Torna alla pagina di conferma dell'ordine
Recensioni dei nostri clienti

A sirena/Stile sirena Scollatura a V Asimmetrico Pizzo Abito da sera con Perline #017025833

Prezzo: 176.88

Prezzo da listino: € 258.84  Risparmi  € 81.96

  • Tavola di colori
  • Vuoi avere il vestito che ti piace disegnato sul tuo corpo? Semplice, aggiungi solo € 19.03 e forniscici le tue misure, avrai un abito perfettamente adatto alle tue forme!





€ 176.88

Recensione prodotto: Scrivi una recensione

By maria-da 2019-06-13 23:52:41

Sehr schön

By Florence Browne-Marke 2016-05-31 02:59:36

Nearly made

By Florence Browne-Marke 2016-05-31 02:58:28

Exquisite and classy

By Florence Browne-Marke 2016-05-31 02:57:11

Well made elegant and a beautiful dress I have already order another dress

By monika.borucki 2015-02-09 12:49:45

Das Kleid ist wunderbar verarbeitet und einfach ein Traum,
ich wurde häufig darauf angesprochen.
Die Lieferung kam pünktlich und die zusätzlichen Gebühren von 70€ für Zoll und DHL waren es allemal wert.
Ich bestell mein nächstes Abendkleid auf jeden Fall wieder hier.
Vielen Dank!

By Monique Deboard 2013-11-13 09:47:25 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

I needed a formal dress for a wedding in Dec., and as always JenJen House came through. I found the most beautiful dress, and got it in plenty of time to make any alterations that may be needed. I was worried that the lace on this dress would be itchy, but it not. it is beautiful, and fits very well. I woud recommend this dress for sure. Thank you JenJen house once again. I look forward to ordering again.

By Zara 2013-06-21 01:44:12 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

I ordered the dress in black color and size 16W. It fits me well. It is just like the picture shows. At first, I feel a little worry because the dress is made to order. Now I feel great and it fits me well. Thank you! I love your work. Thanks.

By Janice Barton 2013-06-17 21:37:50 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

I just received my dress today, and can't believe how quickly the dress came. The dress well exceeded my expectations. It is lovely and fits great and even better the dress looks great!! I can't express how pleased I am with the dress, the color,the customizing I requested. I am so glad I went with your company. The quality in this dress and price are excellent. Love love this dress and can't wait to wear it. Thankyou so very much JenJen House!!!!!!!

1
Il tuo commento è stato inviato con successo! Verrà verificato nelle prossime 24 ore in caso di cotentuto inappropriato. Grazie per aver visitato JenJenHouse.com!

Raccomandazioni

  • Silicone Adesivo/Senza ferretto/Senza schienale Attraente Femminile/Danza/Palestra Reggiseno/Accessori Reggiseno (041004216) 50
    € 30.44 € 15.22 Risparmi € 15.22
  • € 26.65 € 13.32 Risparmi € 13.33
  • € 41.88 € 20.93 Risparmi € 20.95
  • Donna Pizzo Raso Tacco a rocchetto Punta chiusa Stiletto con Cravatta a nastro (047004932) 50
    € 74.22 € 37.11 Risparmi € 37.11
  • Donna Similpelle Tacchi Sandalo Latino Scarpe da ballo (053007246) 65
    € 42.82 € 14.27 Risparmi € 28.55
  • Donne Nylon Lunghezza tè 1 Livelli Sottogonne (037004071) 50
    € 17.11 € 8.56 Risparmi € 8.56
  • € 21.31 € 15.22 Risparmi € 6.09
  • € 19.04 € 11.41 Risparmi € 7.62
  • € 5.71 € 2.85 Risparmi € 2.86
  • € 10.47 € 5.23 Risparmi € 5.24