Torna alla pagina di conferma dell'ordine
Recensioni dei nostri clienti

A sirena/Stile sirena Innamorato A terra Taffettà Abito da teenager con Increspature Perline Lustrini #021020646

Prezzo: 160.84

Prezzo da listino: € 242.71  Risparmi  € 81.86

  • Tavola di colori
  • Vuoi avere il vestito che ti piace disegnato sul tuo corpo? Semplice, aggiungi solo € 19.03 e forniscici le tue misure, avrai un abito perfettamente adatto alle tue forme!





€ 160.84

Recensione prodotto: Scrivi una recensione

By NOUR 2012-12-23 01:24:30

It was just my size(10) and the right dress length This is my first time of ordering from you and i must recommend this site to intending buyers, i bet you'll be happy.The dress is really worth the money. Thanks." And Marry Christmas.

By Heather 2012-12-21 01:28:10 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

this prom dress is a little like a wedding dress and i want to wear it just as my wedding dress, the fabric is high quality as you put it, i thougt this dress can be worn other occasion as well, you delivered the dress faster than i expected , good:0

By Teresa 2012-12-13 22:44:14 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

i bought this dress A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Floor-Length Taffeta Prom Dresses With Ruffle Lace Beading (018002325) a few weeks ago for my prom. it took me quite a while to get it. I was reallly feeling upset a bit. but i have to say that you really made me a very good dress and this i have to admit it. thank you anyway!

By Elaine 2012-12-10 01:36:00 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

i like the color as in the picture, because my complexion is dark and i hope to make a darker dress to match my skin. this dress is rather high-quality than i thought , jenjenhouse did good job, wish you have a great businness

By Ayalisse 2012-12-04 00:06:07 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

was really excited when it arrived. was really worried since this is the first time to buy a dress from you. it proved that everything was good. your company is trust worthy. the dress is very well made. im very satisfied. i would like to thank you for the beatuiful dress that you made for you.

By Norine 2012-11-28 22:38:25 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

Beautifully made with great skill and care. The service is perfect.Easy to track where my dress was arrived earlier than expected.Highly recomend this website to all.surely will come again:)

By Amber 2012-11-19 13:00:25

This dress is very very very very very pretty, and I cant wait till I get mine(:

By Lea 2012-11-10 01:01:00 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

I have just received the dress, much earlier then expected. The color is regency and it is very gorgeous.I can't wait to wear it! i will definately be buying from here again! :)

By Heike 2012-11-01 03:43:42

Das Kleid (Farbe: Wassermelone) ist ein Traum, alles ging sehr schnell, Maßanfertigung passt super!
Vielen herzlichen Dank - gerne wieder.

Risposta da JenJenHouse 2012-11-02 01:06:53

1
Il tuo commento è stato inviato con successo! Verrà verificato nelle prossime 24 ore in caso di cotentuto inappropriato. Grazie per aver visitato JenJenHouse.com!

Raccomandazioni

  • Silicone Adesivo/Senza ferretto/Senza schienale Attraente Femminile/Danza/Palestra Reggiseno/Accessori Reggiseno (041004216) 50
    € 30.44 € 15.22 Risparmi € 15.22
  • € 26.65 € 13.32 Risparmi € 13.33
  • € 41.88 € 20.93 Risparmi € 20.95
  • Donna Pizzo Raso Tacco a rocchetto Punta chiusa Stiletto con Cravatta a nastro (047004932) 50
    € 74.22 € 37.11 Risparmi € 37.11
  • Donna Similpelle Tacchi Sandalo Latino Scarpe da ballo (053007246) 65
    € 42.82 € 14.27 Risparmi € 28.55
  • Donne Nylon Lunghezza tè 1 Livelli Sottogonne (037004071) 50
    € 17.11 € 8.56 Risparmi € 8.56
  • € 21.31 € 15.22 Risparmi € 6.09
  • € 19.04 € 11.41 Risparmi € 7.62
  • Moda Strass Lega Forcine (Set di 4) (042017910) 50
    € 5.71 € 2.85 Risparmi € 2.86
  • € 10.47 € 5.23 Risparmi € 5.24