Torna alla pagina di conferma dell'ordine
Recensioni dei nostri clienti

Chiffona Occasioni speciali Scialle #013012528

Prezzo: 14.36

Prezzo da listino: € 20.11  Risparmi  € 5.75

  • Tavola di colori
€ 14.36

Recensione prodotto: Scrivi una recensione

By direction 2016-08-16 06:26:53

Parfait

By Jillian Hammes 2016-01-28 12:43:43

Love this shawl!! Matches perfectly and just the right size. I have ordered two of them for two different dresses and will probably order one for every dress I purchase from jenjenhouse(or any other dress that needs a shawl) in the future!

By Hemu79 2015-03-17 13:07:48

Upea :)

By Angelnx101 2015-03-13 21:42:32

I like this. Rich green gown with a scaf dupatta looks classi.

http://www.angelnx.com/

By Ziegler Marlies 2014-11-03 10:09:28

Das Kleid ist seh sehr schön sieht wie am Bild aus. Spitze hätte etwas schöner vernäht werdn können. Bia sehr zufrieden

By Ziegler Marlies 2014-11-03 10:07:18

top

By uzzan monique 2014-05-22 12:20:11

bien recut les autres commandes tres satifaite ma famille vas comander sur votre site en vue d un mariage ..... merci

By Katinka 2014-01-21 02:33:56 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

Sehr schöner Stolen. Super Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis!

By rsutherland 2013-10-30 11:51:36 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

Inexpensive, but jewelry looked elegant with my dress. Was extremely satisfied with my purchase.

By rsutherland 2013-10-30 11:49:48 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

Shawl matched my dress perfectly. Even though it was an inexpensive purchase, the material looked to be a quality fabric and matched my dress perfectly!

Il tuo commento è stato inviato con successo! Verrà verificato nelle prossime 24 ore in caso di cotentuto inappropriato. Grazie per aver visitato JenJenHouse.com!

Raccomandazioni

  • € 16.16 € 16.16 Risparmi € 0.00
  • € 17.96 € 10.77 Risparmi € 7.19
  • € 5.39 € 2.69 Risparmi € 2.70
  • Donna Similpelle Tacchi Sandalo Latino Scarpe da ballo (053007246) 65
    € 38.46 € 13.46 Risparmi € 25.00