Torna alla pagina di conferma dell'ordine
Recensioni dei nostri clienti

A-Line/Principessa Una spalla Mini/Corto Tyll Abito da riunione di scuola con Increspature Perline Lustrini #022020910

Prezzo: 112.92

Prezzo da listino: € 243.85  Risparmi  € 130.93

  • Vuoi avere il vestito che ti piace disegnato sul tuo corpo? Semplice, aggiungi solo € 19.03 e forniscici le tue misure, avrai un abito perfettamente adatto alle tue forme!





€ 112.92

Recensione prodotto: Scrivi una recensione

By suelbateman 2013-10-28 01:06:27 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

Great service quick response and delivery

By Marissa 2013-05-08 15:09:59 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

This dress was the 4th that I have ordered from this site and once again I am more than pleased with the look and quality of the dress, the beading is beautifully done and the whole dress is very well put together. On a side note the colors are much more vibrant than the photo shows but I know that can vary depending on screens and such. Overall for the 4th time I am once again thrilled with my purchase and can't wait to show this dress off, I may never purchase a special occasion dress in a store ever again. Thank you JenJen House!

By Amanda 2013-04-24 02:35:47 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

I can not belive my eyes,it is so beautiful.i hope wear this dress every day ,i will show it to my friend ,they must envy me ,i am sure they will go to shop on your website right now

By Patrícia Prado de Aragão 2013-04-21 07:01:51 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

Vestido lindo, com acabamento e caimento perfeito . Chegou no tempo esperado.

By Helene 2013-02-22 14:24:31 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

Vielen Dank! Schnell, schön! Gerne wieder.

By Dorte :D 2013-01-18 13:05:56 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

Den er jo ikke bar flot... Den er direkte fantastisk! <3

By Myrtle 2012-12-24 22:09:57 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

i went to the party with this dress. everybody praised my dress. who cares how much i paid for and where i get it. its beautiful and brought me good time and memory. so why bad? no all good!

By Lena 2012-12-19 20:46:41 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

The dress is in stunning style, nicely made,and high quality fabric.the beadings on the dress are all nice.I brought this for my girlfriend and she looks amazing in it. Thank you.she can't wait to tell all her friends about this website.

By Opincaru Mirela Loredana 2012-11-30 01:32:33

Hi guys!!I wanna thank you for the this lovely dress.....its amazing....i love it...:-)

By Irene 2012-11-28 23:07:39 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

Stunning! This dress is beautifully made and very high quality. Delivered very quickly too. It is everything I hoped it would be and I would happily order again for a special occasion for myself or my daughters and will recommend this site to all.

Il tuo commento è stato inviato con successo! Verrà verificato nelle prossime 24 ore in caso di cotentuto inappropriato. Grazie per aver visitato JenJenHouse.com!

Raccomandazioni

  • Silicone Adesivo/Senza ferretto/Senza schienale Attraente Femminile/Danza/Palestra Reggiseno/Accessori Reggiseno (041004216) 50
    € 30.44 € 15.22 Risparmi € 15.22
  • € 26.65 € 13.32 Risparmi € 13.33
  • € 41.88 € 20.93 Risparmi € 20.95
  • Donna Pizzo Raso Tacco a rocchetto Punta chiusa Stiletto con Cravatta a nastro (047004932) 50
    € 74.22 € 37.11 Risparmi € 37.11
  • Donna Similpelle Tacchi Sandalo Latino Scarpe da ballo (053007246) 65
    € 42.82 € 14.27 Risparmi € 28.55
  • Donne Nylon Lunghezza tè 1 Livelli Sottogonne (037004071) 50
    € 17.11 € 8.56 Risparmi € 8.56
  • € 21.31 € 15.22 Risparmi € 6.09
  • € 19.04 € 11.41 Risparmi € 7.62
  • € 5.71 € 2.85 Risparmi € 2.86
  • € 10.47 € 5.23 Risparmi € 5.24