Torna alla pagina di conferma dell'ordine
Recensioni dei nostri clienti

A-Line/Principessa Una spalla Al ginocchio Chiffona Abito da damigella con Increspature Fiocco/Fiocchi #007000918

Prezzo: 88.05
45% di sconto /

Prezzo da listino: € 157.90  Risparmi  € 69.85

  • Tavola di colori
  • Vuoi avere il vestito che ti piace disegnato sul tuo corpo? Semplice, aggiungi solo € 19.03 e forniscici le tue misure, avrai un abito perfettamente adatto alle tue forme!





€ 88.05

Recensione prodotto: Scrivi una recensione

By liza 2014-02-25 23:00:53

Beautiful! Ordered custom made and it fits perfect! I ordered the dress in grape and I love the coulor. I'm very satisfied with the dress they made a beatiful job and the price was reasonable.

By   Надежда 2013-07-01 00:03:35 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

Я получила платье позавчера Оно пришно намного раньше, чем ожидалось.
Бисероплетения и блестки на платье хорошо сделаны..Это довольно красивое платье, к тому же, это действительно удобно.. ткань, используемая очень хорошего качества.

By Vicki 2013-06-19 02:04:30 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

Hi! Just wanted to say that the dress looks great !I purchased the grape one and I was a little scared of the actual color but it turned out to be just what I expected, very bright and clear. Love the dress, I will definetely purchase another one soon!

By Vicky 2013-06-18 02:48:48 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

Such a big surprise when I open the box, I like the color very much and the material is very good. I could not wait to try it, it fit me perfectly and even more beautiful than the pictures showed. LOL Thank you JenJenHouse

By sue 2013-06-04 03:54:49 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

i like the dress very much.it’s lovely.the material is wonderful and the customer service is really good. I will recommend my friends to shop on this website!thank you all!

By Annita 2013-02-24 01:34:37 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

This was the most fabulous, amazing and beautiful dress I have ever owned!!! I wore this dress to my daughter's wedding and was complemented all day and told how FABULOUS I looked!

By didier 2012-12-22 19:34:49 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

Love this dress. I was looking for something to wear to work on workout days--washable but not too casual and also is suitable for big events, and this is just what I need.

By Genevieve 2012-12-18 23:15:45 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

Perfect! Although the length was a little shorter than expected, it is a beautiful bridesmaid dress and excellent quality! And the prices... You can't beat it! Shipped with 2wks of ordering. Very impressed with jenjenhouse. I will definitely order from them again.

By Kitty 2012-12-12 22:28:52 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

My dresses fit perfect, had custom made. Arrived in record time.They are stunning!! I couldn't have asked for the colour to be more perfect and they look beautiful on my bridesmaids,so regret not to by wedding dress on your site too.

1
Il tuo commento è stato inviato con successo! Verrà verificato nelle prossime 24 ore in caso di cotentuto inappropriato. Grazie per aver visitato JenJenHouse.com!

Raccomandazioni

  • € 32.36 € 15.22 Risparmi € 17.14
  • € 4.74 € 2.37 Risparmi € 2.37
  • Personalizzato Disegno del fiore Acciaio inossidabile Servizio da Tavola (118029054) 50
    € 22.84 € 11.41 Risparmi € 11.43
  • Donne Nylon Lunghezza tè 1 Livelli Sottogonne (037004071) 50
    € 17.11 € 8.56 Risparmi € 8.56
  • Piacevole Satinato con Bowknot matrimonio Giarrettiere (104019470) 50
    € 13.31 € 6.65 Risparmi € 6.65
  • Donna Pizzo Raso Tacco a rocchetto Punta chiusa Stiletto con Cravatta a nastro (047004932) 50
    € 74.22 € 37.11 Risparmi € 37.11
  • Moda Strass Lega Forcine (Set di 4) (042017910) 50
    € 5.71 € 2.85 Risparmi € 2.86
  • Silicone Adesivo/Senza ferretto/Senza schienale Attraente Femminile/Danza/Palestra Reggiseno/Accessori Reggiseno (041004216) 50
    € 30.44 € 15.22 Risparmi € 15.22
  • Fiori Design Arco Guestbook & Set di penne (101022568) 50
    € 51.17 € 25.58 Risparmi € 25.58
  • Anello Cuscino in Raso con Perla (103018229) 50
    € 15.21 € 7.60 Risparmi € 7.60
  • Delicato Rotondo Raso Mazzi da Sposa (124032097) 60
    € 38.05 € 15.22 Risparmi € 22.83