Torna alla pagina di conferma dell'ordine
Recensioni dei nostri clienti

A-Line/Principessa Senza spalline Sweep/Spazzola treno Chiffona Abiti da sposa con Increspature Di Appliques Pizzo #002004166

Prezzo: 172.28

Prezzo da listino: € 288.82  Risparmi  € 116.55

  • Tavola di colori
  • Vuoi avere il vestito che ti piace disegnato sul tuo corpo? Semplice, aggiungi solo € 19.03 e forniscici le tue misure, avrai un abito perfettamente adatto alle tue forme!





€ 172.28

Recensione prodotto: Scrivi una recensione

By r.bandera78 2015-07-25 06:35:10

Favoloso❤️

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By alice666 2014-03-12 12:27:02

Ich bin mit sehr viel Skepsis mit dem Vorhaben, ein maßgeschneidertes Kleid aus dem Internet zu bestellen, ran gegangen!
Dann werde ich soooooooo überwältigend überrascht, es passt genau und es sieht genauso aus wie auf den Abbildungen! Und der Preis ist der Hammer! Könnte nur von dem Kleid schwärmen, da kann ich mich auf meine Hochzeit freuen.

By Lee-Anne Amato 2013-08-01 04:45:35 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

Got my dress last week and its beautiful, the details on the dress are lovely and it fits perfect.

By Deirdre 2013-06-23 00:34:27 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

I have just received a package from this website with my dress and some other items I had ordered less than a month ago. The material is very beautiful! I followed the measurement guide and the dress fits perfect. This is definitely above my expectations.

By Philomena 2013-06-19 02:58:14 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

I got the dress yesterday.it is quite fast.because every dress is made to order, so i ordered 10 days in advance, the dress looks more beautiful than i see in the picture.I give 5 stars.

By Lydia 2013-06-18 02:45:46 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

I just can’t believe it can be so beautiful.they made the dress according to my requirement and it fits me very well,i love it very much.i am looking forward to the big day.

By Denise 2013-06-18 01:43:48 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

My friend ordered the wedding dress from this website and she was very happy with hers. And she recommended the website to me! So I thought I would try this , and I'm so happy about my wedding dress! Great Jod JENJENHOUSE! The workmanship is amazing and the quality is superb!

By Grace 2013-06-02 19:12:06 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

I am so glad to choose the dress after long time’s consideration. I am kind of plumy. However, the dress fits me so perfectly and my friends said I had never been so beautiful.

By jennifer 2012-08-28 14:15:34

i order this dress on the 3 august and i get it on the 20 august the dress looks so nice and pretty i really appreciate your works ana also the dress fit me very well good job .

By Barbara Jergas 2012-08-20 13:22:13

Hi i was wondering if u could send me some pics of the front and back with more detail.

Il tuo commento è stato inviato con successo! Verrà verificato nelle prossime 24 ore in caso di cotentuto inappropriato. Grazie per aver visitato JenJenHouse.com!

Raccomandazioni

  • € 32.36 € 15.22 Risparmi € 17.14
  • € 4.74 € 2.37 Risparmi € 2.37
  • Personalizzato Disegno del fiore Acciaio inossidabile Servizio da Tavola (118029054) 50
    € 22.84 € 11.41 Risparmi € 11.43
  • Donne Nylon Lunghezza tè 1 Livelli Sottogonne (037004071) 50
    € 17.11 € 8.56 Risparmi € 8.56
  • Piacevole Satinato con Bowknot matrimonio Giarrettiere (104019470) 50
    € 13.31 € 6.65 Risparmi € 6.65
  • Donna Pizzo Raso Tacco a rocchetto Punta chiusa Stiletto con Cravatta a nastro (047004932) 50
    € 74.22 € 37.11 Risparmi € 37.11
  • Moda Strass Lega Forcine (Set di 4) (042017910) 50
    € 5.71 € 2.85 Risparmi € 2.86
  • Silicone Adesivo/Senza ferretto/Senza schienale Attraente Femminile/Danza/Palestra Reggiseno/Accessori Reggiseno (041004216) 50
    € 30.44 € 15.22 Risparmi € 15.22
  • Fiori Design Arco Guestbook & Set di penne (101022568) 50
    € 51.17 € 25.58 Risparmi € 25.58
  • Anello Cuscino in Raso con Perla (103018229) 50
    € 15.21 € 7.60 Risparmi € 7.60
  • Delicato Rotondo Raso Mazzi da Sposa (124032097) 60
    € 38.05 € 15.22 Risparmi € 22.83