Torna alla pagina di conferma dell'ordine
Recensioni dei nostri clienti

Impero Innamorato A terra Chiffona Abito da damigella con Increspature #007016755

Prezzo: 108.92

Prezzo da listino: € 168.90  Risparmi  € 59.97

  • Tavola di colori
  • Vuoi avere il vestito che ti piace disegnato sul tuo corpo? Semplice, aggiungi solo € 19.03 e forniscici le tue misure, avrai un abito perfettamente adatto alle tue forme!





€ 108.92

Recensione prodotto: Scrivi una recensione

By Elisabeth Williams 2013-07-12 09:47:47 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

Love the dress! It is as pictured! It came inside out so nothing got on it. Clean, no holes or rips!

pic1.jpg

By Mary 2013-04-16 19:04:34

it's a beautiful dress.I like it.

pic1.jpg

By marilyncarew 2015-08-08 15:50:08

The dress was just beautiful and just as described on the website if not better! The quality is excellent and I was delighted with it. The dress comes in a good length which worked for me as it is for my daughter who is almost 6 ft.

By Caseyleesmith16 2014-07-10 00:55:22

Received the dress today. It's gorgeous! Exactly as pictured. Received in Australia just 4 days after product was sent.

By Marianne Leira 2013-10-20 04:06:25 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

I ordered this dress on 13.09.13 and got it on the door in Norway already 24.09.13! I am very happy with it, the dress is nicely made ​​and the color was gorgeous. (Color: lilac).
I was not sure how I was going to measure me, and it turned out that it was a little big around my over body. I solved this by buying a black silk band that I used around my waist.

I was a bit skeptical when I ordered from the website, but I really got a great dress. Of course the dress was a little more expensive because of duty, taxes and shipping, but it was still cheaper if you'd got it made ​​in Norway.

By Vivi 2013-08-13 03:18:31 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

i have ordered a dress from your website. the style and the quality are perfect . it fits me so well that my friends all say i look quite pretty in it. thank you so much for providing me with so excellent commodity and service.

By Christine 2013-08-13 01:32:11 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

Like this dress at the first sight. Order it 10 days ago and now it comes to me. much appreciated:) it is made in datails and feel comfortable when wearing it. Thank you for your help!! give 5 stars

By Wati 2013-08-10 02:08:48 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

Now It took me so long to find the perfect dress as I was not going for the traditional white wedding dress but for color as I am getting married in spring time with all the flowers blooming not to mention inside a lovely cave here in New Zealand WAITOMO.. Well anywho I was scrolling along and just as I was about to give up looking for the night I came across this beautiful dress Hunter Green a . I was a bit nervous the color wasnt going to be as good in real life also because i had never heard or seen of this color before however, love the colour, style, material and make of the dress. Customer service was excellent, arrival time was super fast and definately value for money. I have reccommended this page to everyone I come across who is looking for that perfect dress. Thank-you so muENHOUSE for my lovely dress. Getting married in 3weeka time cannot wait. HIGHLY RECCOMEND

By Christina 2013-08-03 23:39:07 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

they delivered my dress very fast and i receive it 2 days before i thought. It was well made and the color is almost the same as it is seen in the picture. thank you for your effort and highly recommend:)

By Holly 2013-07-26 12:04:23 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

The dress is beautiful, it exceeded my expectations! I also got it earlier than expected and it's very well made inside and out. Thank you!

Il tuo commento è stato inviato con successo! Verrà verificato nelle prossime 24 ore in caso di cotentuto inappropriato. Grazie per aver visitato JenJenHouse.com!

Raccomandazioni

  • € 32.36 € 15.22 Risparmi € 17.14
  • € 4.74 € 2.37 Risparmi € 2.37
  • Personalizzato Disegno del fiore Acciaio inossidabile Servizio da Tavola (118029054) 50
    € 22.84 € 11.41 Risparmi € 11.43
  • Donne Nylon Lunghezza tè 1 Livelli Sottogonne (037004071) 50
    € 17.11 € 8.56 Risparmi € 8.56
  • Piacevole Satinato con Bowknot matrimonio Giarrettiere (104019470) 50
    € 13.31 € 6.65 Risparmi € 6.65
  • Donna Pizzo Raso Tacco a rocchetto Punta chiusa Stiletto con Cravatta a nastro (047004932) 50
    € 74.22 € 37.11 Risparmi € 37.11
  • € 5.71 € 2.85 Risparmi € 2.86
  • Silicone Adesivo/Senza ferretto/Senza schienale Attraente Femminile/Danza/Palestra Reggiseno/Accessori Reggiseno (041004216) 50
    € 30.44 € 15.22 Risparmi € 15.22
  • Fiori Design Arco Guestbook & Set di penne (101022568) 50
    € 51.17 € 25.58 Risparmi € 25.58
  • Anello Cuscino in Raso con Perla (103018229) 50
    € 15.21 € 7.60 Risparmi € 7.60
  • Delicato Rotondo Raso Mazzi da Sposa (124032097) 60
    € 38.05 € 15.22 Risparmi € 22.83