Torna alla pagina di conferma dell'ordine
Recensioni dei nostri clienti

Impero Scollatura a V A terra Chiffona Abito da damigella con Increspature #007001785

Prezzo: 109.46

Prezzo da listino: € 169.90  Risparmi  € 60.44

  • Tavola di colori
  • Vuoi avere il vestito che ti piace disegnato sul tuo corpo? Semplice, aggiungi solo € 19.03 e forniscici le tue misure, avrai un abito perfettamente adatto alle tue forme!





€ 109.46

Recensione prodotto: Scrivi una recensione

By lucik012 2013-10-30 06:56:45 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

Hi,
I want to thank you for my dress because they are perfect. Everything was super fast - I got the dress within one week from placing my order and they fits me perfectly. Materials and the way how they are made is amazing. Only one small problem. The dress are a little bit longer but higher heels will fix that.
(color pearl pink)

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By hangelaperes 2015-02-22 16:39:54

OLA GOSTEI DO VESTIDO TUBO, DECOTE REDONDO COR CHAMPANHE E DE RENDA.....GOSTARIA DE SABER SE VCS PODEM FAZER ELE LONGO MARRON...SOU UMA MULHER BAIXA....GOSTARIA DE SABER ONDE EH O LOCAL PARA PODER IR ATE VCS E MANDAR FAZER O VESTIDO...MORO NO BRASIL ESTADO DE SÃO PAULO.....GRATA

By isabel 2012-12-22 23:26:26 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

It is extremely flattering and well made. It dress up easily! Will be buying more colors! jenjenhouse is amazing! fantastic goods with great service ,get the dress

By Constance 2012-12-19 23:27:16 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

washes and dries beautifully, and has an flattering curvy fit. It holds its shape and doesn't get stretched out as you wear it.the chiffon is flowy but now see through,love it

By Amy 2012-12-08 21:25:13

I am happy to tell you that my friends all praised the dress very much. They said that they will buy it too. You know it is most unforgettable online shopping experience. You JenJen don’t let me down. The quality of the dress is really good. Thanks very much.

By helena 2012-10-15 08:45:14

could you confirm the colour of this dress in the picture
Thank you

By Pamela 2012-10-14 02:30:16

Hi,

Could you confirm what color is this dress on the photo: pearl pink or pink?

Thanks

By lyndsey 2012-09-10 13:13:06

Hello i am looking for bridesmaid dresses and wondered if you had any pictures of this dress in a darker pink, something similar to a raspberry pink please.

By siobhan 2011-10-20 10:59:27

Hi could you tell what material this dress is made of ,and where is what ,say the ribbon and underneath the each layer thanks.

Risposta da JenJenHouse 2011-10-20 22:01:44

Dear Siobhan
This dress is made of Chiffon, including the ribbon. The lining is made of polyester. Please feel free to contact us for any further question.

By clare finn 2011-08-31 14:21:45

Please could I see some pictures of this dress in lilac and lavender please? Also, its probably not possible, but is there a chance you do a brighter bolder purple? (not dark like grape)

thanks xx

Risposta da JenJenHouse 2011-08-31 22:09:06

Hi Clare,

Thank you for contacting us.

I have attached some pictures of the dress in other two colors for your reference. Hope they would also be helpful to you.
The brighter bolder purple is not available now.
You can also refer to our color chart http://www.jenjenhouse.com/about/help.php?act=pop&type=color&cat_id=7 to get more information. Please note that colors differ in fabrics.


If you have any other questions ,please feel free to contact us.

Il tuo commento è stato inviato con successo! Verrà verificato nelle prossime 24 ore in caso di cotentuto inappropriato. Grazie per aver visitato JenJenHouse.com!

Raccomandazioni

  • € 32.36 € 15.22 Risparmi € 17.14
  • € 4.74 € 2.37 Risparmi € 2.37
  • Personalizzato Disegno del fiore Acciaio inossidabile Servizio da Tavola (118029054) 50
    € 22.84 € 11.41 Risparmi € 11.43
  • Donne Nylon Lunghezza tè 1 Livelli Sottogonne (037004071) 50
    € 17.11 € 8.56 Risparmi € 8.56
  • Piacevole Satinato con Bowknot matrimonio Giarrettiere (104019470) 50
    € 13.31 € 6.65 Risparmi € 6.65
  • Donna Pizzo Raso Tacco a rocchetto Punta chiusa Stiletto con Cravatta a nastro (047004932) 50
    € 74.22 € 37.11 Risparmi € 37.11
  • € 5.71 € 2.85 Risparmi € 2.86
  • Silicone Adesivo/Senza ferretto/Senza schienale Attraente Femminile/Danza/Palestra Reggiseno/Accessori Reggiseno (041004216) 50
    € 30.44 € 15.22 Risparmi € 15.22
  • Fiori Design Arco Guestbook & Set di penne (101022568) 50
    € 51.17 € 25.58 Risparmi € 25.58
  • Anello Cuscino in Raso con Perla (103018229) 50
    € 15.21 € 7.60 Risparmi € 7.60
  • Delicato Rotondo Raso Mazzi da Sposa (124032097) 60
    € 38.05 € 15.22 Risparmi € 22.83