Torna alla pagina di conferma dell'ordine
Recensioni dei nostri clienti

A-Line/Principessa Senza spalline Coda a strascico corto Raso Abiti da sposa con Fusciacche Perline #002000068

Prezzo: 191.31

Prezzo da listino: € 258.83  Risparmi  € 67.52

  • Tavola di colori
  • Tavola di colori
  • Vuoi avere il vestito che ti piace disegnato sul tuo corpo? Semplice, aggiungi solo € 19.03 e forniscici le tue misure, avrai un abito perfettamente adatto alle tue forme!





€ 191.31

Recensione prodotto: Scrivi una recensione

By Ellen 2013-06-21 02:28:50 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

i asked you to remove the train and make it floor length. it is also very beautiful in floor length. the beadings and sequins on the dress are shining and nice. a good dress. thank you

By Melani 2013-02-12 10:19:08 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

I am happy to say that it is by far the best choice I made. It fits nicely and it feels great.
Very good quality.

By Twiggy 2013-01-14 19:18:39 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

Dear jenjenhouse, I am absolutely happy with the high quality of my wedding dress. All your bridesmaids dresses are lovely as well. It's a lovely, romantic and enchanting dress and I am really looking forward to wearing it on my wedding day. It's sewn with hands full of love and made for a special day. Thanks a lot for handling my order professionally.

By tia gray 2012-01-29 16:33:31

hi could u tell me if the bust size measurement is over fullest part of bust or under bust thanx

Risposta da JenJenHouse 2012-01-29 18:25:14

Hi Tia,

Thank you for contacting us.

Actually,you need to  Pull tape across the fullest part of the bust. Please refer to this link to get yourself professionally measured:http://www.jenjenhouse.com/about/help.php?act=pop&type=measure&cat_id=7. Then, choose a size (standard size or custom size) which can fit you well.


If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.
 

By sandra 2011-08-26 17:26:00

do this dress come in red/white

Risposta da JenJenHouse 2011-08-26 19:44:34

Hi Sandra,

Thank you very much for your mail.

This dress comes in white, pink, champagne and Ivory. Please know that.

Could you kindly tell us do you have any other requirements for this dress?

We are looking forward to your reply.

By Katlynne 2011-05-26 21:01:30

Have you ever made this specific dress before? Could you email me photos?

Risposta da JenJenHouse 2011-05-27 00:01:33

By Billie Jean 2011-05-06 23:12:04

Does this come in ivory and regancy(grape,purple)

Risposta da JenJenHouse 2011-05-07 01:22:47

1
Il tuo commento è stato inviato con successo! Verrà verificato nelle prossime 24 ore in caso di cotentuto inappropriato. Grazie per aver visitato JenJenHouse.com!

Raccomandazioni

  • € 32.36 € 15.22 Risparmi € 17.14
  • € 4.74 € 2.37 Risparmi € 2.37
  • Personalizzato Disegno del fiore Acciaio inossidabile Servizio da Tavola (118029054) 50
    € 22.84 € 11.41 Risparmi € 11.43
  • Donne Nylon Lunghezza tè 1 Livelli Sottogonne (037004071) 50
    € 17.11 € 8.56 Risparmi € 8.56
  • Piacevole Satinato con Bowknot matrimonio Giarrettiere (104019470) 50
    € 13.31 € 6.65 Risparmi € 6.65
  • Donna Pizzo Raso Tacco a rocchetto Punta chiusa Stiletto con Cravatta a nastro (047004932) 50
    € 74.22 € 37.11 Risparmi € 37.11
  • € 5.71 € 2.85 Risparmi € 2.86
  • Silicone Adesivo/Senza ferretto/Senza schienale Attraente Femminile/Danza/Palestra Reggiseno/Accessori Reggiseno (041004216) 50
    € 30.44 € 15.22 Risparmi € 15.22
  • Fiori Design Arco Guestbook & Set di penne (101022568) 50
    € 51.17 € 25.58 Risparmi € 25.58
  • Anello Cuscino in Raso con Perla (103018229) 50
    € 15.21 € 7.60 Risparmi € 7.60
  • Delicato Rotondo Raso Mazzi da Sposa (124032097) 60
    € 38.05 € 15.22 Risparmi € 22.83