Torna alla pagina di conferma dell'ordine
Recensioni dei nostri clienti

Chiffona Occasioni speciali Scialle #013012528

Prezzo: 15.22

Prezzo da listino: € 21.31  Risparmi  € 6.09

  • Tavola di colori
€ 15.22

Recensione prodotto: Scrivi una recensione

By direction 2016-08-16 06:26:53

Parfait

By Jillian Hammes 2016-01-28 12:43:43

Love this shawl!! Matches perfectly and just the right size. I have ordered two of them for two different dresses and will probably order one for every dress I purchase from jenjenhouse(or any other dress that needs a shawl) in the future!

By Hemu79 2015-03-17 13:07:48

Upea :)

By Angelnx101 2015-03-13 21:42:32

I like this. Rich green gown with a scaf dupatta looks classi.

http://www.angelnx.com/

By Ziegler Marlies 2014-11-03 10:09:28

Das Kleid ist seh sehr schön sieht wie am Bild aus. Spitze hätte etwas schöner vernäht werdn können. Bia sehr zufrieden

By Ziegler Marlies 2014-11-03 10:07:18

top

By uzzan monique 2014-05-22 12:20:11

bien recut les autres commandes tres satifaite ma famille vas comander sur votre site en vue d un mariage ..... merci

By Katinka 2014-01-21 02:33:56 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

Sehr schöner Stolen. Super Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis!

By rsutherland 2013-10-30 11:51:36 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

Inexpensive, but jewelry looked elegant with my dress. Was extremely satisfied with my purchase.

By rsutherland 2013-10-30 11:49:48 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

Shawl matched my dress perfectly. Even though it was an inexpensive purchase, the material looked to be a quality fabric and matched my dress perfectly!

Il tuo commento è stato inviato con successo! Verrà verificato nelle prossime 24 ore in caso di cotentuto inappropriato. Grazie per aver visitato JenJenHouse.com!

Raccomandazioni

  • € 26.65 € 13.32 Risparmi € 13.33
  • € 41.88 € 20.93 Risparmi € 20.95
  • € 19.04 € 11.41 Risparmi € 7.62
  • Moda Strass Lega Forcine (Set di 4) (042017910) 50
    € 5.71 € 2.85 Risparmi € 2.86
  • € 10.47 € 5.23 Risparmi € 5.24
  • Donna Similpelle Tacchi Sandalo Latino Scarpe da ballo (053007246) 65
    € 42.82 € 14.27 Risparmi € 28.55
  • gel mezzo sottopiede Accessori (107022645) 50
    € 4.55 € 2.27 Risparmi € 2.27