.J.S printed across it could you please help. Many Thanks June Baker

Risposta da JenJenHouse 2011-12-23 19:53:39

Hi June,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please go to this link for more information of this dress in the picture:http://www.jenjenhouse.com/sheath-sweetheart-floor-length-satin-mother-of-the-bride-dress-with-beading-%28008003492%29-g3492.

 
If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

By lula willis 2011-11-22 20:42:33

does the dress and wrap come together?

Risposta da JenJenHouse 2011-11-22 22:13:27

Hi Lula,

Thank you for contacting us.

This is just a wrap, it does not come with this dress. If you also want to get the dress ,please go to this link for more information:http://www.jenjenhouse.com/a-line-princess-v-neck-short-mini-chiffon-charmeuse-homecoming-dresses-with-ruffle-beading-022004341-g3492.


If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.
 

By sandra petrie 2011-10-21 07:44:34

I need a size 18W which is available in the dress but not on the wrap.is it possible in this size.

Risposta da JenJenHouse 2011-10-21 20:27:32

Hi Sandra,

Thank you for contacting us.

For the dress in the picture ,please go to this link for more information:http://www.JenJenHouse.com/sheath-sweetheart-floor-length-satin-mother-of-the-bride-dress-with-beading-%28008003492%29-g3492. As for the size ,You can refer to this link to get yourself professionally measured:http://www.JenJenHouse.com/about/help.php?act=pop&type=measure&cat_id=7. Then, choose a size (standard size or custom size) which can fit you well.



If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

By April Hancock 2011-05-22 17:08:54

Also . . . can I can it cutomed sized to a larger size such as 22W?

Risposta da JenJenHouse 2011-05-22 22:15:13

By April Hancock 2011-05-22 17:03:13

I would like to purchase this jacket to go with the dress. Can I get it in Dark Navy? This is a color option for the dress, but not the jacket. Just checking.

Risposta da JenJenHouse 2011-05-22 22:13:54

1
Il tuo commento è stato inviato con successo! Verrà verificato nelle prossime 24 ore in caso di cotentuto inappropriato. Grazie per aver visitato JenJenHouse.com!

Raccomandazioni

  • € 26.65 € 13.32 Risparmi € 13.33
  • € 41.88 € 20.93 Risparmi € 20.95
  • € 19.04 € 11.41 Risparmi € 7.62
  • Moda Strass Lega Forcine (Set di 4) (042017910) 50
    € 5.71 € 2.85 Risparmi € 2.86
  • € 10.47 € 5.23 Risparmi € 5.24
  • Donna Similpelle Tacchi Sandalo Latino Scarpe da ballo (053007246) 65
    € 42.82 € 14.27 Risparmi € 28.55
  • gel mezzo sottopiede Accessori (107022645) 50
    € 4.55 € 2.27 Risparmi € 2.27