Torna alla pagina di conferma dell'ordine
Recensioni dei nostri clienti

A-Line Senza spalline Asimmetrico Pizzo Abiti da sposa con Perline #002000226

Prezzo: 189.41

Prezzo da listino: € 272.82  Risparmi  € 83.42

  • Tavola di colori
  • Vuoi avere il vestito che ti piace disegnato sul tuo corpo? Semplice, aggiungi solo € 19.03 e forniscici le tue misure, avrai un abito perfettamente adatto alle tue forme!





€ 189.41

Recensione prodotto: Scrivi una recensione

By Jannicke Wilhelmsen 2016-04-27 09:45:13

OK enough

By pernillekjaersgaard1976 2014-02-20 04:47:56

Dear JenJenHouse

I really love this dress! I´m almost 100% sure that this is the one I´m gonna wear at my wedding :o). I would like to know if its possible to have the fabric underneath the lace to align with the lace. Also, could you please attach some pictures of the dress in ivory and champagne.

Thanks for your help!

By Nina 2014-02-19 01:32:48 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

El año pasado me casé en la playa con este vestido y cumplió todos los requisitos que yo necesitaba para una boda en la playa, precioso, cómodo, elegante y ligero para no pasar calor! Lo recomiendo a todas aquellas novias que quieran casarse al aire libre! Yo me sentí como una princesa con este vestido!

By Nina 2014-02-07 04:12:13

Me casé con este vestido. Me sentía como una princesa. Lo recomiendo para aquellas novias que quieran estar cómodas ese día y más aún si la celebración es en la playa como lo hice yo!

By Daisy 2013-10-02 06:42:35 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

I love my dress this was the best wedding dress I could of gotten. All dress from jenjen house are good quality and are in the fabric. Love then thank jenjen house for this great site.

By Christine Jacobus 2013-07-28 16:49:01 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

I just wanted to express my overjoy with the dress ordered & received. It is everything I ever hoped for. Absolutely beautiful, well tailored, I will feel like a princess on my wedding day next year in June. Thank you for such a beautiful dress.

By Yolanda 2012-12-13 00:19:40

i like dresses with straps,so i asked them to add two straps.Although i paid extra 15 dollars,the dress is really worth the money.i will wear the dress to be a beautiful brides.The quality of the dress is well and the workmanship is not picky.

By Eve 2012-12-10 21:07:28 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

I ordered the dress for my mother, she is going to be married this month. the dress has shipped to my daughter, she called me to write a good review on the website. she is satisfied with the dress style and the price is reasonable. thank you.

By Kimberly 2012-12-06 23:18:59

i just got my wedding dress,it was stunning..i couldnt believe my eyes...cant wait to wear it on me wedding day...fabulous and love my dress .Thank you again You are the real deal!!

By Amber 2012-11-29 22:17:18

The dress is so special and charming. It was everything i wished for! Measurements, quality and style are 100% perfect. Thank you thank you for making my dream dress a reality. I will recommend to everyone i can and definitely shop here again

Il tuo commento è stato inviato con successo! Verrà verificato nelle prossime 24 ore in caso di cotentuto inappropriato. Grazie per aver visitato JenJenHouse.com!

Raccomandazioni

  • € 32.36 € 15.22 Risparmi € 17.14
  • € 4.74 € 2.37 Risparmi € 2.37
  • Personalizzato Disegno del fiore Acciaio inossidabile Servizio da Tavola (118029054) 50
    € 22.84 € 11.41 Risparmi € 11.43
  • Donne Nylon Lunghezza tè 1 Livelli Sottogonne (037004071) 50
    € 17.11 € 8.56 Risparmi € 8.56
  • Piacevole Satinato con Bowknot matrimonio Giarrettiere (104019470) 50
    € 13.31 € 6.65 Risparmi € 6.65
  • Donna Pizzo Raso Tacco a rocchetto Punta chiusa Stiletto con Cravatta a nastro (047004932) 50
    € 74.22 € 37.11 Risparmi € 37.11
  • € 5.71 € 2.85 Risparmi € 2.86
  • Silicone Adesivo/Senza ferretto/Senza schienale Attraente Femminile/Danza/Palestra Reggiseno/Accessori Reggiseno (041004216) 50
    € 30.44 € 15.22 Risparmi € 15.22
  • Fiori Design Arco Guestbook & Set di penne (101022568) 50
    € 51.17 € 25.58 Risparmi € 25.58
  • Anello Cuscino in Raso con Perla (103018229) 50
    € 15.21 € 7.60 Risparmi € 7.60
  • Delicato Rotondo Raso Mazzi da Sposa (124032097) 60
    € 38.05 € 15.22 Risparmi € 22.83