Torna alla pagina di conferma dell'ordine
Recensioni dei nostri clienti

Impero A bikini Al ginocchio Chiffona Abito da damigella con Increspature Fiocco/Fiocchi #007000869

Prezzo: 76.94

Prezzo da listino: € 143.91  Risparmi  € 66.97

  • Tavola di colori
  • Vuoi avere il vestito che ti piace disegnato sul tuo corpo? Semplice, aggiungi solo € 19.03 e forniscici le tue misure, avrai un abito perfettamente adatto alle tue forme!





€ 76.94

Recensione prodotto: Scrivi una recensione

By Sarah 2012-11-22 18:33:15

THANK YOU SO MUCH jenjenhouse, I'm speechless, i received the dress today, it's just amazing. it looks so much more beautiful in real. It's cheap, but the stitching is amazing. I also love the packaging, can't wait to wear it and on my event, the red color is outstanding in night.

By Elisabeth Siddorn 2012-08-23 11:12:15

Arrived today, absolutely beautiful, perfect fit , more detail than I noticed in the photograph but now that Ive seen it in real life it does match the photo but exceeds my expectations. Thank you all at JenJen

By Emma 2012-08-11 12:56:34

Hi
really like this dress but unsure of the colour in the picture is dark blue or royal blue as the colour in the picture is the colour I like?

By Jennifer Carter 2012-06-02 07:11:18

Hi JenJenhouse, I received the dress, Just want to say how lovely it is, the bridesmaid was delighted too. Great value for money, though I did not realise I would have to pay the tax this end, but it was not too much, and delivery was very quick indeed after that. So, a huge thank you to all at JenJenHouse. I will definitely recommend you. I will be using you again very soon, for another lovely dress. Jennifer

By clara 2012-02-07 01:08:33

bonjour je mesure 1 metre 80 (6pied) et je comprend pas les mesures est-ce que elle serait assez longue pour moi merci!!!

By maria 2012-02-01 00:41:51

Hola, querria saber si me podriais enviar alguna foto de este vestido en color chocolate y dark navy. gracias!!!!!

By Shayne Pore 2012-01-19 16:46:58

Hi, have just received my bridesmaid dress today. I can't believe how fast you made this dress and posted it to New Zealand. The fabric and colour were just what I imagined them to be. I ordered the custom size, and this was exactly what I got. Also the quality is first class, will certainly recomend JenJenHouse to friends. Thank you, and will use this site again.

By karen dakin 2011-09-29 10:14:18

please would you show me this dress in ivory thank you

Risposta da JenJenHouse 2011-09-29 23:02:15

Hi karen,

Thank you for contacting us.

As we don't have the pictures you asked for I have attached some pictures of it in Lavender for your reference. Hope they would be helpful to you.


If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.
 

By Caroline 2011-09-28 23:52:45

Hi, I'm about to order this dress... Is the picture shown Dark Navy or Royal Blue?
Thanks

Risposta da JenJenHouse 2011-09-29 03:48:09

Hi Caroline,

Thank you for contacting us.

We are so sorry but the color of the dress in the picture is not available now.I would like to attach a picture of our fabric swatch in Chiffon for your reference .Hope it would be helpful to you.

If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.
 

By Venetia 2011-09-15 07:23:25

Hi there

Could I see a pic of this in dark navy so I choose between navy and royal.

Thanks

Risposta da JenJenHouse 2011-09-15 23:10:22

Thanks for contacting us.

We have sent the picture to you. Please check the attachment.

Il tuo commento è stato inviato con successo! Verrà verificato nelle prossime 24 ore in caso di cotentuto inappropriato. Grazie per aver visitato JenJenHouse.com!

Raccomandazioni

  • € 32.36 € 15.22 Risparmi € 17.14
  • € 4.74 € 2.37 Risparmi € 2.37
  • Personalizzato Disegno del fiore Acciaio inossidabile Servizio da Tavola (118029054) 50
    € 22.84 € 11.41 Risparmi € 11.43
  • Donne Nylon Lunghezza tè 1 Livelli Sottogonne (037004071) 50
    € 17.11 € 8.56 Risparmi € 8.56
  • Piacevole Satinato con Bowknot matrimonio Giarrettiere (104019470) 50
    € 13.31 € 6.65 Risparmi € 6.65
  • Donna Pizzo Raso Tacco a rocchetto Punta chiusa Stiletto con Cravatta a nastro (047004932) 50
    € 74.22 € 37.11 Risparmi € 37.11
  • € 5.71 € 2.85 Risparmi € 2.86
  • Silicone Adesivo/Senza ferretto/Senza schienale Attraente Femminile/Danza/Palestra Reggiseno/Accessori Reggiseno (041004216) 50
    € 30.44 € 15.22 Risparmi € 15.22
  • Fiori Design Arco Guestbook & Set di penne (101022568) 50
    € 51.17 € 25.58 Risparmi € 25.58
  • Anello Cuscino in Raso con Perla (103018229) 50
    € 15.21 € 7.60 Risparmi € 7.60
  • Delicato Rotondo Raso Mazzi da Sposa (124032097) 60
    € 38.05 € 15.22 Risparmi € 22.83