Torna alla pagina di conferma dell'ordine
Recensioni dei nostri clienti

Impero Scollatura a V A terra Chiffona Abito per la madre della sposa con Increspature Pizzo Perline #008003198

Prezzo: 136.91

Prezzo da listino: € 191.88  Risparmi  € 54.98

  • Tavola di colori
  • Vuoi avere il vestito che ti piace disegnato sul tuo corpo? Semplice, aggiungi solo € 19.03 e forniscici le tue misure, avrai un abito perfettamente adatto alle tue forme!





€ 136.91

Recensione prodotto: Scrivi una recensione

By Tatjana Medan 2013-04-08 23:22:36

Beställde storlek 20W till min dotters bröllop. Passade perfekt, förutom jag fick korta den lite för att inte snubbla (jag hade inte så höga klackar heller) Den är sydd professionell, raka sömnen, med linning, korsett osv. (behövde inte ens bh även om jag är storbystad).

Klänningen är verkligen prisvärd, rekomenderas!

By Shelly Malone 2013-04-06 12:18:44 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

I received my custom made gown within a couple of weeks. I wasn't sure what the quality would be, but was pleasantly surprised when I received my gown, packaged so nicely and the dress was packaged inside out so that the sequins would not be damaged. It fit mostly except in the shoulders. My shoulders are too small. But it won't take much to fix it. It was so much easier to order this online than going to all the bridal shops with no luck. I recommend this site to anyone. Thank you Jen Jen House!

By Katja Contu 2012-10-30 03:34:29

I honestly am absolutely blown away by my order with JenJenHouse...
For a very modest price one can order a CUSTOM tailored luxuriant dress that truly FITS and looks even better than the photos... my mother is a retired taylor and she too is absolutely enthusiastic about the quality and craftsmanship of mine and her dress we ordered. Both fit wonderfully and one can see the dedication and love that was put into them... no details have been spared even on the rear side, for a perfect, comfortable fit. A DREAM of a dress... the colors are beyond beautiful and overall SO MUCH better than on the photos...
THANK YOU JenJenHouse for the fantastic service and lightning fast making and shipping of our dresses. It's a delight through and through.
I can only recommend JenJenHouse to anyone, warmly.
Kind regards from Switzerland !!!

By Nicky Dunne 2012-10-12 16:29:02 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

I would have to say this is the most beautiful dress i have ever bought. I am very large busted and it is very very hard to find something that fits and looks elegant, this dress was perfect. I have never bought a dress online before and was rather worried as it was for my nieces wedding but i could not have been happier with my dress it fits perfect and is absolutly beautiful.Thank you so much

By Jeanne 2012-08-22 07:49:15

Thank you so much for my dress which arrived within 2 weeks of my order. It was made to measure and fits perfectly. I was also extremely impressed with the quality of the needlework. The dress is beautiful and I know I will feel amazing on the day.

By Mareike 2012-07-22 23:32:50 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

Ich bin absolut begeistert!!! Das Kleid ist ein echter Hammer!
Es kam gestern per Express-Versand an. Durch die Sendungsnummer konnte ich den genauen Weg meines Pakets verfolgen.
Ich werde mit Sicherheit wieder ein Kleid hier bestellen, weil es nirgendswo anders ein so tolles maßangefertigtes Kleid für diesen Preis gibt.
Vielen Dank!

Risposta da JenJenHouse 2012-07-24 01:13:17

By noyelle francoise 2012-07-04 22:50:42

bonjour pouvez vous me dire ci ma carte cb et passer cordialement

By Tove Tretnes 2012-06-25 02:01:07

Hello.
I realy love this dress. Is it possibel to make it without the dresstow?

By maria emilia 2012-06-10 13:58:55

hola

este me gusta para mi madre, por favor envienme mas fotos y detalles de colores para definir la compra (008003198) y si puede ser sin cola
gracias

By CAROLINE TWOMEY 2012-05-21 02:15:21

i am sorry to ask this so early after only placing my order yesterday but i am a worrier please please will i have my dress in time

Il tuo commento è stato inviato con successo! Verrà verificato nelle prossime 24 ore in caso di cotentuto inappropriato. Grazie per aver visitato JenJenHouse.com!

Raccomandazioni

  • € 32.36 € 15.22 Risparmi € 17.14
  • € 4.74 € 2.37 Risparmi € 2.37
  • Personalizzato Disegno del fiore Acciaio inossidabile Servizio da Tavola (118029054) 50
    € 22.84 € 11.41 Risparmi € 11.43
  • Donne Nylon Lunghezza tè 1 Livelli Sottogonne (037004071) 50
    € 17.11 € 8.56 Risparmi € 8.56
  • Piacevole Satinato con Bowknot matrimonio Giarrettiere (104019470) 50
    € 13.31 € 6.65 Risparmi € 6.65
  • Donna Pizzo Raso Tacco a rocchetto Punta chiusa Stiletto con Cravatta a nastro (047004932) 50
    € 74.22 € 37.11 Risparmi € 37.11
  • € 5.71 € 2.85 Risparmi € 2.86
  • Silicone Adesivo/Senza ferretto/Senza schienale Attraente Femminile/Danza/Palestra Reggiseno/Accessori Reggiseno (041004216) 50
    € 30.44 € 15.22 Risparmi € 15.22
  • Fiori Design Arco Guestbook & Set di penne (101022568) 50
    € 51.17 € 25.58 Risparmi € 25.58
  • Anello Cuscino in Raso con Perla (103018229) 50
    € 15.21 € 7.60 Risparmi € 7.60
  • Delicato Rotondo Raso Mazzi da Sposa (124032097) 60
    € 38.05 € 15.22 Risparmi € 22.83