Torna alla pagina di conferma dell'ordine
Recensioni dei nostri clienti

Impero Scollatura a V Sweep/Spazzola treno Chiffona Abito per la madre della sposa con Pizzo Perline #008018687

Prezzo: 159.89

Prezzo da listino: € 244.85  Risparmi  € 84.96

  • Tavola di colori
  • Vuoi avere il vestito che ti piace disegnato sul tuo corpo? Semplice, aggiungi solo € 19.03 e forniscici le tue misure, avrai un abito perfettamente adatto alle tue forme!





€ 159.89

Recensione prodotto: Scrivi una recensione

By harpermaryanne 2016-09-07 04:14:00

I custom ordered this as a Mother of the Groom dress. Dress nice quality and fit perfectly. Outstanding customer service. Would order another dress & highly recommend this seller.

By harpermaryanne 2016-09-06 23:53:35

This was a Mother of the Groom dress for me. Outstanding customer service. I ordered a custom fit for the dress. It was well made & nice quality. Would definitely order from this seller in the future.

By s,binns 2014-08-24 14:34:00

Really easy to order, but had no feedback to confirm my sizing as it was customised to me personally.

By sandrasuely 2014-02-12 17:46:35

simplesmente lindo, perfeito. MARAVILHOSO!! recomendo

By sassy23 2014-01-23 17:48:13

I JUST RECEIVED MY GOWN YESTERDAY & I LUV LUV LUV IT!!!! IT IS BEAUTIFUL & FITS PERFECT!!!!
I AM SUPER SUPER EXCITED TO WEAR IT AT OUR MILITARY BALL FEBRUARY 15TH, 2014!!!
I WILL SEND YOU A PIC OF US FROM THE EVENT SO YOU CAN PUT IT ON YOUR WEBSITE!!!
I WOULD/WILL DEFINITELY ORDER FROM THIS COMPANY AGAIN!!!!
THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU!!!!!

Risposta da JenJenHouse 2014-01-24 00:56:45

Hi sassy23, I am glad to hear you are satisfied with the dress! Your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us and this is absolutely our work power. Thanks for sharing your shopping experience with us and have a nice day!

By Sue Narkorn 2013-07-29 13:36:35 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

I love the dress. I paid a little extra to have it custom made. The grape color is beautiful, material is very comfortable to touch and the workmanship is super nice. They made and shipped the dress promptly, customer service prior to making the dress was well trained, they attended to details. The only thing is the one inch they automatically added on to the length of dress made the dress a little too long for me. I should have given them a shorter hollow to floor measurement. Overall a stress free and satisfying experience.

By Glenda 2013-06-19 23:43:00

I chose this one because I loved it in the picture once I see it. It was easy to order and I got it quickly. When I received it, I was really happy with my gorgeous dress. Will come to order more dresses here. Thank you.

By Blanch 2013-04-27 00:50:59 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

i bought the dress in lilac. when i first saw the dress at your website, it is just so so. but in lilac, it is so graceful and the upper part is very well-made. i think it is not a bad on-line shopping. i will pay attention to your website from now on. thank you.

1
Il tuo commento è stato inviato con successo! Verrà verificato nelle prossime 24 ore in caso di cotentuto inappropriato. Grazie per aver visitato JenJenHouse.com!

Raccomandazioni

  • € 32.36 € 15.22 Risparmi € 17.14
  • € 4.74 € 2.37 Risparmi € 2.37
  • Personalizzato Disegno del fiore Acciaio inossidabile Servizio da Tavola (118029054) 50
    € 22.84 € 11.41 Risparmi € 11.43
  • Donne Nylon Lunghezza tè 1 Livelli Sottogonne (037004071) 50
    € 17.11 € 8.56 Risparmi € 8.56
  • Piacevole Satinato con Bowknot matrimonio Giarrettiere (104019470) 50
    € 13.31 € 6.65 Risparmi € 6.65
  • Donna Pizzo Raso Tacco a rocchetto Punta chiusa Stiletto con Cravatta a nastro (047004932) 50
    € 74.22 € 37.11 Risparmi € 37.11
  • Moda Strass Lega Forcine (Set di 4) (042017910) 50
    € 5.71 € 2.85 Risparmi € 2.86
  • Silicone Adesivo/Senza ferretto/Senza schienale Attraente Femminile/Danza/Palestra Reggiseno/Accessori Reggiseno (041004216) 50
    € 30.44 € 15.22 Risparmi € 15.22
  • Fiori Design Arco Guestbook & Set di penne (101022568) 50
    € 51.17 € 25.58 Risparmi € 25.58
  • Anello Cuscino in Raso con Perla (103018229) 50
    € 15.21 € 7.60 Risparmi € 7.60
  • Delicato Rotondo Raso Mazzi da Sposa (124032097) 60
    € 38.05 € 15.22 Risparmi € 22.83