Torna alla pagina di conferma dell'ordine
Recensioni dei nostri clienti

Chiffona Matrimonio Scialle #013020435

Prezzo: 20.45

Prezzo da listino: € 39.02  Risparmi  € 18.57

  • Tavola di colori
€ 20.45

Recensione prodotto: Scrivi una recensione

By onefulfilledgolfer 2015-09-22 08:12:10

I received this item in a quick and timely manner. It is much longer that the normal shawl which is what I wanted. My dress has not arrived yet but I sure the quality will be the same and I can't wait to wear these to my event in a couple weeks. I have no concerns with referring this website to my friends for their formal needs. Great work, many Thanks!!

By w.viehoff 2014-04-29 10:36:02

Ein wunderschöner Artikel. Ich habe ihn so schön nicht erwartet. Er ist auch sehr gut verarbeitet. Sehr empfehlenswert. Super schnelle Lieferung, wenn man bedenkt, dass die Ware aus China kommt. Seit Verlassen des Hauses in China konnte man den Artikel in der Sendungsverfolgung genau begleiten. Ich kann die Firma wirklich empfehlen.

By angela.neubert 2014-04-16 07:21:33

wunderschön Verarbeitet

By angela.neubert 2014-04-12 09:48:12

super schön und angenehm zu tragen, kann ich nur empfehlen.

By Pennsygirl1982 2013-12-05 07:26:55 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

I bought the Shawl to wear as a wrap on a dress. The color and material was beautiful and it fits perfect.

By Mcgurnb 2013-10-28 16:39:34 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

This is a beautiful shawl for my sons wedding next week in the Cayman Islands!!! I have tried it on with my mother of the groom dress!!!! Just so beautiful together! Very happy with my purchase, quick delivery and great price

By JEANINE 2013-08-15 03:40:31 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

arrived this morning!!!! It is very nice ...
I can use it for many occasions and the design of it is great. The quality of it really great and with quick shipping.
I have chosen one dress fit it and will attend a party tomorrow. Surely I will get many compliments. Happy on it.

By Mildred 2013-08-04 00:46:17 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

WOW! I CAN'T EXPRESS MY FEEING NOW. THE SHAWL MATCHES MY DRESS VERY WELL AND IT MAKES ME MORE ELEGANT! I AM VERY SATISFIED WITH MY ORDERS! I WILL SHOP ON YOUR WEBSITE AGAIN! GOOD SERVICE! GOOD PRODUCT! GOOD WEBSITE!

By Rowena 2013-07-16 01:40:47 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

Received the items ordered here and come here to share my happiness. The shipping was incredibly fast and the price is so cheap. As for the dress and shawl, they are absolute dreams to me. Both of them fit like a glove. I am so happy. Thanks!

By Molly 2013-07-16 01:16:28 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

i have a tattoo on one arm, so i ordered the shawl, the shawl was finished very soon, but the delivery took a long time. i got the shawl finally, the fabric quality is ok with rare stitches, it is worthy to own such i cheap shawl with good quality

1
Il tuo commento è stato inviato con successo! Verrà verificato nelle prossime 24 ore in caso di cotentuto inappropriato. Grazie per aver visitato JenJenHouse.com!

Raccomandazioni

  • € 26.65 € 13.32 Risparmi € 13.33
  • € 41.88 € 20.93 Risparmi € 20.95
  • € 19.04 € 11.41 Risparmi € 7.62
  • Moda Strass Lega Forcine (Set di 4) (042017910) 50
    € 5.71 € 2.85 Risparmi € 2.86
  • € 10.47 € 5.23 Risparmi € 5.24
  • € 42.82 € 14.27 Risparmi € 28.55
  • gel mezzo sottopiede Accessori (107022645) 50
    € 4.55 € 2.27 Risparmi € 2.27