Torna alla pagina di conferma dell'ordine
Recensioni dei nostri clienti

Due strati Velare da sposa gomito con Con nastrino #006005419

Prezzo: 15.22

Prezzo da listino: € 32.36  Risparmi  € 17.14

€ 15.22

Recensione prodotto: Scrivi una recensione

By caroleberg58 2014-07-31 02:14:03 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

I bought 2 veils for my daughter for her wedding. ( styles 006005419 & 006037923) I'm very happy with the quality & value. They arrived much faster than I thought they would. I will use this site again when needed.

Risposta da JenJenHouse 2014-08-01 02:22:45

Thank you for reviewing your shopping experience and thank you for the huge compliments. All packages must go through close inspections by our Quality Control Team before they are shipped. Our aim is to ensure customers get the products intact and on time

By Raquel 2013-08-15 02:57:29 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

I received my veil this week, and I'm really satisfied with my purchase.
The veil is very pretty ivory color. and it goes perfectly with my wedding dress.
Otherwise very good price and quality, I never believe that I can have this veil with the money paid.. I recommend it.

By Prima 2013-08-04 00:36:05 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

The veil and shoes I received today, although I got it a little bit later than expected, the quality is really good, the veil surprise me a lot, I like the fabric so much! It is really a good experience for me. I am so satisfied with the shoes, quite beautiful. Thank you for your service.

By Audrey 2013-07-28 00:08:13 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

I love this veil,it is so amazing!! The tulle is very soft and comfortable.The most important is that it matches my wedding gown perfectly.It seems like that it is made to my wedding gown.I am so happy and satisfied.Thanks a lot.

By Audrey 2013-07-28 00:07:59 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

I love this veil,it is so amazing!! The tulle is very soft and comfortable.The most important is that it matches my wedding gown perfectly.It seems like that it is made to my wedding gown.I am so happy and satisfied.Thanks a lot.

By kat 2013-07-26 01:02:41 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

Wow, how e beautiful the veil is and with excellent quality, it looks just as nice as in the picture. Very elegant. Most importantly, it fits on the head and my wedding dress very nicely, just looks super great!

By Octavia 2013-07-16 01:12:18 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

The veil is gorgeous. The quality is very good. The delivery is fast. I wear it to my wedding and it matches my wedding dress perfectly! I'm so happy that i ordered from your website!

By Phyllis 2013-07-16 00:41:56 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

when i bought the wedding dress, i did not know that you also offer wedding veils until i asked you and you recommended one for me, this veil length is just right and i ordered the dress in white, so the veil needed to be in white too, their colors are well matched

By Sarah Giemlik 2013-05-09 10:16:38 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

Vielen Dank für den wunderschönes Brautschleier. Er sieht noch besser aus wie auf den Fotos, da man auf den Bildern nicht die dezenten Perlen sieht, die ich finde, den Schleier noch schöner machen.

Also ich kann JenJen House nur weiterempfehlen und diesen Schleier. Alles hat reibungslos funktioniert und alle die aus Deutschland bestellen: Ihr könnt problemlos hier bestellen. Lieferzeit und Versand waren sehr schnell und wie ich meine Bewertung schon beim Kleid abgegeben habe, kann ich nur sagen, dass die Bilder mehr versprechen und die Ware noch geiler sind als schon auf den Bilder. Also Daumen hoch!!!

By Mariana 2012-12-14 02:35:08 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

Ich habe den Brautschleier für meine Hochzeit bei euch bestellt. Der ist zwar nicht so weich, wirkt aber gut zu meinem Brautkleid aus.

Ich komme gern wieder hier :)

Il tuo commento è stato inviato con successo! Verrà verificato nelle prossime 24 ore in caso di cotentuto inappropriato. Grazie per aver visitato JenJenHouse.com!

Raccomandazioni

  • € 26.65 € 13.32 Risparmi € 13.33
  • € 41.88 € 20.93 Risparmi € 20.95
  • € 19.04 € 11.41 Risparmi € 7.62
  • € 5.71 € 2.85 Risparmi € 2.86
  • € 10.47 € 5.23 Risparmi € 5.24
  • Donna Similpelle Tacchi Sandalo Latino Scarpe da ballo (053007246) 65
    € 42.82 € 14.27 Risparmi € 28.55
  • gel mezzo sottopiede Accessori (107022645) 50
    € 4.55 € 2.27 Risparmi € 2.27