Torna alla pagina di conferma dell'ordine
Recensioni dei nostri clienti

A-Line/Principessa Tondo Al ginocchio Chiffona Abito da damigella con Increspature #007004142

Prezzo: 79.94

Prezzo da listino: € 125.92  Risparmi  € 45.98

  • Tavola di colori
  • Vuoi avere il vestito che ti piace disegnato sul tuo corpo? Semplice, aggiungi solo € 19.03 e forniscici le tue misure, avrai un abito perfettamente adatto alle tue forme!





€ 79.94

Recensione prodotto: Scrivi una recensione

By Sofie 2013-08-16 11:52:04 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

I ordered this dress very last minute, and in the wrong color. I was stressing that it would be there on time for the wedding, and that I wouldn't be able to change the color. The supportive customer service assured me that they would get the right color and I would get it one time - and they were right! They made the dress and shipped it to me in no time flat - it got there early! I ordered it in a 10 - and it was about 2 inches too big (got it taken in by a seamstress), but that is my fault because recently I lost weight and didn't really know my new size. I couldn't be more pleased by the dress and service. Kudos JenJen House!!!

pic1.jpg

By Mia 2014-04-07 05:46:09

I dreamt of this dress an year now, waiting for the right occation to come... and so I finally ordered it in royal blue for my friends wedding. And it is like a dream coming true, when I put it on I can tell what it is to be princess... It is simply my favourite dress from now on!!

By Jennifer 2013-08-30 12:35:49 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

I was one of 5 bridemaids. The bride said we could pick any dress we want to wear. I picked this one, and out of all the them my was the fav. I have also been able to wear it a few more times. It is a lovely dress and I would buy it again.

By Michelle Faverty 2013-08-12 06:40:15 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

Love the dress and the customer service I received. Any email communication was replied in a timely manner and I received my dress within a week of placing my order

By Emalyn Jamil 2013-08-11 07:52:07 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

This dress was ordered for my maid of honor for my wedding. It completely met our expectations, the quality is wonderful and looks great on her. The order arrived quickly which was an added bonus.

By Гарина 2013-07-07 00:15:01 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

Это платье я купила дочери чтобы участвовать свадьбу ее подружки. Невеста сказала что это платье так красиво что она ни когда не думала что покупки онлайн высокого качества. И ещё 4 девушки собираются купить платье сдесь.

By   Лина 2013-07-01 00:02:38 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

Я купила это платье из вашего сайта. Я читаланемного плохих отзывов в Интернете, поэтому я была немного обеспокоена качество платье. Это пришло позже, чем было задумано, но я очень довольна качеством. Это платье выглядит так красиво, как это показано на сайте. Мастерство ваше великого, и было даже лучше, чем я ожидала. Спасибо вас за все.

By Yadira 2013-06-19 02:12:52 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

I just got it and tried it on it fits like a dream I ordered in in daffodil and love the look on me.I love the workmanship and I could not believe that the bra in it fits me. I would order from this company again. Thank you very much for your site.

By Angela 2013-06-19 01:55:26 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

I just got it and tried it on it fits like a dream I ordered in in daffodil and love the look on me.I love the workmanship and I could not believe that the bra in it fits me. I would order from this company again. Thank you very much for your site.

By Taylor 2013-06-18 02:38:36 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

I make the order on the dress as the picture showed, nearly no color difference on it. I like it very much. In the wedding of my friend, I get many flatters. They all ask me where to buy it. I have recommended this website to them all :)

Il tuo commento è stato inviato con successo! Verrà verificato nelle prossime 24 ore in caso di cotentuto inappropriato. Grazie per aver visitato JenJenHouse.com!

Raccomandazioni

  • € 32.36 € 15.22 Risparmi € 17.14
  • € 4.74 € 2.37 Risparmi € 2.37
  • Personalizzato Disegno del fiore Acciaio inossidabile Servizio da Tavola (118029054) 50
    € 22.84 € 11.41 Risparmi € 11.43
  • Donne Nylon Lunghezza tè 1 Livelli Sottogonne (037004071) 50
    € 17.11 € 8.56 Risparmi € 8.56
  • Piacevole Satinato con Bowknot matrimonio Giarrettiere (104019470) 50
    € 13.31 € 6.65 Risparmi € 6.65
  • Donna Pizzo Raso Tacco a rocchetto Punta chiusa Stiletto con Cravatta a nastro (047004932) 50
    € 74.22 € 37.11 Risparmi € 37.11
  • € 5.71 € 2.85 Risparmi € 2.86
  • Silicone Adesivo/Senza ferretto/Senza schienale Attraente Femminile/Danza/Palestra Reggiseno/Accessori Reggiseno (041004216) 50
    € 30.44 € 15.22 Risparmi € 15.22
  • Fiori Design Arco Guestbook & Set di penne (101022568) 50
    € 51.17 € 25.58 Risparmi € 25.58
  • Anello Cuscino in Raso con Perla (103018229) 50
    € 15.21 € 7.60 Risparmi € 7.60
  • Delicato Rotondo Raso Mazzi da Sposa (124032097) 60
    € 38.05 € 15.22 Risparmi € 22.83