Torna alla pagina di conferma dell'ordine
Recensioni dei nostri clienti

Impero A cuore A terra Chiffona Abito da sera con Increspature #017022510

Prezzo: 124.91

Prezzo da listino: € 215.87  Risparmi  € 90.95

  • Tavola di colori
  • Vuoi avere il vestito che ti piace disegnato sul tuo corpo? Semplice, aggiungi solo € 19.03 e forniscici le tue misure, avrai un abito perfettamente adatto alle tue forme!





€ 124.91

Recensione prodotto: Scrivi una recensione

By aimeelopez14 2013-11-27 05:48:24 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

The dress came in a timely manner. I was so nervous it wasn't going to fit, but it fit perfectly!!!!! The dress was in perfect condition and looked beautiful

pic1.jpeg

By Conny 2016-11-08 07:42:15

Tolles Kleid und rasche Lieferung. Danke.

By ana 2014-05-16 09:15:29

Me encanta mi vestido:) Es incluso mejor de lo que esperaba, de verdad muy recomendable. El vestido es perfecto, cosido con muchisima calidad. Y por el tiempo que tardó en venir también estoy muy contenta en unos 20 dias lo tenia en casa, también tienen un servicio al cliente muy bueno me atendieron en todo momento. Muchas gracias por todo.

By koposalj 2014-04-27 06:33:51

We bought this dress last year and it was huge in size. The front was size s but the back of the dress was size lL. Said an expert.After altering the dress it was okay and nice .

By lindasmit_47 2014-02-13 08:34:32 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

vandaag de jurk binnen gekregen en gelijk gepast.
heb de jurk op maat laten maken en zit echt perfect en de kleur is ook super mooi geworden ben erg tevreden over
de volgende keer ga ik weer hier iets bestellen :)

By Camposalli 2013-11-22 18:28:04 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

Great product and fast shipping! I will surely continue to buy dresses for Jen Jen House.

By Claudia Zamora 2013-10-10 01:37:58 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

This is the second time I order from this website and again it has not disappointed!

By Karolina Mrochem 2013-09-09 11:41:25 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

I am really satisfied. Color is exactly like on the photo... It is too long fo me but it is nothing.. The best dress I bought !!!!!!!!!! perfect!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

By Valentina 2013-08-20 13:44:30 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

The dress came just in time, the color is beautiful and the size was right, I received a lot of compliments, and it's all because of the amazing people who made this dress!! I was told I had the best dress, and I can't wait for the next wedding so I can order another dress! I am totally coming back to dressfirst.com! Thank you a lot!!!

By Phoebe 2013-07-14 22:37:34 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

I just picked up this dress form courior company and can't say enough about your online shop. Perfect place to buy a dress!! Beautiful selection and great service. The sales staff are professional and so helpful. Thank you!

Il tuo commento è stato inviato con successo! Verrà verificato nelle prossime 24 ore in caso di cotentuto inappropriato. Grazie per aver visitato JenJenHouse.com!

Raccomandazioni

  • Silicone Adesivo/Senza ferretto/Senza schienale Attraente Femminile/Danza/Palestra Reggiseno/Accessori Reggiseno (041004216) 50
    € 30.44 € 15.22 Risparmi € 15.22
  • € 26.65 € 13.32 Risparmi € 13.33
  • € 41.88 € 20.93 Risparmi € 20.95
  • Donna Pizzo Raso Tacco a rocchetto Punta chiusa Stiletto con Cravatta a nastro (047004932) 50
    € 74.22 € 37.11 Risparmi € 37.11
  • Donna Similpelle Tacchi Sandalo Latino Scarpe da ballo (053007246) 65
    € 42.82 € 14.27 Risparmi € 28.55
  • Donne Nylon Lunghezza tè 1 Livelli Sottogonne (037004071) 50
    € 17.11 € 8.56 Risparmi € 8.56
  • € 21.31 € 15.22 Risparmi € 6.09
  • € 19.04 € 11.41 Risparmi € 7.62
  • € 5.71 € 2.85 Risparmi € 2.86
  • € 10.47 € 5.23 Risparmi € 5.24