Torna alla pagina di conferma dell'ordine
Recensioni dei nostri clienti

Impero Innamorato Al ginocchio Chiffona Abito da riunione di scuola con Ricamato Perline Lustrini #022020904

Prezzo: 114.35

Prezzo da listino: € 285.54  Risparmi  € 171.19

  • Tavola di colori
  • Vuoi avere il vestito che ti piace disegnato sul tuo corpo? Semplice, aggiungi solo € 19.03 e forniscici le tue misure, avrai un abito perfettamente adatto alle tue forme!





€ 114.35

Recensione prodotto: Scrivi una recensione

By Carina Eilefsen 2014-12-11 14:18:20

This dress is amazing, exactly as it is shown in the picture. My sister used it to prom today. She is very happy with the dress and the shoes we ordered.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By tess 2014-05-27 13:42:05 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

The dress was beautifull. I ordered this dress in blushing pink, size 2. It was a little to big at the top so my mother had to remake it and add straps. The colour was beautiful! Prom was amazing with this dress!

pic1.jpeg

By maria.vestbostad 2013-12-02 10:04:56 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

Dear Ashley. We received the dress, thank you very much, the dress is beautiful and my daughter loved it. I will recommend to all my friends. have a great day. Best regards Maria Vestbøstad

By Shelleypillidge 2013-11-15 20:21:50

Beautiful dress

By kelrtuck 2013-11-15 06:35:29 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

The dress is so beautiful. Process time and shipping was quick. I would recommend this website to anyone. My daughter is going to feel like a princess at her 16th birthday party. Thank you!!

By neen3 2013-11-12 09:48:02 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

This dress is prettier than the photo shows. My daughter can't wait to wear it out.

By Fabienne Schildknecht 2013-08-05 03:55:13 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

Das Kleid in der Farbe Himmelblau ist wunderschön. Durch den Stoff Tüll fällt das Kleid etwas breiter aus, ist aber nicht schlimm, in Notfall könnte man dieses sogar abschneiden, da der Stoff die Mittelschicht ist. Die Zollkosten sind etwas hoch.

By Madeleine Nadolny 2013-06-18 07:26:45

Hab das Kleid heute bekommen und es ist perfekt! Hab somit mein absolutes Wunschkleid für den Abschluss gefunden. Es sitzt gut und rutscht auch nicht. Das einzige was mich gestört hat war, dass man Zollkosten zahlen musste, das aber nicht in der Beschreibung stand. Zum Kleid aber: Top!

By Deborah 2012-12-24 00:34:43 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

the dress was a little short when I tried it on. but it is beautiful. I should wear shoes with lower heel. and let jenjenhouse dressmaker to add straps on the dress. the dress is safer. in a word, i like the dress. not dear, beautiful dress.

By Juanita 2012-12-23 00:16:21

I have ordered a standard-sized dress before from you and the quality was brilliant. I ordered this dress for custom made again, I was not disappointed. The dress fitted perfectly. the quality was fantastic. I will definitely be ordering from you.

Il tuo commento è stato inviato con successo! Verrà verificato nelle prossime 24 ore in caso di cotentuto inappropriato. Grazie per aver visitato JenJenHouse.com!

Raccomandazioni

  • Silicone Adesivo/Senza ferretto/Senza schienale Attraente Femminile/Danza/Palestra Reggiseno/Accessori Reggiseno (041004216) 50
    € 30.44 € 15.22 Risparmi € 15.22
  • € 26.65 € 13.32 Risparmi € 13.33
  • € 41.88 € 20.93 Risparmi € 20.95
  • Donna Pizzo Raso Tacco a rocchetto Punta chiusa Stiletto con Cravatta a nastro (047004932) 50
    € 74.22 € 37.11 Risparmi € 37.11
  • Donna Similpelle Tacchi Sandalo Latino Scarpe da ballo (053007246) 65
    € 42.82 € 14.27 Risparmi € 28.55
  • Donne Nylon Lunghezza tè 1 Livelli Sottogonne (037004071) 50
    € 17.11 € 8.56 Risparmi € 8.56
  • € 21.31 € 15.22 Risparmi € 6.09
  • € 19.04 € 11.41 Risparmi € 7.62
  • Moda Strass Lega Forcine (Set di 4) (042017910) 50
    € 5.71 € 2.85 Risparmi € 2.86
  • € 10.47 € 5.23 Risparmi € 5.24