Torna alla pagina di conferma dell'ordine
Recensioni dei nostri clienti

Impero A cuore A terra Chiffona Abito Festivi con Perline Pieghettato #020003246

Prezzo: 128.91

Prezzo da listino: € 179.89  Risparmi  € 50.98

  • Tavola di colori
  • Vuoi avere il vestito che ti piace disegnato sul tuo corpo? Semplice, aggiungi solo € 19.03 e forniscici le tue misure, avrai un abito perfettamente adatto alle tue forme!





€ 128.91

Recensione prodotto: Scrivi una recensione

By Jennifer 2012-06-06 15:45:51

I ordered this dress on 25.5.2012 and recieved it 7 days later. I'm so happy about this dress, it's just perfect and it really looks like on the picture! Thank you so much, I'm really in love with this dress! Thank you, thank you!

By Jannicke Wilhelmsen 2016-04-27 09:44:57

Love it

By LavinaGonsalves 2013-02-14 10:12:09 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

I brought THREE bridesmaid dresses in red color. Absolutely amazing quality, lovely dress and the girls loved it too..
THANKS SO MUCH JENJENHOUSE... your service is awesome, the dress quality, stitching, style and color is amazing as well.

You guys are the best!

Thanks once again

By Ketty 2013-01-15 18:12:54 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

I am so satisfied with my dress! I was super nervous as I'd never ordered clothing online before but the dress exceeded all expectations! It is really well made and fit perfectly! Thanks!

By Marion Sheridan 2012-12-27 23:49:39

Wow! Received the dress today for my daughter's school ball and very impressed.

Final measurments were given on Sat 22nd December and it was received today 28th December!

The dress looks gorgeous on her and only requires a couple of minor adjustments which we were expecting. We are very impressed with the quality and finish of the dress. Will definitely order from your site again.

Thanks again for the great service.

By Balthilde 2012-12-21 22:11:57 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

Super schönes Kleid, sehr gute und hochwertige Verarbeitung und Material. Versand funktionierte einwandfrei!

Risposta da JenJenHouse 2012-12-21 22:14:15

By Carolin 2012-12-19 18:45:28 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

Wunderschönes Kleid! Ist pünktlich angekommen! werde wieder bei euch einkaufen!

Risposta da JenJenHouse 2012-12-19 18:46:47

By Vanessa 2012-12-18 21:30:35 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

Das Kleid ist ein Traum, Bei uns hätte dieses Kleid ein 4-5faches gekostet, sodass ich die kleinen Änderungen bis zur Hochzeit gerne vornehme. Ich kann JenJenHouse nur weiterempfehlen und mich für den guten Service bedanken.

Risposta da JenJenHouse 2012-12-18 21:32:33

By joana angelica motta farias 2012-12-18 09:53:44

Comprei o Vestido, recebi e muito lindo de alta qualidade melhor do que eu imaginei, a JenJen House e muito seria, vale a pena pode comprar Joana de Salvador-Bahia-Brasil.

By Maria 2012-12-13 19:00:26 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

Ich habe das Kleid Anfang August bestellt und wie angegeben habe ich es Mitte August bekommen. Das Kleid ist wunderschön und sehr gut verarbeitet. Ich kann nur den Kauf empfehlen. Die Farbe ist Jägergrün, das ist eine sehr aktuelle Farbe für den Sommer.

Risposta da JenJenHouse 2012-12-13 19:02:23

Il tuo commento è stato inviato con successo! Verrà verificato nelle prossime 24 ore in caso di cotentuto inappropriato. Grazie per aver visitato JenJenHouse.com!

Raccomandazioni

  • Silicone Adesivo/Senza ferretto/Senza schienale Attraente Femminile/Danza/Palestra Reggiseno/Accessori Reggiseno (041004216) 50
    € 30.44 € 15.22 Risparmi € 15.22
  • € 26.65 € 13.32 Risparmi € 13.33
  • € 41.88 € 20.93 Risparmi € 20.95
  • Donna Pizzo Raso Tacco a rocchetto Punta chiusa Stiletto con Cravatta a nastro (047004932) 50
    € 74.22 € 37.11 Risparmi € 37.11
  • Donna Similpelle Tacchi Sandalo Latino Scarpe da ballo (053007246) 65
    € 42.82 € 14.27 Risparmi € 28.55
  • Donne Nylon Lunghezza tè 1 Livelli Sottogonne (037004071) 50
    € 17.11 € 8.56 Risparmi € 8.56
  • € 21.31 € 15.22 Risparmi € 6.09
  • € 19.04 € 11.41 Risparmi € 7.62
  • Moda Strass Lega Forcine (Set di 4) (042017910) 50
    € 5.71 € 2.85 Risparmi € 2.86
  • € 10.47 € 5.23 Risparmi € 5.24