Torna alla pagina di conferma dell'ordine
Recensioni dei nostri clienti

Impero A bikini A terra Chiffona Abito da sera con Increspature #017020321

Prezzo: 119.93

Prezzo da listino: € 239.85  Risparmi  € 119.93

  • Tavola di colori
  • Tavola di colori
  • Vuoi avere il vestito che ti piace disegnato sul tuo corpo? Semplice, aggiungi solo € 19.03 e forniscici le tue misure, avrai un abito perfettamente adatto alle tue forme!





€ 119.93

Recensione prodotto: Scrivi una recensione

By inka 2017-03-10 07:28:51

I got this dress and it it really beautiful and elegant. I made the order with my own measurements and it fits perfectly. I had high expectations and the result was even better than I could hope. The dress is very flattering for my silhouette. Thank you very much. I have recommend this website now to my friends too.

By mareva.robson 2014-04-01 03:12:27

J'ai commande cette robe pour ma fille elle est superbe (la robe ... et ma fille aussi)
Le délai de livraison a été respecté
La confection est parfaite
Sincerement comme on dit en France:"chapeau"

By Zdenka 2014-02-22 04:02:04 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

The dress are excelent. Very fast shiping. Great!

By mpabonramirez 2014-02-21 21:51:17 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

It is a beautiful and elegant dress. I ordered it custom made and fitted perfectly

By reasilviamodel 2013-10-28 04:45:03 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

l'abito è di buona qualità e con una buona manifattura...ottima la vestibilità della taglia 2

By Bev Longmate 2013-08-28 13:59:44 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

This dress arrived so quickly and fitted perfectly. Just a little long. The dress is so elegant and so very well made and is exactly how it looked in the picture. This is the second time i have bought a dress and also my third order from JenJen and i wouldn't buy from anywhere else. Keep up the great work xx

By Isoldy Camareno 2013-08-16 00:19:59 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

I am a tall but thin woman, and I saw this dress on your site and fall in love with it at the first sight, I ordered it immediately, the dress is very beautiful, very satisfied with it.

By Wanja Kristiansen 2013-08-13 08:51:17 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

Rask ekspedring, rask levering. Kjolen sitter som et skudd - jeg kommer til å handle her igjen! =)

By J. C. Bright 2013-08-04 01:31:57 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

It looks great on me because of the fabulous design! The size I have chosen is just suitable for me. I measured myself strictly according to your guide. So glad to get such a good deal from you! I will be more experienced in shopping online for a fit dress!

By Deslyn 2013-07-22 07:04:36 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

An incredible sophisticated and elegant dress! Be sure to submit your measurements to insure a great fit.

Il tuo commento è stato inviato con successo! Verrà verificato nelle prossime 24 ore in caso di cotentuto inappropriato. Grazie per aver visitato JenJenHouse.com!

Raccomandazioni

  • Silicone Adesivo/Senza ferretto/Senza schienale Attraente Femminile/Danza/Palestra Reggiseno/Accessori Reggiseno (041004216) 50
    € 30.44 € 15.22 Risparmi € 15.22
  • € 26.65 € 13.32 Risparmi € 13.33
  • € 41.88 € 20.93 Risparmi € 20.95
  • Donna Pizzo Raso Tacco a rocchetto Punta chiusa Stiletto con Cravatta a nastro (047004932) 50
    € 74.22 € 37.11 Risparmi € 37.11
  • Donna Similpelle Tacchi Sandalo Latino Scarpe da ballo (053007246) 65
    € 42.82 € 14.27 Risparmi € 28.55
  • Donne Nylon Lunghezza tè 1 Livelli Sottogonne (037004071) 50
    € 17.11 € 8.56 Risparmi € 8.56
  • € 21.31 € 15.22 Risparmi € 6.09
  • € 19.04 € 11.41 Risparmi € 7.62
  • Moda Strass Lega Forcine (Set di 4) (042017910) 50
    € 5.71 € 2.85 Risparmi € 2.86
  • € 10.47 € 5.23 Risparmi € 5.24