Torna alla pagina di conferma dell'ordine
Recensioni dei nostri clienti

A-Line/Principessa Senza spalline A terra Taffettà Abiti da sposa con Perline Pieghe/Increspature a cascata #002012595

Prezzo: 188.46

Prezzo da listino: € 224.86  Risparmi  € 36.41

  • Tavola di colori
  • Vuoi avere il vestito che ti piace disegnato sul tuo corpo? Semplice, aggiungi solo € 19.03 e forniscici le tue misure, avrai un abito perfettamente adatto alle tue forme!





€ 188.46

Recensione prodotto: Scrivi una recensione

By Amelia Mazzella 2013-07-04 03:27:07 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

grazie di tutto, il vestito era perfetto...

pic1.jpg

By kristinwenske 2015-02-01 12:26:21

für den Preis und nach maß einfach toll.

By Celeste 2013-06-23 00:24:32 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

Dress arrived quickly. Looks like the picture! Thank you for making my wedding day amazing! I would recommend to anyone to order from you guys. I will definitely be back to order.

By Emmie 2013-06-19 00:13:43

Ik moest de jurk op maat laten maken, en dit duurde nog geen 2 weken. Na verzending zelf binnen 3 werkdagen binnen! Ik schrok wel een beetje toen het pakketje binnenkwam. Ik dacht.....past een jurk in zo'n klein doosje! Toen ik het eruit haalde was het natuurlijk erg gekreukt. Maar na even te laten hangen en daarna te passen....heeft deze jurk echt dé "wauw"factor gekregen! GEWELDIG!!! Super bedankt!

By Marilyn 2013-06-18 02:42:58 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

The delivery is very fast. They told me it will take 5 days to ship my order after finished.But i received my order 2 days before the deadline. I was so happy with the dress i dreamed for so long.

By Faithe 2013-06-18 01:32:03 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

This dress is fantastic!! the quality is amazing! Thank you very much for your excellent and prompt service! I will also be looking for Bridesmaid Dresses on this site. Thank You JENJENHOUSE!

By Veneta Angelova 2013-06-14 13:35:27 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

Es espectacular! Hace unos días lo pedí y lo estoy esperando con impaciencia!!!

By Linda Schwartz 2013-06-08 09:40:56

I ordered the dress for my niece and it fits her wonderfully, thank you for a job well done.

By Andrea 2013-05-29 21:53:05 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

This dress is perfect! I ordered 5/24/13 n I literaly got my dress tonight 5/29/13. I recommend putting close up of the design so people actually now what there getting. I didn't see the side ruffles that touch the floor I thought they were just folds in the fabric. All in all amazing dress. I will surely recommened this website to my friends for there wedding dress's n everything else. This dress makes me feel BEAUTIFUL I tried on so many none made me feel as BEAUTIFUL as this one does I can't wait for my fiancee to see me in it!!! Excited and very satisfied! !! I was so nervous about ordering online!!!!! But it worked out.

By Elle 2013-05-12 08:48:36 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

Helt underbar klänning, Måttanpassade den, använde omvandlaren från cm till inch och den passade perfekt. Precis lagom i längd och behöver bara stryka klänningen innan den stora dagen.

Il tuo commento è stato inviato con successo! Verrà verificato nelle prossime 24 ore in caso di cotentuto inappropriato. Grazie per aver visitato JenJenHouse.com!

Raccomandazioni

  • € 32.36 € 15.22 Risparmi € 17.14
  • € 4.74 € 2.37 Risparmi € 2.37
  • Personalizzato Disegno del fiore Acciaio inossidabile Servizio da Tavola (118029054) 50
    € 22.84 € 11.41 Risparmi € 11.43
  • Donne Nylon Lunghezza tè 1 Livelli Sottogonne (037004071) 50
    € 17.11 € 8.56 Risparmi € 8.56
  • Piacevole Satinato con Bowknot matrimonio Giarrettiere (104019470) 50
    € 13.31 € 6.65 Risparmi € 6.65
  • Donna Pizzo Raso Tacco a rocchetto Punta chiusa Stiletto con Cravatta a nastro (047004932) 50
    € 74.22 € 37.11 Risparmi € 37.11
  • Moda Strass Lega Forcine (Set di 4) (042017910) 50
    € 5.71 € 2.85 Risparmi € 2.86
  • Silicone Adesivo/Senza ferretto/Senza schienale Attraente Femminile/Danza/Palestra Reggiseno/Accessori Reggiseno (041004216) 50
    € 30.44 € 15.22 Risparmi € 15.22
  • Fiori Design Arco Guestbook & Set di penne (101022568) 50
    € 51.17 € 25.58 Risparmi € 25.58
  • Anello Cuscino in Raso con Perla (103018229) 50
    € 15.21 € 7.60 Risparmi € 7.60
  • Delicato Rotondo Raso Mazzi da Sposa (124032097) 60
    € 38.05 € 15.22 Risparmi € 22.83