Torna alla pagina di conferma dell'ordine
Recensioni dei nostri clienti

A sirena/Stile sirena Innamorato Coda a strascico cappella Tyll Pizzo Abiti da sposa con Perline #002000630

Prezzo: 277.93

Prezzo da listino: € 469.70  Risparmi  € 191.78

  • Tavola di colori
  • Vuoi avere il vestito che ti piace disegnato sul tuo corpo? Semplice, aggiungi solo € 19.03 e forniscici le tue misure, avrai un abito perfettamente adatto alle tue forme!





€ 277.93

Recensione prodotto: Scrivi una recensione

By Gloria Mangual 2013-05-19 08:38:22 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

This is my dream dress I just send it to my Sgt.Schmidt P J Army Hope he approve this dress I love it. Counting the days hope wear with God blessing and my family Blessing this is a wonderful man He Has proctected this Nation for over 17 years I'am the lucky and honnor to be his wife counting the days of his return from Afg. Pray to bring him save home to me and his new family God bless America. Amen I want to make sure I wear this dress in good health and happiness. And that this dress stay in one piece on my body I'am only 5/2 feet tall weight 130 pounds sounds like a dream come true. Thnaks for taking the time to read my short message of love.

pic1.jpg

By dmdengiz 2014-01-14 12:01:02 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

Hello from Turkey!

My wedding dress came to me today! :) Its beautiful, georgoes and perfect!
First I ordered, i'm so worried about it because i read lots of bad comments for china and similar websites like dressfirst! But today i understand "DressFirst" is very different from them! Thank u so much again and in 7th of july i will send you my wedding picture :))

Best,
Deniz

By danielle-rodrigues 2013-12-16 12:26:32 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

Chegou meu vestido e véu, são lindos!!!! Amei...

By ines.guermen 2013-11-04 12:15:34 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

J'ai reçu ma robe aujourd'hui elle est tout simplement MAGNIFIQUE je n'en reviens pas tellement elle est belle :) je vous remercie infiniment pour votre réactivité et votre professionnalisme. je conseille le site vivement !!! Merciiiii

By Lillian 2013-06-24 23:27:40 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

i live the train. wonderful. gorgeous. i ordered the right size. your measuring guide is so helpful. the lace and tulle are in high quality. a really good shopping website. thank you very much. love your dress

By Oguz ve Kristina Akkor 2013-05-14 13:20:19 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

Hello:) ı just wanna confırm that our ordered dress came few days ago.My wife ıs so happy as the dress fıts her perfectly, no need for any correctıon and the dress ıs magnıfıcıent.Thank you so much! My wıfe and me wısh you all the best as you truly deserve ıt!

Best regards,

Akkors

By ana 2012-05-21 21:34:14

hello! i cannot see the attached for the real dress

By shabnam 2012-05-10 13:51:48

I just want to be sure, that the dress should be in white colore thank you

By Youmna 2012-05-05 16:48:32

I just wanted to thank you very much for your beautiful product, your timeliness and commitment. It's been an honour ordering at your fashion house.
Again thank you very much

By Meagan 2012-01-28 22:42:43

Just wanted too know if there was an option for a zip up back style on this dress or does it have to be lace-up?

Il tuo commento è stato inviato con successo! Verrà verificato nelle prossime 24 ore in caso di cotentuto inappropriato. Grazie per aver visitato JenJenHouse.com!

Raccomandazioni

  • € 32.36 € 15.22 Risparmi € 17.14
  • € 4.74 € 2.37 Risparmi € 2.37
  • Personalizzato Disegno del fiore Acciaio inossidabile Servizio da Tavola (118029054) 50
    € 22.84 € 11.41 Risparmi € 11.43
  • Donne Nylon Lunghezza tè 1 Livelli Sottogonne (037004071) 50
    € 17.11 € 8.56 Risparmi € 8.56
  • Piacevole Satinato con Bowknot matrimonio Giarrettiere (104019470) 50
    € 13.31 € 6.65 Risparmi € 6.65
  • Donna Pizzo Raso Tacco a rocchetto Punta chiusa Stiletto con Cravatta a nastro (047004932) 50
    € 74.22 € 37.11 Risparmi € 37.11
  • Moda Strass Lega Forcine (Set di 4) (042017910) 50
    € 5.71 € 2.85 Risparmi € 2.86
  • Silicone Adesivo/Senza ferretto/Senza schienale Attraente Femminile/Danza/Palestra Reggiseno/Accessori Reggiseno (041004216) 50
    € 30.44 € 15.22 Risparmi € 15.22
  • Fiori Design Arco Guestbook & Set di penne (101022568) 50
    € 51.17 € 25.58 Risparmi € 25.58
  • Anello Cuscino in Raso con Perla (103018229) 50
    € 15.21 € 7.60 Risparmi € 7.60
  • Delicato Rotondo Raso Mazzi da Sposa (124032097) 60
    € 38.05 € 15.22 Risparmi € 22.83