Torna alla pagina di conferma dell'ordine
Recensioni dei nostri clienti
Scorte esaurite

A-Line Senza spalline Al ginocchio Taffettà Abito da damigella con Fusciacche Fiocco/Fiocchi #007004106

Prezzo: 93.06

Prezzo da listino: € 130.96  Risparmi  € 37.90

  • Tavola di colori
  • Tavola di colori
  • Vuoi avere il vestito che ti piace disegnato sul tuo corpo? Semplice, aggiungi solo € 19.18 e forniscici le tue misure, avrai un abito perfettamente adatto alle tue forme!





€ 93.06

Recensione prodotto: Scrivi una recensione

By silvi_capp5 2014-04-28 12:23:44

come me l'aspettavo è arrivato questo abito, blu con fusciacca argento....bellissimo, perfetto!!!

pic1.jpeg

By Sarah 2013-08-11 00:51:29 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

Excited service happy with the time of ordering to the receiving time

pic1.jpg

By estelle 2015-05-14 14:53:57

Hello,am 06.06 it"s the mariage of my cousin and i hope i will have my dress for this precious day.....think you and your dresses are very nice:-):-):-)

By Maureen Bauer 2013-08-26 16:41:44 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

I ordered a beautiful dress for my son's wedding, and it arrived quickly and in perfect condition. I have a friend who is a costume seamstress and she said it was well made. I needed an alteration, (my fault in ordering - get those measurements right, ladies), and took it to my seamstress who also said it was well made. I received many compliments on the dress and have been telling everyone about Jenjenhouse. I just ordered another dress for my daughter's wedding this October (this time I took my measurements!), and also found another gorgeous dress for my other daughter who is a bridesmaid. The bride loves both dresses! Whenever I need a dress for a special occasion, I will order from Jenjenhouse! You should, too!

By Lucy 2013-08-13 01:42:41 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

my dress arrived in time and safety. l=it looks the same as it is seen in the picture. very happpy with this purchase!! thank you!! Now I am here to share my true feelings with all of you:)

By chrissy 2013-08-08 14:30:08 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

Fast delivery

By Carmen 2013-08-03 23:44:25 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

like the dress, the fabric feels soft and it made very well. very appreciate your help:) would come next time and highky recommend:0)

By Gabrielle 2013-07-15 00:18:04 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

This dress is wonderful, but you could not get rid of the bow on the sash for me, it is a regret, luckily, my tailor made it for me, now this dress is perfect, and the dress color is the same as in the picture, my tailor also wondering where i bought this dress l0l....

By Jennifer Casados 2013-07-09 07:50:43 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

We wanted something comfortable and flattering for the "average" woman. This dress does it all and more. I am actually excited for the day I get to wear it, I know I will feel and look wonderful in it. I was surprised at the quality of the dress and how well put together it is. I was skeptical at first considering it was strapless but because of the great way its made I have no worries about wearing a strapless dress.
Another great feeling about this dress is I know I will be able to wear it to other occasions and not just once, so this purchase in my opinion was a score. I look forward to be dressed up with all the Happy and Comfortable and Beautiful Bridesmaids.

By Настя 2013-07-01 00:05:05 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

Я получила это платье вчера, сначала я очень волновалась, что я не могу получить его во время, потому что это первый раз для меня купить онлайн. Но я получила его вовремя. Это действительно как показано на сайте, просто я так доволен. Я хотела бы сказать, что пользовательские размеры действительно хороший выбор. Платье хорошо мне подходит. Идеальное платье на хорошей цене.

Il tuo commento è stato inviato con successo! Verrà verificato nelle prossime 24 ore in caso di cotentuto inappropriato. Grazie per aver visitato JenJenHouse.com!

Raccomandazioni

  • € 32.62 € 15.34 Risparmi € 17.28
  • Classic Acciaio inossidabile Tazze da tè Cucchiaio Freno con Nastri (051007577) 50
    € 4.78 € 2.39 Risparmi € 2.39
  • Personalizzato Disegno del fiore Acciaio inossidabile Servizio da Tavola (118029054) 50
    € 23.03 € 11.50 Risparmi € 11.52
  • Donne Nylon Lunghezza tè 1 Livelli Sottogonne (037004071) 50
    € 17.25 € 8.63 Risparmi € 8.63
  • € 74.81 € 37.41 Risparmi € 37.41
  • € 5.76 € 2.87 Risparmi € 2.89
  • Femminile/Danza/Palestra Attraente Silicone Adesivo/Senza ferretto/Senza schienale Reggiseno/Copricapezzoli (041004216) 45
    € 30.68 € 17.27 Risparmi € 13.41
  • € 51.58 € 25.79 Risparmi € 25.79
  • Anello Cuscino in Raso con Perla (103018229) 50
    € 15.33 € 7.67 Risparmi € 7.67
  • Delicato Rotondo Raso Mazzi da Sposa (124032097) 60
    € 38.36 € 15.34 Risparmi € 23.02