Torna alla pagina di conferma dell'ordine
Recensioni dei nostri clienti

Impero Tondo Al ginocchio Chiffona Abito da damigella con Increspature Fiori Fiocco/Fiocchi #007004129

Prezzo: 89.94

Prezzo da listino: € 161.90  Risparmi  € 71.97

  • Tavola di colori
  • Vuoi avere il vestito che ti piace disegnato sul tuo corpo? Semplice, aggiungi solo € 19.03 e forniscici le tue misure, avrai un abito perfettamente adatto alle tue forme!





€ 89.94

Recensione prodotto: Scrivi una recensione

By jaime 2012-12-22 23:17:11 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

This dress is amazing. it looks and fits great ! I'm considering getting it in another color. Fits true to size. Shows cleavage. Hits knee length. Very good quality.love it

By Deborah 2012-12-19 23:26:58 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

I have this dress in almost every color. It's soft, easy care, works with sandals, ankle boots, hot shoes, fli-flop, travels well and the dress is so versatile,and love it

By Valentina 2012-12-12 21:52:37 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

Ordered one of these to see what it was like for my Bridesmaid dresses. The color was a lovely hunter green and they were beautifully made!!! The size is correct,so we are now prepare to buy more from their site!!

By Alice 2012-11-26 23:01:56

I have to admit I was worried about ordering online...but the dresses arrived on time and looked GREAT!! One was a size 12 and the other was custom measurement dress. The whole process was easy. And the color is perfect for my bridesmaid for my beach wedding.

By Andrea Morrison 2012-11-07 15:21:25

Hi I was wondering if you could send me a photo of this dress in red?

Thanks
Andrea

By Wanda Kelly 2012-08-28 19:25:51

I am interested in purchasing this dress for a bridesmaid. Is it possible to see this dress or another similar style in the champagne colour. I want to make sure its the colour I want before making a purchase.

Thank you

By Kayla 2012-08-24 22:14:24

Hi can you please send me picture of this dress in a light orange. Thank you

By Birgit 2012-07-25 00:26:39 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

Diese Firma ist sehr zuverlässig. Ich habe dieses Kleid für die Hochzeitsfeier meiner besten Freundin bestellt und gestern habe ich es erhalten. Ich hätte nie erwartet, dass es so schnell ankommt, weil es aus China kommt. Das Kleid selber überraschte mich noch mehr. Es hat eine tolle Passform und tolles Material. Gute Qualität!:) Ich werde bestimmt noch einmal kommen.

Risposta da JenJenHouse 2012-07-25 01:23:55

By Yuri 2012-07-21 05:56:36

Hi, I'm looking for my bridesmaid dress possibly in peach/blush color. Which could would be the closest for this dress? Could you show me the picture for the color as well? Thank you

By Bella 2012-06-12 08:02:27

Hi, I was wondering if you would be able to tell me what colour is the dress in the picture above?

Having difficulty knowing what colour to order if I want it in this colour!

Thanks

Il tuo commento è stato inviato con successo! Verrà verificato nelle prossime 24 ore in caso di cotentuto inappropriato. Grazie per aver visitato JenJenHouse.com!

Raccomandazioni

  • € 32.36 € 15.22 Risparmi € 17.14
  • € 4.74 € 2.37 Risparmi € 2.37
  • Personalizzato Disegno del fiore Acciaio inossidabile Servizio da Tavola (118029054) 50
    € 22.84 € 11.41 Risparmi € 11.43
  • Donne Nylon Lunghezza tè 1 Livelli Sottogonne (037004071) 50
    € 17.11 € 8.56 Risparmi € 8.56
  • Piacevole Satinato con Bowknot matrimonio Giarrettiere (104019470) 50
    € 13.31 € 6.65 Risparmi € 6.65
  • Donna Pizzo Raso Tacco a rocchetto Punta chiusa Stiletto con Cravatta a nastro (047004932) 50
    € 74.22 € 37.11 Risparmi € 37.11
  • € 5.71 € 2.85 Risparmi € 2.86
  • Silicone Adesivo/Senza ferretto/Senza schienale Attraente Femminile/Danza/Palestra Reggiseno/Accessori Reggiseno (041004216) 50
    € 30.44 € 15.22 Risparmi € 15.22
  • Fiori Design Arco Guestbook & Set di penne (101022568) 50
    € 51.17 € 25.58 Risparmi € 25.58
  • Anello Cuscino in Raso con Perla (103018229) 50
    € 15.21 € 7.60 Risparmi € 7.60
  • Delicato Rotondo Raso Mazzi da Sposa (124032097) 60
    € 38.05 € 15.22 Risparmi € 22.83