Torna alla pagina di conferma dell'ordine
Recensioni dei nostri clienti

A-Line/Principessa Spalle scoperte A terra Del organza Abito per la madre della sposa con Pizzo Perline #008002222

Prezzo: 176.88

Prezzo da listino: € 211.87  Risparmi  € 34.99

  • Tavola di colori
  • Vuoi avere il vestito che ti piace disegnato sul tuo corpo? Semplice, aggiungi solo € 19.03 e forniscici le tue misure, avrai un abito perfettamente adatto alle tue forme!





€ 176.88

Recensione prodotto: Scrivi una recensione

By saida.mamedova 2014-11-28 04:31:02

Superrrr 5+++++++

By Rebecca Diaz 2013-12-08 12:56:41 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

BEST online shopping experience i have ever had, way to go! I order my dress 20 days before my son wedding. it arrived perfect to the fit, I highly recomend to tallor order your dress, you will not be disappointed.

Risposta da JenJenHouse 2013-12-09 00:24:12

Hi Rebecca Diaz, I am glad to hear your positive review regarding fit and style of the dress. We care about customer experience and always do our best to deliver the best products for you. JJ’s House turns your fantasy into reality by providing impeccable design at affordable prices.

By Frances Black 2013-02-11 16:37:53 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

I am so pleased with this gorgeous gown. It is just as the modeled advert. Colour I chose was burgundy red - boned bodice, very full skirt, I ordered a petticoat, but the dress is generously multi layered so it is not really needed. My friend says it is just like Scarlet O'Hara in Gone With The Wind. Thank you to the sales service for answering my questions so helpfully. Great price & lovely attention to detail - will be ordering again.

By Omnia 2012-12-22 19:34:28 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

I am 5'2" about 105 pounds and the size i have chosen fits me perfectly. I highly recommend this dress.this dress is suitable for every mother of the brides.

By Carry 2012-12-17 19:33:07 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

there is going to be a grand party of my husband's company. we are invited. so I ordered the dress on the website.and I received the dress before the party. I was so afraid that I could not receive it on time. the dress is champagne. it is made lace up, so the dress can fit me perfectly. good job. I look forward to the party.

By Janice 2012-12-11 01:38:33 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

my mother's best friend are going to attend a party with her husband. she wants to buy a dress online since the price is not dear. then we choose the dress 008002222. when she received the dress, she called me that the dress is good, and the quality is so nice.

By Adela 2012-12-03 21:21:15 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

This dress is to die for!! FANTASTIC. I am impressed and will definitely buy from jenjenhouse again and am telling all my friends! This dress is nice, sophisticated, elegant and a quality garment:)

By Jelena 2012-11-29 22:23:07 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

I loved this dress so much that I immediately ordered another one of a different color. the dress is very flattering and long enough

By Bebe Kimbembe Ngunga 2012-10-22 11:32:58

Hi there, I am Bebe Ngunga, I just want to ask: Size 18 is in same measurement for both tall and small women? Because I am 1.50 cm and I order size 18, it will be fine or it will be much longer? Thank you.

By ELAINE BYRD 2012-08-19 15:55:43

THIS IS FOR ANY OCCASSION!

Il tuo commento è stato inviato con successo! Verrà verificato nelle prossime 24 ore in caso di cotentuto inappropriato. Grazie per aver visitato JenJenHouse.com!

Raccomandazioni

  • € 32.36 € 15.22 Risparmi € 17.14
  • € 4.74 € 2.37 Risparmi € 2.37
  • Personalizzato Disegno del fiore Acciaio inossidabile Servizio da Tavola (118029054) 50
    € 22.84 € 11.41 Risparmi € 11.43
  • Donne Nylon Lunghezza tè 1 Livelli Sottogonne (037004071) 50
    € 17.11 € 8.56 Risparmi € 8.56
  • Piacevole Satinato con Bowknot matrimonio Giarrettiere (104019470) 50
    € 13.31 € 6.65 Risparmi € 6.65
  • Donna Pizzo Raso Tacco a rocchetto Punta chiusa Stiletto con Cravatta a nastro (047004932) 50
    € 74.22 € 37.11 Risparmi € 37.11
  • Moda Strass Lega Forcine (Set di 4) (042017910) 50
    € 5.71 € 2.85 Risparmi € 2.86
  • Silicone Adesivo/Senza ferretto/Senza schienale Attraente Femminile/Danza/Palestra Reggiseno/Accessori Reggiseno (041004216) 50
    € 30.44 € 15.22 Risparmi € 15.22
  • Fiori Design Arco Guestbook & Set di penne (101022568) 50
    € 51.17 € 25.58 Risparmi € 25.58
  • Anello Cuscino in Raso con Perla (103018229) 50
    € 15.21 € 7.60 Risparmi € 7.60
  • Delicato Rotondo Raso Mazzi da Sposa (124032097) 60
    € 38.05 € 15.22 Risparmi € 22.83