Torna alla pagina di conferma dell'ordine
Recensioni dei nostri clienti

Donna Similpelle Glitter scintillanti Tacchi Sandalo Latino con Con Listino a T Fibbia Scarpe da ballo #053011481

Prezzo: 13.32

Prezzo da listino: € 37.12  Risparmi  € 23.80

€ 13.32

Recensione prodotto: Scrivi una recensione

By Mandy 2013-07-16 00:29:41 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

i received the shoes today and i am so happy with it with such price.I did expect too much because of the low price.But it came beautiful and with good quality.I really appreciate your work here.I will reorder very soon.

By isabel 2013-03-27 03:38:28 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

my shoes were exactly as described and are lovely , they were recieved quite quickly
thanks

By Shirley Magnusson Corter 2012-12-13 22:42:30

This shoe was exactly what I expected, I´m satisfied over this purchase. I can warmly recommend it.

By Amanda 2012-11-12 21:00:29 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

comfortable and amazing! I love the closure for the buckle. it makes it really easy to fasten. shipping was fast. perfect! thanks so much!!!!

By Tina 2012-11-11 20:48:48 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

Beautiful shoes to my surprise. It is very good quality. I am pleased with it at this price. I will recommend this to my friends.

By Burim 2012-11-10 21:01:26

Nice shoes! You can totally wear them not only dancing but anywhere indoor!
I'm a teacher and I wear this pair of shoes to my classrooms. Pretty and comfortable for the whole day!!

By Yvonne 2012-11-09 21:24:47 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

I received the shoes at the right time. The shoes fit perfect and they look very sexy. My boyfriend love the way they look on me. We dance a lot. The shoes are very comfortable.

Thank you.

By julie 2012-11-09 00:45:28 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

Great dance shoes. Very comfortable and good quality for a great price. I will purchase more shoes soon.
JenJenHouse have done a good job! Thanks!!!

1
Il tuo commento è stato inviato con successo! Verrà verificato nelle prossime 24 ore in caso di cotentuto inappropriato. Grazie per aver visitato JenJenHouse.com!

Raccomandazioni

  • € 26.65 € 13.32 Risparmi € 13.33
  • € 41.88 € 20.93 Risparmi € 20.95
  • € 19.04 € 11.41 Risparmi € 7.62
  • Moda Strass Lega Forcine (Set di 4) (042017910) 50
    € 5.71 € 2.85 Risparmi € 2.86
  • € 10.47 € 5.23 Risparmi € 5.24
  • Donna Similpelle Tacchi Sandalo Latino Scarpe da ballo (053007246) 65
    € 42.82 € 14.27 Risparmi € 28.55
  • gel mezzo sottopiede Accessori (107022645) 50
    € 4.55 € 2.27 Risparmi € 2.27