Torna alla pagina di conferma dell'ordine
Recensioni dei nostri clienti

A-Line/Principessa Una spalla A terra Chiffona Abito feste con Increspature Perline #018020583

Prezzo: 146.21

Prezzo da listino: € 224.85  Risparmi  € 78.64

  • Tavola di colori
  • Vuoi avere il vestito che ti piace disegnato sul tuo corpo? Semplice, aggiungi solo € 19.54 e forniscici le tue misure, avrai un abito perfettamente adatto alle tue forme!





€ 146.21

Recensione prodotto: Scrivi una recensione

By katrinebukholt 2014-04-19 05:51:42

I got this dress home pretty fast - 8 days :)
It fitted perfectly

pic1.png

Risposta da JenJenHouse 2014-04-20 04:01:28

Dear katrinebukholt,

I really enjoy receiving such positive review from you. We work hard to ensure our team provides levels of services beyond your expectations.

By Jesica naranjo 2013-07-28 17:44:58 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

The dress fits to perfection i love it

pic1.jpgpic2.jpg

By Ariel 2013-07-22 09:32:19 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

My husband was having a formal military function and I waited until the last minute to order my dress. The staff at Dress First was awesome and assured me the dress would arrive on time and to my specs. I got it four days early and was so happy. It was the perfect length with my heels and I got sooo many compliments. The dress covered what I needed it to cover to stay modest but still gave a peek of sexy at the back. I ordered the dreess in green and it wasn't as bright as the swatch online, but still worked out great! I couldn't be happier with my purchase and the service.

pic1.jpg

By rihab 2012-06-17 11:27:33

I can get the dress in two colors such as yellow top and blue bottom?
For example, like the picture I sent

By Sevdije Fetaj 2018-07-12 23:28:56

Wie beschriebe alles perfekt, sehr empfehlungswert

By windy Gavin 2014-12-30 13:23:48

The dress was lovely. Every inch of it was just as it looked online. Nice quality dress...just love it. I would highly recommend to anyone...

By elena.martinova2 2014-04-10 13:11:48

Very good quality and fast delivery. Dress is amazing, it was nice to deal with you.

By elena.m 2014-04-10 13:10:33

Great quality, fast delivery. Dress is amazing, it was nice to deal with you.

By Natasha 2014-04-02 17:39:48

I absolutely loved my dress and I received multiple compliments on it. This is my second time ordering a dress for an annual ball that I attend and both times, I was satisfied. I have recommended you all to all of my friends and family!!!! Thank you so much!!!!!

By Regina Socha 2014-03-18 18:50:25

I received my dress today and it is perfect. This is my 3rd order from Jen Jen and all of my dresses have been well made and fit perfect. I have always chosen the custom fit to ensure they are. They all come with a built in bra so you don't need to wear one. The color and length were just right. I am going on a cruise to Europe and this dress is perfect for a formal night! Thank you Jen Jen. I love it!! I would highly recommend your site! The only issue I had was an unexpected $64 brokerage fee charged on my last order.

Il tuo commento è stato inviato con successo! Verrà verificato nelle prossime 24 ore in caso di cotentuto inappropriato. Grazie per aver visitato JenJenHouse.com!

Raccomandazioni

  • Femminile/Danza/Palestra Attraente Silicone Adesivo/Senza ferretto/Senza schienale Reggiseno/Copricapezzoli (041004216) 45
    € 31.26 € 17.60 Risparmi € 13.67
  • € 27.37 € 13.68 Risparmi € 13.70
  • € 43.01 € 21.50 Risparmi € 21.52
  • € 76.23 € 38.12 Risparmi € 38.12
  • € 41.87 € 14.65 Risparmi € 27.22
  • Donne Nylon Lunghezza tè 1 Livelli Sottogonne (037004071) 50
    € 17.58 € 8.79 Risparmi € 8.79
  • € 21.89 € 15.63 Risparmi € 6.26
  • € 19.55 € 11.72 Risparmi € 7.83
  • € 5.87 € 2.92 Risparmi € 2.94
  • € 10.75 € 5.37 Risparmi € 5.39