Torna alla pagina di conferma dell'ordine
Recensioni dei nostri clienti

A-Line/Principessa Scollatura a V Coda a strascico cappella Raso Del organza Abiti da sposa con Increspature Perline Di Appliques Pizzo #002000378

Prezzo: 219.87

Prezzo da listino: € 436.72  Risparmi  € 216.86

  • Tavola di colori
  • Vuoi avere il vestito che ti piace disegnato sul tuo corpo? Semplice, aggiungi solo € 19.03 e forniscici le tue misure, avrai un abito perfettamente adatto alle tue forme!





€ 219.87

Recensione prodotto: Scrivi una recensione

By Tresie 2013-01-15 01:08:45

Dear JenJenHouse,

At first I was just looking for dresses to be able to go to several bridal shops and show them how I wanted the dress to look like. But then I found this one, and I knew this had to be it. But going to shops with a picture of THE perfect dress, and probably not finding anything that would look just like it, made me wondering whether to risk it, and place the order....

As a lot of women, I was very anxious about ordering a wedding dress online. It's THE dress that has to be perfect and that has to fit you as a glove to be able to make you feel like the princess you want to be on your wedding day.

And it turned out to be just that! It's perfect! I love it!
I ordered it with my measurements, and it fits just perfectly!
The details are really lovely, and the shape is beautiful!

Thank you very much JenJenHouse for making it possible to have the perfect dress for my hopefully perfect wedding!

Kind regards,
Tresie

By tchelibo 2012-12-19 23:17:48 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

I had ordered this gown without knowing what the genuine Bonny looked like, I’d have never known that the organza was a very white, but it makes me look slim and perfect in this style, you got to know that.

By Janice 2012-12-17 19:29:59 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

This dress is amazing! The ordering process was simple! I actually ordered it from my computer. It was delivered right on time. It fit just as I imagined it! This is my Wedding Dress for December 20th!. Perfect fit! Thank you jenjenhouse!!:-)

By Belinda 2012-12-11 00:11:36 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

being a small busted woman, V-necklines can be awkward but this one fits closely enough to be flattering. and i love it so much

By Kaja Gran Ludvigsen 2012-11-03 14:25:00

Hei.
er det mulig å få se noen større bilder av denne kjolen?

By manjola 2011-10-05 09:40:07

Can I see photos of this one please.. thankyou

Risposta da JenJenHouse 2011-10-06 22:55:42

Hi Manjola,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.

 

If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

By Angie 2011-08-25 05:47:18

This is a beautiful dress, is it possible to add cap sleeves?

Risposta da JenJenHouse 2011-08-25 23:21:39

Hi Angie,

Thank you very much for your mail.

We have discussed with our professional dress designers and we highly recommend you to retain the original design. And we suggest you to order a wrap with sleeves to match this dress.

Please order the wrap with this web link: http://www.jenjenhouse.com/search.php?q=wrap.

Please just let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.

By kayleigh scott 2011-08-22 03:38:58

Can I see photos of this one please?

Risposta da JenJenHouse 2011-08-23 00:19:25

Hi kayleigh,

Thank you for contacting us.

Sorry that we don't have other pictures of the dress now ,hope you can understand.


If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

1
Il tuo commento è stato inviato con successo! Verrà verificato nelle prossime 24 ore in caso di cotentuto inappropriato. Grazie per aver visitato JenJenHouse.com!

Raccomandazioni

  • € 32.36 € 15.22 Risparmi € 17.14
  • € 4.74 € 2.37 Risparmi € 2.37
  • Personalizzato Disegno del fiore Acciaio inossidabile Servizio da Tavola (118029054) 50
    € 22.84 € 11.41 Risparmi € 11.43
  • Donne Nylon Lunghezza tè 1 Livelli Sottogonne (037004071) 50
    € 17.11 € 8.56 Risparmi € 8.56
  • Piacevole Satinato con Bowknot matrimonio Giarrettiere (104019470) 50
    € 13.31 € 6.65 Risparmi € 6.65
  • Donna Pizzo Raso Tacco a rocchetto Punta chiusa Stiletto con Cravatta a nastro (047004932) 50
    € 74.22 € 37.11 Risparmi € 37.11
  • € 5.71 € 2.85 Risparmi € 2.86
  • Silicone Adesivo/Senza ferretto/Senza schienale Attraente Femminile/Danza/Palestra Reggiseno/Accessori Reggiseno (041004216) 50
    € 30.44 € 15.22 Risparmi € 15.22
  • Fiori Design Arco Guestbook & Set di penne (101022568) 50
    € 51.17 € 25.58 Risparmi € 25.58
  • Anello Cuscino in Raso con Perla (103018229) 50
    € 15.21 € 7.60 Risparmi € 7.60
  • Delicato Rotondo Raso Mazzi da Sposa (124032097) 60
    € 38.05 € 15.22 Risparmi € 22.83