Torna alla pagina di conferma dell'ordine
Recensioni dei nostri clienti

Impero Innamorato Sweep/Spazzola treno Chiffona Abito da damigella con Perline Di Appliques Pizzo Lustrini #007016772

Prezzo: 129.91

Prezzo da listino: € 233.86  Risparmi  € 103.95

  • Tavola di colori
  • Vuoi avere il vestito che ti piace disegnato sul tuo corpo? Semplice, aggiungi solo € 19.03 e forniscici le tue misure, avrai un abito perfettamente adatto alle tue forme!





€ 129.91

Recensione prodotto: Scrivi una recensione

By kaitberr11 2013-09-28 06:12:39 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

Dress came quickly and fit perfectly.

pic1.jpeg

By Rachel 2014-11-02 11:06:13

Hi there,
This dress s utterly magnificent! So beautiful and such great workmanship. Thank you so much!

By victoriapersson 2014-05-15 04:24:46

This dress was absolutely amazing. Exactly like the pictures and more than i expected. I really recommend both the dress but also this webshop, everything went very quick and i have had no problems at all with the order. Shipped it to sweden for free aswell.

Perfekt klänningen.. precis som på bilden och riktigt bra kvalite. Det vart över förväntan. Har provat klänningar i Stockholm för runt 3000-4000kr och denna fick jag för 1050kr helt otroligt! Jätte nöjd med både klänning och hemsidan, jag har inte haft ett enda problem. Och allt gick jätte snabbt!

By Maria 2014-01-16 11:39:22 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

wow, my dress is perfect!!

By polandpolley 2013-09-15 02:24:58 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

I order this dress for my bridesmaid...I was so happy with the quality and the fitting is perfect....thank U so much...I'm still on my search for my wedding dress...definitely I will the dress in this ite...

By Eufania Lo0pez 2013-08-28 09:18:18 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

your service in getting my wedding dress to me was outstandiing . I really appricated getting it in time for the wedding . I will refer you to any of my friends. Thanks y9ou so much for all your help.

By Hannah 2013-07-15 00:21:16 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

i am tiny girl and i requested that you make the dress without the train and you made it, i tried the dress in the washroom as soon as i got the dress at my workplace and this dress is so wonderful and prefect on me, i even wear this dress in the office the rest of the day, you can know how much i love it

By   Тамара 2013-07-01 00:11:38 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

Я купила это пять платьев за мою свадьбу. Все мои подруги любят его. Я думаю что это очень умный выбор что купить на ваш сайт. Я буду купить еще мои бальные платья сдесь потому что у вас не только красивое платье, но и хорошая служба. Спасибо ваc за всё!

By Maria 2013-06-19 02:06:49 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

The quality of the product was excellent, totally worth the money. we are all happy with our buys and told lots of friends about you and im sure they will be buying there.So very happy with this purchase! Thanks a lot for JenJenhouse.

By Karri 2013-06-18 02:55:57 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

Once making order here, I am waiting the dress day by day, finally the dress came within 3 weeks. This dress is absolutely beautiful! I ordered it the color as the picture show and love it. Many thanks for help JenJenHouse.

Il tuo commento è stato inviato con successo! Verrà verificato nelle prossime 24 ore in caso di cotentuto inappropriato. Grazie per aver visitato JenJenHouse.com!

Raccomandazioni

  • € 32.36 € 15.22 Risparmi € 17.14
  • € 4.74 € 2.37 Risparmi € 2.37
  • Personalizzato Disegno del fiore Acciaio inossidabile Servizio da Tavola (118029054) 50
    € 22.84 € 11.41 Risparmi € 11.43
  • Donne Nylon Lunghezza tè 1 Livelli Sottogonne (037004071) 50
    € 17.11 € 8.56 Risparmi € 8.56
  • Piacevole Satinato con Bowknot matrimonio Giarrettiere (104019470) 50
    € 13.31 € 6.65 Risparmi € 6.65
  • Donna Pizzo Raso Tacco a rocchetto Punta chiusa Stiletto con Cravatta a nastro (047004932) 50
    € 74.22 € 37.11 Risparmi € 37.11
  • Moda Strass Lega Forcine (Set di 4) (042017910) 50
    € 5.71 € 2.85 Risparmi € 2.86
  • Silicone Adesivo/Senza ferretto/Senza schienale Attraente Femminile/Danza/Palestra Reggiseno/Accessori Reggiseno (041004216) 50
    € 30.44 € 15.22 Risparmi € 15.22
  • Fiori Design Arco Guestbook & Set di penne (101022568) 50
    € 51.17 € 25.58 Risparmi € 25.58
  • Anello Cuscino in Raso con Perla (103018229) 50
    € 15.21 € 7.60 Risparmi € 7.60
  • Delicato Rotondo Raso Mazzi da Sposa (124032097) 60
    € 38.05 € 15.22 Risparmi € 22.83