Torna alla pagina di conferma dell'ordine
Recensioni dei nostri clienti

Impero Senza spalline A terra Chiffona Abito da damigella con Increspature Perline #007001776

Prezzo: 99.93

Prezzo da listino: € 169.90  Risparmi  € 69.97

  • Tavola di colori
  • Vuoi avere il vestito che ti piace disegnato sul tuo corpo? Semplice, aggiungi solo € 19.03 e forniscici le tue misure, avrai un abito perfettamente adatto alle tue forme!





€ 99.93

Recensione prodotto: Scrivi una recensione

By Hebe 2013-06-02 19:13:54 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

I’m sooo happy to receive it today. I bought it on sales. The price is lovely and the quality is as good as those of famous brand! I am considering buy another dress!

By jaze 2013-06-02 19:09:14 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

i receive the dress and it is nicer than i see in the picture.love it!the service and the quality are good.i give 5 stars.i will recommend everybody this website!really great!

By Matilda 2012-12-22 21:01:18 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

this dress looks great on and is very flattering. I think this dress would flatter most figures. I really like this dress!the chiffon is flowing and also feels great,love it

By selina 2012-12-19 21:42:55 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

Husband gave it a 10 which he never does. I'm 5'4, 150 lbs and the dress looks so flattering. I absolutely love it. the fabric is so comfortable and flowy.great one

By Ami 2012-12-13 00:30:05 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

My evening dress photos are going to look amazing with these dresses in them. Thank you so much for providing such a stunning dress. i will tell my fiends that you deserve the good review.

By Hannah 2012-12-12 02:11:04

I received my dress yesterday and it is perfect and beautiful!! It just arrived three weeks after my order is placed, absolutely gorgeous dresses, perfect for my bridesmaids, fit awesomely.Thanks JenJenHouse.com very much.

By sue franklin 2012-12-11 11:53:28

i would just like to say thank you for making this lovely dress. i had it custom made and fits perfect. it was all done within 10 days and would definatly order again sue franklin

By Lisa 2012-12-08 21:24:23

What a beautiful dress is! I can hardly wait to tell you about this. I am very satisfied with it. I love it deeply. Thanks for your patience and kindly service. Without your help, I would never have such wonderful dress. You know my friends also like the dresses on your website. They said they will buy the dresses from your website.

By wendy 2011-09-21 02:32:32

Hi Do you have any pictures of this dress in any other colour you could show me please.

Risposta da JenJenHouse 2011-09-22 01:21:32

Hi Wendy,

Thank you for contacting us.

I have attached some pictures of the dress in burgundy for your reference.Hope they would be helpful to you.

If you have any other questions ,please feel free to contact us.

1
Il tuo commento è stato inviato con successo! Verrà verificato nelle prossime 24 ore in caso di cotentuto inappropriato. Grazie per aver visitato JenJenHouse.com!

Raccomandazioni

  • € 32.36 € 15.22 Risparmi € 17.14
  • € 4.74 € 2.37 Risparmi € 2.37
  • Personalizzato Disegno del fiore Acciaio inossidabile Servizio da Tavola (118029054) 50
    € 22.84 € 11.41 Risparmi € 11.43
  • Donne Nylon Lunghezza tè 1 Livelli Sottogonne (037004071) 50
    € 17.11 € 8.56 Risparmi € 8.56
  • Piacevole Satinato con Bowknot matrimonio Giarrettiere (104019470) 50
    € 13.31 € 6.65 Risparmi € 6.65
  • Donna Pizzo Raso Tacco a rocchetto Punta chiusa Stiletto con Cravatta a nastro (047004932) 50
    € 74.22 € 37.11 Risparmi € 37.11
  • € 5.71 € 2.85 Risparmi € 2.86
  • Silicone Adesivo/Senza ferretto/Senza schienale Attraente Femminile/Danza/Palestra Reggiseno/Accessori Reggiseno (041004216) 50
    € 30.44 € 15.22 Risparmi € 15.22
  • Fiori Design Arco Guestbook & Set di penne (101022568) 50
    € 51.17 € 25.58 Risparmi € 25.58
  • Anello Cuscino in Raso con Perla (103018229) 50
    € 15.21 € 7.60 Risparmi € 7.60
  • Delicato Rotondo Raso Mazzi da Sposa (124032097) 60
    € 38.05 € 15.22 Risparmi € 22.83