Torna alla pagina di conferma dell'ordine
Recensioni dei nostri clienti

A-Line/Principessa Scollatura a V Coda a strascico corto Pizzo Abiti da sposa con Fusciacche Perline Fiori #002000187

Prezzo: 267.46

Prezzo da listino: € 486.37  Risparmi  € 218.91

  • Tavola di colori
  • Tavola di colori
  • Vuoi avere il vestito che ti piace disegnato sul tuo corpo? Semplice, aggiungi solo € 19.03 e forniscici le tue misure, avrai un abito perfettamente adatto alle tue forme!





€ 267.46

Recensione prodotto: Scrivi una recensione

By tiina.tuvikene 2014-08-04 11:32:13 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

Loved my dress!

pic1.jpeg

By Sofie Hillåker 2012-04-27 09:58:58 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

I received my wedding dress today and is very pleased with it. It fits perfectly and the fabric and handwork are very nice. I can strongly recommend to buy dresses from this site.

By mandyannm 2015-04-27 07:20:49

I tried to send a message But it would not send... Sorry about that

A-Line/Princess V-neck Court Train Satin Lace Wedding Dress With Sash Beading Flower(s) (002000187)
I am considering purchasing this dress but debating on color. Can I possibly see this dress in the Champange Color before I decide. Also. If I decide I do not want a train at all due to the venue, could I pay the custom fee and have it made without a train?? If so, how long does that take to get here?
Thank you

By mandyannm 2015-04-27 07:18:05

I tried to send a message But it would not send... Sorry about that

A-Line/Princess V-neck Court Train Satin Lace Wedding Dress With Sash Beading Flower(s) (002000187)
I am considering purchasing this dress but debating on color. Can I possibly see this dress in the Champange Color before I decide. Also. If I decide I do not want a train at all due to the venue, could I pay the custom fee and have it made without a train?? If so, how long does that take to get here?
Thank you

By Anita 2013-06-25 23:12:35 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

I like the dress so much. I ordered it two weeks ago, and just got it yesterday. It arrived before the expected day. And the quality is so amazing! My family all thought it beautiful. Thank you very much!

By Bella 2013-04-26 11:44:57 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

Verry nice :) well done.
Thank you!

By Yue Ye 2013-04-16 11:24:04 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

Je viens de recevoir ma robe. Elle est vraiment belle. La partie poitrine est un peu trop grande, mais avec un bra c'est correct. Je suis contente!

By Mary 2013-04-11 02:01:31 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

The tailoring was excellent, the dress fitted me perfectly and didn't need any alteration at all. I got a lot of compliments and my friends could not believe the price I paid for this dress. We would not find any thing like this with good quality in this price in our local shops. Thanks very much!

By Cassiopeia 2013-01-04 01:57:25 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

it looks much much beautiful than the picture!I was in more shock when the dress looked more amazing on me and fited me perfectly.The color is what i want and size is correct! Thank you i can't wait till i wear it in my wedding :)

By Elvira 2012-12-05 01:08:40 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

I just got my dress and it looks beautiful. The beading and lace is just amazing and it fits me perfectly I was honestly taken aback when I saw the dress. I am so happy with my purchase, it was carefree and on time. i will be shopping with you again.

Il tuo commento è stato inviato con successo! Verrà verificato nelle prossime 24 ore in caso di cotentuto inappropriato. Grazie per aver visitato JenJenHouse.com!

Raccomandazioni

  • € 32.36 € 15.22 Risparmi € 17.14
  • € 4.74 € 2.37 Risparmi € 2.37
  • Personalizzato Disegno del fiore Acciaio inossidabile Servizio da Tavola (118029054) 50
    € 22.84 € 11.41 Risparmi € 11.43
  • Donne Nylon Lunghezza tè 1 Livelli Sottogonne (037004071) 50
    € 17.11 € 8.56 Risparmi € 8.56
  • Piacevole Satinato con Bowknot matrimonio Giarrettiere (104019470) 50
    € 13.31 € 6.65 Risparmi € 6.65
  • Donna Pizzo Raso Tacco a rocchetto Punta chiusa Stiletto con Cravatta a nastro (047004932) 50
    € 74.22 € 37.11 Risparmi € 37.11
  • Moda Strass Lega Forcine (Set di 4) (042017910) 50
    € 5.71 € 2.85 Risparmi € 2.86
  • Silicone Adesivo/Senza ferretto/Senza schienale Attraente Femminile/Danza/Palestra Reggiseno/Accessori Reggiseno (041004216) 50
    € 30.44 € 15.22 Risparmi € 15.22
  • Fiori Design Arco Guestbook & Set di penne (101022568) 50
    € 51.17 € 25.58 Risparmi € 25.58
  • Anello Cuscino in Raso con Perla (103018229) 50
    € 15.21 € 7.60 Risparmi € 7.60
  • Delicato Rotondo Raso Mazzi da Sposa (124032097) 60
    € 38.05 € 15.22 Risparmi € 22.83