Torna alla pagina di conferma dell'ordine
Recensioni dei nostri clienti

A-Line/Principessa Scollatura a V Alle caviglie Chiffona Abito per la madre della sposa con Increspature Perline #008005756

Prezzo: 136.91

Prezzo da listino: € 199.88  Risparmi  € 62.97

  • Tavola di colori
  • Vuoi avere il vestito che ti piace disegnato sul tuo corpo? Semplice, aggiungi solo € 19.03 e forniscici le tue misure, avrai un abito perfettamente adatto alle tue forme!





€ 136.91

Recensione prodotto: Scrivi una recensione

By Lorraine hitt 2013-08-30 03:50:47 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

Built very precise to my measurements for my custome fit ! Great quality !

By Melis 2013-06-19 23:52:28 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

I received my beautiful dress very quick, and have tried it on, absolutely fabulous I am loving it, both the detail and craftsmanship are all wonderful. Many thanks for the help from JenJenHouse customer service.

By Sandy 2013-05-30 03:04:55 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

Good quality at a nice cheap with a good service! I got it in time and it really fits me well. I will shop here next time.

By janice 2012-12-19 17:01:26

really was pleased with my dress

By Elvira 2012-12-18 22:58:14 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

Absolutely fabulous service, an advisor talked me through the order, including customising the sizes to fit me, gave me a discount, came really quickly love the dress, would recommend this site very much. My daughter will also be happy that i ordered such a beautiful dress.

By summer 2012-12-08 21:28:24

I never think I would get a perfect dress online. My friend recommends your website to me. The dress arrived today. The dress is too surprising. I have to change my views. Your website is worth recommending. I will recommend it to my other friends. Thanks.

By Jane 2012-12-05 22:36:54 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

This dress has really good quality and reasonable length.I am very impressed with the quality of this dress, it far exceeds the quality of any store bought dress. Thank you and had told your website to all my friends.

By Suzanne 2012-10-17 11:17:06

I wore this dress to my son's wedding on Oct 6, 2012. I absolutely loved it! It was a beautiful fall day, in the high 70's. The chiffon fabric was perfect for the weather that day. I ordered it in size 14 in the Grape color (a great color for fall). It fit a little snug on top but that helped the enclosed bra to fit better (I'm glad I didn't have wear one of my bras and have to worry about my bra straps showing). It was supposed to be ankle length but it was floor length which was okay. I'm 5'7". I was impressed with how fast I received my dress! I ordered it Sept 16 and received it Oct 1 (with expedited shipping). I was taking a risk because the wedding was in only 5 days! A risk I'm glad I took. The price with the shipping was $128. The mother the brides dresses I looked at around town were 3 to 4 X's more than that.
I don't usually write reviews but I had to let you what a great dress this was and at a great price! I would order from Jen Jen again.

By Selena Jeffery 2012-09-13 17:34:05

I ordered this in Dark Green, however the colour did not suit me and i have on sold it on ebay. The dress is lovely but if you are on the bigger size it doesnt really suit. Really for the size 12 down.
the dress however was well made and the delivery was very quick. I would use this web site again.

By ELAINE BYRD 2012-08-19 15:26:05

THIS WONDERFUL DRESS MAKES A GREAT STATEMENT FOR ANY EVENT.
A JAW DROPPER.

Il tuo commento è stato inviato con successo! Verrà verificato nelle prossime 24 ore in caso di cotentuto inappropriato. Grazie per aver visitato JenJenHouse.com!

Raccomandazioni

  • € 32.36 € 15.22 Risparmi € 17.14
  • € 4.74 € 2.37 Risparmi € 2.37
  • Personalizzato Disegno del fiore Acciaio inossidabile Servizio da Tavola (118029054) 50
    € 22.84 € 11.41 Risparmi € 11.43
  • Donne Nylon Lunghezza tè 1 Livelli Sottogonne (037004071) 50
    € 17.11 € 8.56 Risparmi € 8.56
  • Piacevole Satinato con Bowknot matrimonio Giarrettiere (104019470) 50
    € 13.31 € 6.65 Risparmi € 6.65
  • Donna Pizzo Raso Tacco a rocchetto Punta chiusa Stiletto con Cravatta a nastro (047004932) 50
    € 74.22 € 37.11 Risparmi € 37.11
  • Moda Strass Lega Forcine (Set di 4) (042017910) 50
    € 5.71 € 2.85 Risparmi € 2.86
  • Silicone Adesivo/Senza ferretto/Senza schienale Attraente Femminile/Danza/Palestra Reggiseno/Accessori Reggiseno (041004216) 50
    € 30.44 € 15.22 Risparmi € 15.22
  • Fiori Design Arco Guestbook & Set di penne (101022568) 50
    € 51.17 € 25.58 Risparmi € 25.58
  • Anello Cuscino in Raso con Perla (103018229) 50
    € 15.21 € 7.60 Risparmi € 7.60
  • Delicato Rotondo Raso Mazzi da Sposa (124032097) 60
    € 38.05 € 15.22 Risparmi € 22.83