Torna alla pagina di conferma dell'ordine
Recensioni dei nostri clienti

A-Line Una spalla A terra Chiffona Abito feste con Increspature Perline Lustrini Spacco sul davanti #018020706

Prezzo: 139.81
65% di sconto /

Prezzo da listino: € 399.76  Risparmi  € 259.95

  • Tavola di colori
  • Vuoi avere il vestito che ti piace disegnato sul tuo corpo? Semplice, aggiungi solo € 19.03 e forniscici le tue misure, avrai un abito perfettamente adatto alle tue forme!





€ 139.81

Recensione prodotto: Scrivi una recensione

By ksilber61 2015-10-08 03:42:17

Beautiful dress and fit my girls well. I do wish that the top of the bodice was about an inch higher on the beast area.

By J.GAJARDOLL 2015-03-18 04:43:35

estimado el producto que quiero cambiar es el siguiente:

A-Line/Princess Scoop Neck Court Train Chiffon Tulle Charmeuse Wedding Dress With Ruffle Beading Appliques Lace Sequins Bow(s) (002056209)

color: Blanco-white
talla: 10

By Nada Alsafi 2014-11-17 19:15:47

i honestly loved this dress soooo much! i baught it a year ago and ive worn it twice and it is stunning!

love it

By mindyp78 2014-10-03 04:36:34

This dress was absolutly perfect. Every detail precise. The color was stunning and the fit amazing!. Great customer service. I was worried about the time it was taking to get the dress and customer service assured me it would be here on time. Ordering our second dress now! Happy return customer

By geraldine deery 2014-06-03 22:29:37

looks nice looking forward to receving my dress and hope it fits but when should i have it shoes and bag as well wedding on saturday but it doesent look like it will come in time

By katkakoremova 2014-04-28 07:08:04

Šaty mi prišli v poriadku, sú krásne. Aj doba dodania bola taká, akú uvádzajú. Len ma zarazilo to, že som okrem poštovného, musela platiť ešte aj DPH :( čiže ďalších 25 e.
Inak veľkosť zodpovedá mieram, ktoré sú uvedené v tabuľke.

By alex.peters007 2014-03-30 11:13:30

Die Ware wurde perfekt, nach meinen Maßen, angefertigt. Ich bin sehr zufrieden. Es sieht genau so aus wie auf dem Bild.

By Angela 2013-10-09 08:22:46 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

I ordered this dress for my daughter's senior prom. It was the prettiest dress at the prom. She looked like a Grecian Goddess. The process was very simple and the dress size was perfect. Would definitely order from JenJen again. Highly recommend this website if you are looking for a beautiful dress!

By Fatemeh 2013-09-02 03:56:56 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

this was my first online shopping. I was very nervous about the dress. but it is perfect. Although I ordered by size (not Costume made), it is great on me and it really fits. I think one of the greatest things about "jenjenhouse" is its beautiful designs. Also the dress was delivered sooner than I expected.

By Regina Fleming 2013-08-16 00:53:40 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

I had searched online for a long time to find a dress for my party, but they are a little too expensive, I found the site one day and found the dresses are so beautiful, but the price is so cheap, really happy with this.

Il tuo commento è stato inviato con successo! Verrà verificato nelle prossime 24 ore in caso di cotentuto inappropriato. Grazie per aver visitato JenJenHouse.com!

Raccomandazioni

  • Silicone Adesivo/Senza ferretto/Senza schienale Attraente Femminile/Danza/Palestra Reggiseno/Accessori Reggiseno (041004216) 50
    € 30.44 € 15.22 Risparmi € 15.22
  • € 26.65 € 13.32 Risparmi € 13.33
  • € 41.88 € 20.93 Risparmi € 20.95
  • Donna Pizzo Raso Tacco a rocchetto Punta chiusa Stiletto con Cravatta a nastro (047004932) 50
    € 74.22 € 37.11 Risparmi € 37.11
  • Donna Similpelle Tacchi Sandalo Latino Scarpe da ballo (053007246) 65
    € 42.82 € 14.27 Risparmi € 28.55
  • Donne Nylon Lunghezza tè 1 Livelli Sottogonne (037004071) 50
    € 17.11 € 8.56 Risparmi € 8.56
  • € 21.31 € 15.22 Risparmi € 6.09
  • € 19.04 € 11.41 Risparmi € 7.62
  • Moda Strass Lega Forcine (Set di 4) (042017910) 50
    € 5.71 € 2.85 Risparmi € 2.86
  • € 10.47 € 5.23 Risparmi € 5.24