Torna alla pagina di conferma dell'ordine
Recensioni dei nostri clienti

Impero A cuore Al ginocchio Chiffona Abito da damigella con Increspature Fiori #007000932

Prezzo: 79.94

Prezzo da listino: € 177.89  Risparmi  € 97.95

  • Tavola di colori
  • Vuoi avere il vestito che ti piace disegnato sul tuo corpo? Semplice, aggiungi solo € 19.03 e forniscici le tue misure, avrai un abito perfettamente adatto alle tue forme!





€ 79.94

Recensione prodotto: Scrivi una recensione

By Elena 2013-10-29 04:03:15 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

I'm quite happy with the dress I ordered- good quality and very fast delivery(within 2weeks). I purchased in color light blue and it is exactly like on the picture!

By Hulda 2013-06-25 02:51:20 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

Thank you! I got this dress the day before, it is lovely and I like it very much. However, the waistline is a little bit large for me, because I'm very thin. I got it adjusted at my local tailor shop. It looks perfect on me now.

By Machele 2013-06-21 02:14:24 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

I order this dress custom size, and it really fit me well just like a glove. Very happy with the shopping here, and I order the dress in the color black, it it very beautiful and I get many flatters. :) Thank you!

By Isabella 2013-02-13 15:22:22 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

Recibí mi vestido y encuentro que está hecho con muy buena calidad. Realmente lo recomiendo. sólo que me hubiera gustado pedir un traje talla 8, porque el 10 está un poco grande; de cualquier modo me pareció muy lindo.

By Lizzy 2013-01-22 06:03:07 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

After reading some spooky reviews about the dress and this website I got a bit worried and ordered just one of my bridesmaids dresses... But I am so happy I did, the dress is very nice and the size is great. I ordered it in the color Regency and it is very nice! Now I just have to order the other bridesmaids dresses. Thank you!

Risposta da JenJenHouse 2013-01-22 21:48:04

By klaudia 2012-12-22 19:35:39 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

it looks very stylish and is easy to dress up or make a bit more casual. I wear it with suede to-the-knee boots and it was perfect. I recommend this dress.love it

By julia 2012-12-22 01:20:49 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

I ordered this dress in white as a reception dress for my destination wedding & it came in less than 2 weeks, shipping was super fast! I had low expectations but the dress is actually gorgeous and made very well!

By Shirley 2012-12-21 01:27:37 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

I love this dress and it look so beautiful just like the same as shown on the picture. the color watermelon is very beautiful and the dress fits me like a dream! Also the shipping and service are very great and in time.

By Jennifer 2012-12-19 23:05:12 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

So pleased with this dress this is the second item I have received from jenjenhouse.The dress is really beautiful, very smart ; I loved the color ordered this dress for my stepson's wedding and it arrived sooner than anticipated or even scheduled.So excited with it!

By Gwendolyn 2012-12-18 23:21:14 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

My dress fits perfect, had this one custom made. Arrived in record time. The dress looks exactly like the one on the web page. Will definitely use jenjenhouse again. Great service, I made a mistake on the length, they caught the mistake, emailed me to get them correct. Said it would hold up process but I still received it less than two weeks. Thank you so much.

Il tuo commento è stato inviato con successo! Verrà verificato nelle prossime 24 ore in caso di cotentuto inappropriato. Grazie per aver visitato JenJenHouse.com!

Raccomandazioni

  • € 32.36 € 15.22 Risparmi € 17.14
  • € 4.74 € 2.37 Risparmi € 2.37
  • Personalizzato Disegno del fiore Acciaio inossidabile Servizio da Tavola (118029054) 50
    € 22.84 € 11.41 Risparmi € 11.43
  • Donne Nylon Lunghezza tè 1 Livelli Sottogonne (037004071) 50
    € 17.11 € 8.56 Risparmi € 8.56
  • Piacevole Satinato con Bowknot matrimonio Giarrettiere (104019470) 50
    € 13.31 € 6.65 Risparmi € 6.65
  • Donna Pizzo Raso Tacco a rocchetto Punta chiusa Stiletto con Cravatta a nastro (047004932) 50
    € 74.22 € 37.11 Risparmi € 37.11
  • € 5.71 € 2.85 Risparmi € 2.86
  • Silicone Adesivo/Senza ferretto/Senza schienale Attraente Femminile/Danza/Palestra Reggiseno/Accessori Reggiseno (041004216) 50
    € 30.44 € 15.22 Risparmi € 15.22
  • Fiori Design Arco Guestbook & Set di penne (101022568) 50
    € 51.17 € 25.58 Risparmi € 25.58
  • Anello Cuscino in Raso con Perla (103018229) 50
    € 15.21 € 7.60 Risparmi € 7.60
  • Delicato Rotondo Raso Mazzi da Sposa (124032097) 60
    € 38.05 € 15.22 Risparmi € 22.83